Please note that if you have posted a completed story to the archive, it is important to mark the story as 'complete.' You can do this by following these simple directions:

Log in to your account:

- choose 'Edit/Delete stories'

- go to the story in the list. Next to the name of each story is 'Completed: no'

- click on 'no' and it will change to 'yes'.

Stories marked as incomplete may not get reviewed, as many readers don't like reading WIPs. Also, incomplete stories won't show up as search results.

Thank you!

Posted by: Leah on 11 Oct 2005 4:45 am(14 Comments)