RSS
Reviews For Ripples

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:43 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 8:46 am
Super cute! Now I have to go see what other stories there are, maybe learn all about Sarah. XD

Great reading the fic-let before the fic... Good job with the boys! Both the Due South and our Lanteans!
Progeny
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2008 12:38 am
Fantastic.

I almost spewed water all over the keyboard when Scott came up with drug lord.
Progeny
Reviewer: Crydwyn (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2008 1:33 am
This was spot on what I had been searching for, an absolutely beautiful portrayal of what Atlantis *could* be. It was extremely enjoyable :D
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: skidmo (Signed)
11 Feb 2007 1:21 am
I can't even begin to tell you how amazing this series. I read your Memoirs universe as well, and they are both fantastic. I kind of wish the show would move in this direction. It would make it so much more interesting.

Author's Response: *Waves her "Atlantis For Atlantis" flag* I'm a firm and ardent believer in the inevitability of an independent Atlantis. If you look at history, it's not a question of if. Just when.
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2006 9:43 am
Wow. I got so involved in the Ripples Universe, that I've spent a good part of today reading the whole thing! You've created a fascinating universe that you've obviously thought a lot about -- you've included so many details that the reader just sort of falls into it, forgetting the canon reality for awhile. I hope you'll continue to write more in this universe. What did the rest of the kids grow up to be? Did Qilin ever go to Atlantis? Great story! Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: The follow-up collection, Intersections (set 2012-2035-ish, a collection of short stories about the various children as they grow up - Sarah's engagement to an Earther, Robbie's time at the Air Force Academy (through the eyes of the unfortunate SGC SGT assigned to liase on his behalf), Dr. James' face to face meeting with Jane, Kat's rebellion against her parents value systems and some of the things they take for granted, 'Tasja's decision to stay of Earth instead of returning home, and the story of the girl who gets hired to work as an administrator for PegCorp, LLC, and starts a romance with one of the staff members there in the IT department whom everyone else avoids (a guy with a suspiciously generic name, that everyone else looks at kind of funny)), is still in progress (but mapped). I'm actually hoping to get it done (or at least some of the segments) in the next month or two, once all my misc ficathon backlog gets cleared. Your time investment, if nothing else, is a very flattering compliment. I'm glad it was realistic for you; I tried to make sure that everything that happened had its logical consequences and precursors, but it's hard to think of everything ^_^
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: Casey (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 10:38 pm
I love this world. When are we going to find out what happened to the rest of the kids. Please finish this series!!!

Author's Response: Meep!! I'm so sorry about the wait. This has, unfortunately, been victim of a life. However, this is slated to be continued, if not completed, before the end of 2006 (I'm doing NaNoWriMo, so this is the December Project). Thanks for showing interest, and for your lovely feedback ^_^
Intersections
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (Signed)
23 Aug 2006 8:58 pm
lost equipment? Did they steal their weapons back? Really good and believable story. Loved it.

Author's Response: You remember that nice off-hand reference to how they'd been blowing up trees, right? Well, doing so requires demolitions gear ^_^ Glad you enjoyed the series!
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2006 9:40 am
I've read most of this story at your web site and am thrilled that there is more Band Camp stories :) I really liked little Sarah McKay and the idea of such a small link back to the homeworld existing and how they used it. There are so many things I liked about your story I'm very, very glad I found it again.

Author's Response: *G* Glad you stumbled onto it, then. I'm aiming (re-assessed) to have the Intersections sequence done before start of Season 3 in the US, so there is more coming, it just got a bit clogged up in the woodwork.
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: bkwrm (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 8:03 pm
I saw the title for one of the other stories Summer of my Genii Soldier. I loved the book Summer of my German Soldier. I hope that story is as good. :)

Author's Response: Hey, advising on that one would be lovely ^_^ It's still way under construction (I've reassessed my timeline and my current goal is getting all of these done before Season 3 starts)
Intersections
Reviewer: Moonbeam's Predilections (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 6:56 am
Wow, this is such a fascinating universe! I simply cannot get enough of it! And written in such a unique style and format too, although it works beautifully as a medium. I really hope you keep writing stories for this futurefic AU, because it's incredibly well conceived and terribly addictive. There's so much more I want to know! ;P

Author's Response: *Grins* Glad to know I"m not the only one who still has things they want to know about this universe!! Don't worry, it's still unfolding (Both through Intersections, Act 4, and a series of Missing Scenes on my website). Thanks so much for reading and enjoying.
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 2:38 am
Wow, that was amazing! I loved the way you told the story of Atlantis thru the eyes of characters outside the main members of the Atlantis expedition. And then to have the stories of their children, well, that was a treat. Thanks for sharing this great story about the society of Atlantis.

Author's Response: You're very welcome! The story isn't over (is it ever?), but this was the main chunk. Glad you've enjoyed it!
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: bkwrm (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 10:57 pm
I loved this story. I was wondering what really happened with Sheppard and McKay in the beginning. Great story. The characters are really deep.

Author's Response: Hee! I know you! You do realize I'm dedicating my next Parrish/Lorne to you, right? I'm so glad you've enjoyed it thusfar. As a sidenote? The reason Parrish got pregnant a second time wasn't due to the established pregnancy ray. That's why they didn't catch it. Lorne had agreed to carry the second child, and they were going to speak with their respective bosses about getting permission to return to the outpost, when David tested positive and everyone went WTF?? It was a result of a plant/insect pathogen exposure which Lorne received off-world which he then passed on to Parrish through un-protected sex that caused the pregnancy. Something new to give Dr. James headaches. I'll do a missing scene to clarify about that eventually, probably, and maybe one on the origins of Sarah as well.
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 12:41 am
I am just devouring this series...so please understand when I cry MMOOOOOOOOORREE!!!!!!!! [please?] MOre MOre MOre MOre More!!!!! This is SOOOOO good!!!

Author's Response: More is in progress!! I'm so glad to see such an enthusiastic response; you make my muses happy ^_^
Intersections
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
19 May 2006 12:04 pm
Beautifully written, I really enjoyed spending my afternoon reading this. Well done. I'd love to read more from this au.

Author's Response: As I like to say, it's not technically an AU until mid-season 3 ^_^ But I'm glad you enjoyed it. Intersections, technically the fourth act in the saga, is listed separately and still in progress, so there will be more. Thanks for reading!
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: margec01 (Anonymous)
19 May 2006 3:55 am
I have read this entire series at the author's website and it keeps getting better and better as it goes along. I've enoyed it all. Eventually, I would love some more stories to fill in the gaps--especially about Atlantis' interface with Jane over the years they were abandoned by earth.

Author's Response: I love it when someone says they've enjoyed my stories. So you'd like to hear more about interactions with Jane? (This is how half of what currently exists came into being, someone asked "How did X happen? What about Y?"). I think we might be able to poke at that a bit. The earliest (chronologically) of the currently in-progress Intersections stories focuses on Jane and Laura. Keep your eyes peeled. At the outside, all of the Intersections should be up by mid-June.
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: lily cat (Anonymous)
18 May 2006 3:01 pm
love the story, please up-date soon!

Author's Response: Actually, the whole thing is up, it's just waiting for the Wraithbait admin to clear it. There should be another 5 entries left in the 'holding' phase at the moment (total of 31 including glossary). Intersections is also a-waiting approval, the first installment of that is up as well. If you want to read it sooner, the completed work-to-date is up on my website at Ripples . Thanks for the review!!
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: ANNAJO (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 4:11 pm
Interesting Premise!! I like it! ...OH Great. Now I'm gonna be hooked on this. Oh well. Looking forward to the next instalments. Yeah, I like seeing Atlantis, and hopefully more of the familiar characters through these eyes. More soon please!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are intrigued ^_^ Now that Wraithbait has caught up to itself the whole initial saga is up. Part four is still in the works, but the serials are all completed.
Ripples in the Space Between
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 2:47 pm
Great idea - I love 'vbackground' stories - and you put so much logic into your details... feels very 'real'. Congrats.

Author's Response: Thanks! You actually caught this as it was in-process of going up. Acts 1-3 are completed, so if you like 'World-building' stories you should like the whole series. Enjoy!
Ripples in the Space Between
No results found.