RSS
Reviews For The Kittens Series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ranlynn (Signed)
14 Oct 2010 10:44 am
(They are CATS! You are HUMANS! They should not be able to get the better of you!)


Heh, Rodney doesn't know cats as well as he thinks he does if he believes that. ;)

Author's Response: LOL! I know! Though I suspect he's the worst when it comes to giving into their pleading eyes and catly tricks!! rnrnThanks!
Intergalactic Cats: The Memo
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
13 Oct 2010 2:36 pm
*L* That is oh so true on all accounts. :) But Rodney should know that those expressions can be so sweet on little cat faces.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! And I'm sure Rodney knows - in fact, I think that secretly he's the one who spoils them the most!! *g*
Intergalactic Cats: The Memo
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 11:12 am
Way cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2007 7:50 pm
*L* That was too cute. I love these kittens. They make Atlantis seem more like a home. :)

Author's Response: Thank you - I love the kittens too (though I guess they're not kittens so much now that they're growing up!). It's a shame we don't see pets on Atlantis, but it is a war-zone I guess... Oh well!
Intergalactic Cats: The Miscreants
Reviewer: Fanwoman (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 11:45 am
I forgot to say in the last review how nice I thought Rodney's voice was--that I could just hear him saying those things, with his arms crossed and chin justting and all. Then there's Sheppard in this one--believable and funny. This was equally charming, and I can easily believe the dog/cat story at the bottom. Given the theraputic benefits of access to pets--they have shops in Japan where you pay to spend time with cats as a stress reliever--it's a surprise they don't have any on Atlantis. Yay for Midnight and Stardust!

Author's Response: Thank you - so glad you thought Rodney and John were believable. And yeah, pets are so good for getting rid of stress. I love that thing about Japan, didn't know that, but can well believe it.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: Fanwoman (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 11:26 am
That is just too adorable! Plus it was so much fun. "...the water in her shower went cold and stayed that way." LOL Three cheers to insane little plot bunnies that make you write such charming stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you - glad you liked it. And Elizabeth shoudl know better than to try and take on the geeks!
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 8:45 pm
What adorable stories. *squeezes kitties*

Author's Response: Don't squeeze too hard!! Glad you like the series. Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 6:53 pm
*L* Awww, the poor little guys. But Everyone is right they just can't run wily-nily around the city. Though they are cute. :)

Author's Response: Poor little guys? The kittens or the rest of Atlantis?!!! Glad you thought it was cute. Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: DJaysgirl (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 5:37 pm
Inspired by one of my favorite poems! I loved it, your writing style is fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you for your very kind comments, and glad you like the poem, it's my favourite cat poem. Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: first-rain (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 10:26 pm
I love this one to bits. One of the cutest stories ever :D. Hehe. I love Carson's support of Rodney even though he's allergic to the cute little cats and Elizabeth's final reaction and others' treatment of her. Very clever of Rodney not to put down his name in the list. Since he makes the list, she doesn't doubt him until later :). Wonderful wonderful story.

Author's Response: Glad you loved it, thanks. It was fun to write.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 12:14 pm
Kittens! :)

Author's Response: Two of them! Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 8:13 am
That was so sweet. I loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it. Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2006 11:18 pm
Kittenfic! >^..^< Very cute! I can just imagine Rodney wanting to keep them and everyone scheming to help him. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I normally don't do cute, but this one just insisted on being written! Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2006 9:28 pm
This is sweet. Yay, for Elizabeth letting Rodney keep the kittens. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And I couldn't have her sending the kittens away, now could I? She's not that much of a meany!! Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.