RSS
Reviews For Scruffy AI

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kazbaby (Signed)
26 May 2011 3:10 am
I lost track of how many times this entire series has made me both cry and cheer the characters on. You've done such an awesome job with all of the stories that I'm actually sad to see that they're at an end. But what a great ending with Cam joining his brother again on John's birthday.

With the last two I was very pleased with how you took the familiar SX7 and SX8 and remade them to reflect that horrible reality they came from. I could see pieces of our guys in them but it was twisted from their fear and I just hurt so badly for them.

In a way, I wish we could see Jeannie in that reality receiving Cordy's message and how she got past Lt. Col. Lorne in order to send Seven to Cordy as a last ditch effort to save him.

Thanks again for a wonderful series.
Born on a Morning
Reviewer: smallearthcat (Signed)
16 Feb 2011 10:20 pm
Wow, so behind the times in reading this, but I just had to tell you how much I loved it. I...find myself at a loss as to what to say about it, because I loved everything so much. You painted such a wonderful picture of John as both a robot and a person, and how much Rodney cared for him no matter what. It hurt so much when John died, but the reunions, first with Rodney and then with Cameron were so wonderful. I don't really know what else to say. Excellent job, definitely one of the best fics I've ever read, and I'm so looking forward to reading the other fic you've written in this verse.
Male Enhancement (The Soul and the Company Store Remix)
Reviewer: atymer (Signed)
10 Dec 2010 12:17 am
I had no idea there were more chapters!! I am so glad for that!! So happy that their love survives and Rodney still takes so much joy in just having John at his side. I love all the versions of this series true. But this is my favorite. Love springs eternal. It brings out my inner mush pot.
Male Enhancement (Tin Man Version)
Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Signed)
08 Oct 2010 11:49 pm
I'm real glad you continued with this series (sorry it took me so long to find that out, lol). I feel so bad for Lindsey since it was so hard for him to adjust; if he and Cordelia had been adjusting together, it probably would have been easier, but since she had already been 'alive' for several months and gotten her own life, he was kinda left behind. :( I am glad to see her and Jonathan together, and yay for Mitchell back in Atlantis! I guess you've tied up all the loose ends, but I still hope there might be more in this universe someday. Maybe some short fics about how Cordelia and Jonathan got together, or about Cameron's future team?
Born on a Morning
Reviewer: libelluledargent (Signed)
13 Sep 2010 11:36 pm
I just reviewed the 1st in your series and I have so much love for this one, too. 7 and 8 are adorable and so protective of each other. idk Cameron Mitchell well b/c I've seen very few eps. of SG-1, but 7/John was so him. Protective, but unable to trust and show his "feelings". I love how you put their traits (I assume Mitchell's) into those little robots. And gawd Evan taking care of them and teaching them! I loved it when he played ball with them and read The Brave Little Toaster. And he was so patient with them esp. Shep when they became humanoids. I just laugh thinking how 7 became Evan's C.O later on.
Muscle and Blood and Skin and Bones
Reviewer: libelluledargent (Signed)
13 Sep 2010 11:26 pm
I just can't say enough about how beautiful this fic was. I read it straight through the other night, but was too wiped to review then.
Male Enhancement (The Soul and the Company Store Remix)
Reviewer: pixiequeen10thk (Signed)
06 May 2010 6:00 pm
This was just stunning. I just couldn't put it down from the get go. I loved your characterisations and the plot twists twisted my heart in so many different directions. A truely beautiful fic that I can see myself coming back to again and again
Male Enhancement (The Soul and the Company Store Remix)
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
20 Apr 2010 12:33 am
Cool! I love the last two chapters. Poor Rodney, getting such a scare. And then later not noticing how much time had passed. How about an ending where John has Rodney's conciousness downloaded into an android body (when his own fails) so they can live (and lust) happily ever after??
Male Enhancement (Tin Man Version)
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
27 Mar 2010 8:32 pm
There are no words for how much I love this; a thing cannot get more perfect. Thank you ever so much. By the way, has anyone ever sketched Cordy or Lindsey? Because I'd love to see it. Coop too, though not quite as much.
Born on a Morning
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
24 Mar 2010 9:28 pm
Yet another amazing installment. Probably my favorite of all of them. So powerful. I read it over like three days and was constantly late to everything because I was like 'just a few more minutes!'

This story gripped me like nothing else ever has. My emotions went crazy and everyone around me noticed that. How could I tell them that I was being held in thrall by a fanfic?

I cannot tell you enough how amazing you are and how amazing this 'verse is. It makes me wish that this was how the show had gone down. Thank you so, so much.
Iron and Steel
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
23 Mar 2010 8:54 am
Another great addition to a fabulous AU. It really is a gripping set of stories, some of my favorites.
Another Day Older
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
22 Mar 2010 9:14 am
What a wonderful story. Man, I love this 'verse. Thanks so much for making me smile!
Muscle and Blood and Skin and Bones
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
20 Mar 2010 8:13 pm
That's pretty damned amazing. It grabbed my attention and held my emotions in thrall even when I had to leave. Great job!
Male Enhancement (The Soul and the Company Store Remix)
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
20 Mar 2010 11:02 am
What a sweet story. I like it a lot, thanks for writing! John's pancakes and the impression of Vader were priceless!
Male Enhancement (Tin Man Version)
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
20 Mar 2010 11:01 am
I love this, very sweet and sad in parts. My favorite is when they start listing all the stuff that's gone wrong with them as they've gotten older. :)
Male Enhancement (Flesh and Blood Version)
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2010 9:18 pm
You get better with every fic and chapter. Seriously. This was so incredibly sweet. And really funny. You`re fantastic.
Male Enhancement (Flesh and Blood Version)
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
06 Mar 2010 10:21 pm
I love these stories. Start emotional and serious then turn light and funny. Thank you.
Male Enhancement (Flesh and Blood Version)
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
06 Mar 2010 8:57 am
That was lovely, thank you.
Male Enhancement (Flesh and Blood Version)
Reviewer: geekgirl (Signed)
05 Mar 2010 10:26 pm
I have such love for this series. The human John version is my favourite. I love the image of Rodney and John growing old together. The way you captured their insecurities was so funny and perfect. Thank you for this.
Male Enhancement (Flesh and Blood Version)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2010 8:42 pm
Yay! for the happy ending and them listing all the things wrong with them after 20 some odd years together. :)
Male Enhancement (Flesh and Blood Version)
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.