RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
12 Nov 2009 11:40 am
Can't believe I missed this.

Exciting; yummy and delicious all the way through. More soon please.

In your reality, does the Pegasus galaxy have guides and sentinels? I'd really love to see how being a pair impacts the power dynamic on Atlantis.

Author's Response: You know, I have no idea? I'll have to think on this. ~L
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 10:48 am
Fabulous, now where have you hidden the rest???? There is a rest, isn't there???? Can't wait. More soon,please!!!
Barb

Author's Response: I will do my best! Thank you!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: animebarbbbb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 9:26 am
Sumner at his stupidest. You have to admire John's restraint for not killing him.
Barb

Author's Response: Yup! Thank you!
To The Far Distant Shore
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 9:05 am
I love the beauty and humor of your bonding ritual.
Barb

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 8:40 am
Yep, privacy is a great thing, wouldn't want to scandalize the humans.
Barb

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words and yeah, you are right!
The Unexpected Pair
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 8:12 am
This is one of my favorite pairings, can't wait to see what they get themselves into.
Barb

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Unwilling Sentinel
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 7:58 am
I am really looking forward to exploring this verse. Thanks for all the hard work.
Barb

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Unlikely Guide
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
01 Apr 2009 12:12 am
Wow, this is really shaping up into a really hot and interesting AU of SGA. Will be interested in seeing what you have planned for the reast of season one. :>)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Mar 2009 4:07 pm
Lovely. The familiar mission to rescue Teyla and co. took on an interesting extra layer with the Sentinel/Guide aspects adding to it. What I liked best, though, was the aftermath. Right from Carson's careful approach; Elizabeth's lack of knowledge; and up through John's non-verbal freak out and how he slowly came back from it as the wraith smell was washed away and Rodney's presence soothed him. Very hot, yet always with that acerbic edge that is John and, especially, Rodney.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked this chapter. It wasn't easy to keep true to the character voices and I am glad I came so close!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
21 Mar 2009 1:18 am
I love Sentinel/Guide stories. This was no exception. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2009 1:01 am
I just love this series. SGA/Sentinel is my favorite crossover and this is well done.
Nice addition to the series! I hope there is more to come!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
21 Mar 2009 12:16 am
I have loved every one of the stories in this series. You really have a good grasp of the fandoms involved. I would love reading more on the rejections Rodney faced and how John helps to make up for the pain they caused but pretty much anything you add I'll love.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: Sadie (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 6:39 pm
Love your take on the Sentinel / Guide relationship. Great job retelling the beginning of the Saga.

Can't see this pair being taken in by the Genii. Can't wait to see what changes you make. I hope their mission lasts more than 5 years.

Author's Response: Thank you! And we shall see what happens as time moves on!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: JW23 (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 6:39 pm
Just read the entire series and loved it. I am a big fan of Sentinel fic and I love a good Sentinel/SGA xover. I felt so bad for Rodney, suffering all that rejection. Sentinels even refusing to be in the same room with him... and then John comes along and Rodney finally gets what he deserves.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 2:23 pm
i love the universe of sentine, the story of keira is amazing good and your dear is so good too. I enjoy this addition, i think this universe is so vast and you'll be make a saga.
Thanks to share this amazing fic with adventure, sex and love.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Over The Ocean
Reviewer: un_covermyeyes (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2009 1:40 am
That was great, I just wish there was more! :)
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: un_covermyeyes (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2009 12:43 am
Ooh, I haven't seen this series before. I love SGA/Sentinal crossovers. This was a good start and now I'm off to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Unlikely Guide
Reviewer: AliCat (Signed)
04 Oct 2008 5:27 pm
The coming together made me want to purr too.
The Unknown Future
Reviewer: AliCat (Signed)
04 Oct 2008 5:12 pm
Bam,bam,bam. Rodney's life goes by so quickly. I really liked the way you merged Rodney's life and personality with the Guide myth, without sacrificing the snark.

Author's Response: I really cannot see all Guides being sweetness and light. Given Rodney's personality in canon, he is neither. But he does *care* about people beyond all reason.
The Unlikely Guide
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 1:19 am
I'm really enjoying this series. Yes, the whole Sentinel crossover's been done before but this one really sets well with me. Hope there's more!
To The Far Distant Shore
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.