RSS
Reviews For Ashtaroth

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
24 May 2012 11:49 pm
Nicely done!
Ashtaroth
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
17 Jun 2011 12:49 am
I know this is a bit late, but I just wanted to say how much I enjoy reading this series, and I really hope you choose to continue it!
Ashtaroth and Mrs. Miller
Reviewer: natbassfan01 (Signed)
25 Feb 2010 1:11 am
Love This. Need More
Ashtaroth
Reviewer: tat (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2010 8:49 am
I started reading CGA because of Ashtaroth so glad that there was more and so funny too
Ashtaroth and Mrs. Miller
Reviewer: phoenix (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2010 11:20 pm
amazing! can't wait for more!
Ashtaroth and Mrs. Miller
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2010 5:40 pm
Loved it. Thanks!
Ashtaroth and Mrs. Miller
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
14 Jan 2010 11:07 pm
I really enjoy this series and I'm glad there is more, so much more of it to enjoy. I look forward to reading even more and the wedding. (side note: in the posting the line about the confidential agreement is done twice in a row.) Keep up the great work and I look forward to what angst/joy you have planned next.
Ashtaroth and Mrs. Miller
Reviewer: reen212000 (Signed)
14 Jan 2010 4:24 pm
Oh fun, fun! A great, snarky addition to the series!
Ashtaroth and Mrs. Miller
Reviewer: Kira (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2009 9:24 pm
Great story. Loved the lemons. John as an Ori just kinda of scary,
Consequences
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 2:19 pm
I finally checked my aol account and found a notice that you'd posted a different story to WWOMB. I decided to come here to read it because the site is so much easier on my eyes - and not just cuz of my favorite Ronon pics. I'm glad I did because if I hadn't been wandering arround it might have been a really long time before I found this story.

McShep - together forever with plot: you guys are so good at that. Love the series and hope you keep coming back to it for a long time to come.
The Sum of the Parts
Reviewer: Louis17 (Signed)
01 Sep 2008 4:20 pm
OMG this is a fantastic series! Wow you guys are really talented, lol I like your version of the episodes way better than the actual ones! I hope you guys write more! lol i cant wait to see rodney ascend and c him walk away into the sunset with john, lol well I hope that happens.

thank youso much for the story and keep up the goodwork!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm sure that's exactly what will happen, john will just have to convince ROdney to do it!rnrnThanks again!
The Sum of the Parts
Reviewer: Louis17 (Signed)
01 Sep 2008 7:44 am
absolutely amazing! lol i was so sure john was going to ascend rodney when he almost died, hmm i wonder if that will happen later?

Author's Response: LOL well that's covered somewhat in the next part that was just recently posted 'The Sum of the Parts' Glad you enjoyed it!
Consequences
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
29 Aug 2008 4:36 pm
I really enjoy this series; hope you will write more. A very good "improvement" of the original ep!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
The Sum of the Parts
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 3:38 pm
Loved this! I really do love this series, too. Ah, I just need to pick a day where I can just sit down and reread everything. I loved this new addition!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're still enjoying it!
The Sum of the Parts
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2008 9:07 pm
Yes, I like a protective and possessive John too :) Thanks for the update, I'm enjoying the series and hope there'll be more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Ori John may drive Rodney nuts at times but there is something about him... Mmmmm... I'm sure we'll start working on a new one in the near future too!
The Sum of the Parts
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 11:49 pm
Hot! Scary for John who though he might lose Rodney but now knows one day they can have forever :) Sorry one little misake I think this should be: John's response was to transport them there and immediately pull Rodney into a tight embrace.

Author's Response: Whoops! LOL Yes, since Rodney's not a contortionist, that is what we meant. Thanks for pointing it out to us; we've fixed it now. And thanks for the feedback too. :) You just know John's going to be campaigning for Rodney to ascend now until he does it.

Author's Response: Whoops! LOL Yes, since Rodney's not a contortionist, that is what we meant. Thanks for pointing it out to us; we've fixed it now. And thanks for the feedback too. :) You just know John's going to be campaigning for Rodney to ascend now until he does it.
The Sum of the Parts
Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
26 Aug 2008 9:03 pm
Absolutely love this series. Great addition! There's something about your protective john that makes me *squee*

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you're enjoying it (and this version of John )
The Sum of the Parts
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2008 6:31 pm
Great story John becoming good for Rodney and realising that he still could feel emotions like love after thousands of years and thinking himself incapable, oh and yes the very, very, brain turning to goo HOT SEX!
Ashtaroth
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2008 4:06 pm
Just being able to think clothes off so handy:)
Mr. Woolsey Visits Atlantis
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2008 9:23 pm
The first two are my favourite in the series so far, but I enjoyed this as well, too short though! So glad you FINALLY ;) updated this 'verse and I hope you're planning more! Thanks.
Mr. Woolsey Visits Atlantis
You must login (register) to review.