RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: grimmich (Signed)
12 Aug 2013 3:37 am
i loved it, but I was kinda sad we didn't get to see more dom!John...
The Neighborly Detective and the Tragic Woobie Widower
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
04 Dec 2010 8:36 pm
I can just picture that smile on his face, so who gets the candy?
Watching The Parade Go By
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
03 Dec 2010 10:48 pm
Caldwell can be a bit of a stick in the mud but is basically a good guy, and Timmy is so cute :)
Drawing A Line
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
03 Dec 2010 10:33 pm
Loved that they both had the same wonderful idea to get married :)
Surprises
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Sep 2010 7:21 pm
Caldwell was very much in character, well done.
Drawing A Line
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Sep 2010 7:21 pm
I absolutely loved the proposal scene.
Surprises
Reviewer: Sophie84 (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2010 10:27 pm
I ran into the audio version of this fic a few days ago. I know nothing of the series it's based on, but i enjoy listening to fics and thought I'd give it a shot. And then was dissappointed it ended so soon. I adore your characters. Thank you for writing them.
The Neighborly Detective and the Tragic Woobie Widower
Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
07 May 2009 5:44 pm
OMG!there are no words for how awesome this story is!!!! sequel?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! And yes, there are four short sequels. I think this link should take you to them - http://www.wraithbait.com/viewseries.php?seriesid=121 rnrnI'm working on a fifth but it'll take a while.
The Neighborly Detective and the Tragic Woobie Widower
Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Signed)
12 Mar 2009 8:17 pm
Perfection! I'm so glad that their child was a boy this time. Most authors tend to give them a girl. *wonders why* This was perfectly special. Ronon and Aidan together too *sigh* wonderfully delightful. Thank you so much!

Author's Response: I can't even explain why I gave them a boy - I just think a miniature Rodney would be so cute! I'm so happy you enjoyed it.
The Neighborly Detective and the Tragic Woobie Widower
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
11 Mar 2009 11:04 am
Lovely short stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I have *such* fun with this 'verse.
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
10 Mar 2009 12:42 pm
Always brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Neighborly Detective and the Tragic Woobie Widower
Reviewer: chris king (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2009 6:26 pm
"Ronon showed up mid-morning, with a white rat with big ears and a pink collar around its neck cradled in one hand."

*blithers merrily*

I love the entire story, but this image never fails to make me do the geriatric fangirl chairdance of glee.

Author's Response: I thought it would be a funny contrast - it's so natural to think of Ronon with a big dog, so he should definitely have a small dog instead. *g*
The Neighborly Detective and the Tragic Woobie Widower
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 1:19 am
I'm enjoying this series very much and I look forward to any sequels you may write.

Author's Response: Thank you! Now that holidays are done, I'm hoping to get working on this series again. I have several sequels started.
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: Asitha (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2008 2:17 am
I just love this 'verse! Usually I can't stand it when kids are brought into the equation, because they're either too perfect or too much of a monster, but Timmy is great. He has his oddities and just seems so adorkable ^_^ Your John and Rodney are great too, I think that for the situation their personalities are completely IC. I really hope you write more in this 'verse

Author's Response: I was never a big fan of kidfic either but for some reason I enjoy writing John and Rodney as dads. I've started more in this universe. I enjoy exploring it. Thank you for reading!
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: OhHenry (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 12:41 am
Aaawwhh! Funny, I was thinking about this universe today at work and tonight, I discover that you've posted a new piece to the Woobie puzzle. Thanks and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: It's always a fun universe for me to revisit. Thank you for reading!
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2008 2:50 am
That is SO adorable! I really love this AU. I sometimes struggle to believe McKay/Sheppard can work long-term, but you make it completely believable. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I love to think of them living happily ever after. Thank you!
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2008 3:22 am
I so love these stories and it's always a wonderful surprise to log on and find a new one! Keep 'em coming and thanks tons!!

Author's Response: You're welcome tons!! :-)
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2008 8:01 pm
AWwww! More stories in this series, please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on a couple more.
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
12 Oct 2008 12:13 pm
loverly snapshot. XD

Author's Response: Thank you!
A Woobie Conversation
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2008 1:20 am
Awwww. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :-)
A Woobie Conversation
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.