RSS
Reviews For Idiomatic

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Beyond (Signed)
23 Jul 2017 10:58 am
The now iconic '90s silhouette will be part of this year's Summer 2017 lineup as we take a look at the upcoming Nike Air More Uptempo Obsidian colorway. Perfect for the New Nike Shoes 2017 warmer months, this release is highlighted by the return of Gum soles.Dressed in an Obsidian, White and Gum Light Brown color scheme. This Nike Uptempo Nike Flyknit features a full leather upper in Obsidian Blue with White trim around the "AIR" lettering. Giving the shoe its stylish look is its Gum rubber Nike Flyknit Chukka outsole.Look for the Nike Air More Uptempo "Obsidian" to release on June 29th at select select Nike Sportswear retailers. The retail price tag is set Nike Air Max at $160 USD.
Just like last year's Kyrie 2 release inspired by the Air Flight Huarache, this Nike Kyrie 3 Kyrache Light is inspired by Nike Shoes the Air Huarache Light. The original running shoe made its debut back in 1993.Dressed in similar Ultramarine, Concord, and Team Orange color scheme. This Nike Nike Air Presto Kyrie 3 features a Black-based upper with Orange accents on the branded areas, Teal inner liners with Concord Purple overlays. A clean White rubber sole Air Max 95 Shoes is added for a nice contrast to the shoe.Look for the Nike Kyrie 3 "Kyrache Light" to release this September 2017 at select Nike Basketball Nike Air Max 2017 retailers and Nike.com. The retail price tag is set at $120 USD.
We have the latest images (and info) of the upcoming Supreme x COMME Nike Air Max Thea des GARÇONS x Nike Air Force 1 Low to share with you. Although there is still not exact release date, we have learned that the Nike Air Max 2016 shoe will probably be releasing sometime next month.The Supreme x COMME des GARÇONS x Nike Air Force 1 Low consists of a White leather upper Nike Air Max 90 that comes equipped with custom graphics that are screen printed on the heel region of the shoe. Supreme x COMME des GARÇONS branding also appears Nike Free Flyknit on the pattern adding to the collaborative feel of the shoe. The rest of the shoe is fairly simple consisting of White branding, White laces Special Field Air Force 1s and a White sole unit. Dropping in May, how many of you are looking forward to this collab release? How many of you think the Cheap Nike Air Max shoe is much too plain? Stay tuned for a concrete release date.
This Nike Kyrie 3 is very similar to the "Obsidian" colorway that released Nike Air Force 1 early June for the NBA Finals at select overseas retailers. Unlike that release, this one comes dressed in a Black, Sail, Metallic Gold, and Cool Nike Huarache Grey color scheme.Featuring a full Black-based upper with Metallic Gold accents on the Nike Swoosh logos, branded tongues and insoles. A speckled Sail midsole, Gum Nike Flyknit Air Max rubber outsole and Multicolor pods beneath the forefoot completes the design.Look for this Nike Kyrie 3 in Black and Metallic Gold to release on July Nike Air Max Thea 21st at select Nike Basketball retailers and Foot Locker. The retail price tag is set at $120 USD.
Fans of the Nike Air Max Plus Nike Flyknit Trainer will be able to cop a new colorway of the retro silhouette this Spring as Nike unveils the shoe in a new black/grey offering.If versatility Nike Janoski and simplicity is your thing then this colorway of the Nike Air Max Plus may appeal to you. Covered in black throughout the majority of Nike Air Max Tavas the shoe, this Air Max Plus is then hit with Nike Flyknit Lunar 3 Cool Grey and Wolf Grey on the wave pattern on the upper, laces, tongue, inner liner, and midsole. A black leather mudguard and a splash of white on the midsole wrap things up on this Air Max Plus that can be worn with ease.
Triple White Nike Flyknit Racer sneakers will be on everyone's feet this Summer, so expect classic models who've never rocked a Triple Black motif to do so in the next Nike Shoes 2017 coming months. One of those drops is the Nike Air Max 2 Uptempo 94 Triple White you see above.Rocking the same Triple White motif as Nike Air Max 2015 the upcoming Nike Air More Uptempo we recently shared with you, this version of the Nike Air Max 2 Uptempo 94 comes with a White Nike Outlet leather and mesh upper paired up with even more White noted on the laces, branding, lining and sole unit. No confirmed release date just yet, Nike Outlet but some retailers are listing the model to be dropping on May 26th for $140. Will you be adding these to the collection next month?
Ten years ago in May, Nike signed Kevin Durant. In the decade since, he's solidified himself as an elite scorer and owner of a signature Nike Air Max Shoes basketball line defined by authentic innovation. Wearing the Nike KD 10, Durant added a championship to his list of accolades in 2017.Here, the finals MVP Air Max 2017 reflects on his drive and the journey to capturing his first title. Watch Nike's tribute video called, "Making of a Champion" below.
The Nike Air Nike Air Max Max Flair is slowly becoming widely available in multiple color options, which will also include this upcoming Nike Air Max Flair Light Bone iteration. Perfect Nike Flyknit 4.0 for the summer, a release is expected to take place in July.Featuring a sock-like bootie construction with its signature asymmetrical lacing system that provides comfort. Nike Air Max 95 Its sleek upper dressed in Light Bone with a large White "AIR" lettering overlaying the toe atop a full-length Max Air unit.Look for the Nike Nike Air Max 2017 Air Max Flair "Light Bone" to release sometime in July at select Nike Sportswear retailers and Nike.com. The retail price tag is set at $180 Nike Air Max Zero USD.
New Foam colorways anyone? It looks like Nike will be dropping a brand new iteration of the model which will go by the name Nike Shoes of the Nike Air Foamposite One Invisibility Cloak. Said to be a part of Nike Sportswear's Holiday 2017 lineup, it is also being rumored that Nike Roshe Flyknit the yet-to-be-seen model will also be a limited drop.All we know for now is that the Nike Air Foamposite One Invisibility Cloak will come in Nike Factory Store a Blackened Blue and Pine Green color scheme. The shoe has yet to be unveiled, but expect to see the Foamposite shell come with an Nike Roshe Run iridescent finish and the Pine Green taking care of the branding. Once again, expect these to drop this Holiday 2017 season for the retail price Nike Shoes of $230. Stay tuned as more info begins to surface.
Adding to the summer lineup of LeBron James' signature shoes is this upcoming Nike LeBron Nike Air Huarache 14 Low Khaki colorway. With a cushioned, low-cut collar that allows maximum ankle flexibility, the Nike LeBron 14 Low is extremely light, comfortable and streamlined Nike Store for speed.The shoe features woven paneling covering majority of the shoe, while having mesh wrapping the heel and a reinforced toe. Finishing off the tonal NIKE HYPERADAPT 1.0 look is a Mint Green translucent outsole.Look for the Nike LeBron 14 Low "Khaki" to release later this summer at select retailers and Nike.com. The Nike VaporMax retail price tag is set at $150 USD.

Related Nike Shoes TAGS: Nike Air Foamposite Nike Sb Nike Internationalist Mens New Nike Air Max Flyknit Nike Nike Air Max 2014 Nike Air Max Thea Black Nike Sneakers Nike Clearance Air Force 1 Nike lebron soldier 10 Nike Roshe Shoes
Staking a Claim
Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:25 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
Staking a Claim
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
22 Apr 2012 3:57 am
This is a great series, economical and tightly developed, with great characterization and lovely details. Thank you for sharing it with us! :-)
All In
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 May 2010 8:59 pm
This was incredibly hot! It was also nice to see John seeing in the mirror some of what Ronon sees in John everyday.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!
Sitting Pretty
Reviewer: scrollgirl (Signed)
12 May 2010 3:12 am
This was gorgeous. Love John finally understanding how Ronon looked at him.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm delighted you liked the story.
Sitting Pretty
Reviewer: zillah975 (Signed)
10 Sep 2008 12:06 am
(Just stopping back by to say this one's even better now that I've read the ones that came before.)

Author's Response: Thank you again for your lovely comments on all the stories. I really appreciate your taking time to let me know you enjoyed them!
All In
Reviewer: zillah975 (Signed)
10 Sep 2008 12:03 am
Awesome. I love the ending. And wow, jealous Ronon is hot, and so is angry Sheppard.

Author's Response: I apologize for the long delay in replying to your lovely comments on the series. I haven't been online much due to a long illness and I've gotten very far behind in responding, but I greatly appreciated hearing that you enjoyed the stories!
Staking a Claim
Reviewer: zillah975 (Signed)
09 Sep 2008 11:58 pm
You know, I'm really glad I didn't read this while I was writing my big Sheppard/Dex story, 'cause yours are so beautifully drawn and believable that it might have affected my writing.

Which, in case it's not clear, is a compliment. :)

Author's Response: That is a great compliment, thank you. :)
Shooting Straight
Reviewer: zillah975 (Signed)
09 Sep 2008 11:47 pm
This one made me laugh a lot. :) And also awwww! Poor John!

*continues*

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun writing this one - I'm glad it made you laugh!
Making a Splash
Reviewer: zillah975 (Signed)
09 Sep 2008 11:38 pm
I love this (and not just 'cause I'm right there with Ronon on the mini-golf thing). You manage the fish-out-of-water thing really skillfully -- a lot of the time they ping my embarrassment squick, but not this one.

Now, on to the next!

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that the story worked for you, especially since I'd thought hard about how Ronon might react to Earth and all its weirdness.
Par for the Course
Reviewer: zillah975 (Signed)
09 Sep 2008 11:20 pm
I like this a lot, the not-talking way of talking they have, and the easy way Ronon's just there for him. I hope real life doesn't keep you from writing more if you want to, 'cause I'd efinitely read it. And your comments indicate a series, so off I go now to find the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know what you liked about the story, and I'm delighted that you enjoyed this one enough to go back and read the others! And thank you for the encouragement to write more. Real life definitely threw me for a loop, but I've been recovering (albeit slowly) and hope to get back to writing before too much longer.
All In
Reviewer: MajorClanger (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2008 9:53 pm
That was lovely - I could picture the look on Sheppard's face when Dex got the knife out.
:-)

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Par for the Course
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
06 Aug 2008 9:09 pm
love the series, and how you get them to slowly come out of their shells a little and talk and show their feelings, will there be anymore in the series cos i cant wait. really well written and you seem to capture the characters exactly

thanks

ellie

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm flattered you enjoyed the series enough to want more stories. I think there may be one or two more (Broken Ties and the Daedalus Variations are just crying for Shep/Dex stories), although unfortunately not as soon as I'd like due to real life issues.
All In
Reviewer: Starfoozle (Signed)
06 Aug 2008 7:38 am
This is absolutely great. I love how Ronon doesn't recognize some of the faux pas on Earth, and the way he and Shep (quite literally) played off each other. The ending absolutely cracked me up, too. I'd love to see more Shep/Dex fics like this! Good work. :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm delighted you enjoyed the story!
Par for the Course
Reviewer: Brody (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 2:16 am
Tjhanks, these stories are good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed them!
All In
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jan 2008 1:51 am
For two guys who don't say a lot, they seem to do okay in the end. I'm glad Ronon wasn't upset with John and that they, somewhat accidentally, revealed their feelings for each other :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Yes, they have been doing pretty well for two guys who don't say much. ;) Thanks for letting me know what you thought of this story - I've really appreciated your comments throughout the series!
All In
Reviewer: queixo (Signed)
19 Jan 2008 3:36 am
nice series.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
All In
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
16 Jan 2008 2:19 am
I laughed all the way through. Very sexy.

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun writing this story; I'm glad it amused you to read!
Par for the Course
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
16 Jan 2008 2:17 am
Delicious.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Shooting Straight
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
16 Jan 2008 2:05 am
Short and Intense. I haven't read much Ronon/John but if the others I passed by are anything like yours I'll definitely have to reconsider.

Author's Response: I'm delighted you've enjoyed the series! And I'm flattered; it's always a great compliment to have someone say they're reconsidering a pairing based on one of my stories. I'm very fond of Sheppard and Ronon together, and there are some good stories out there - I hope you find some others that you enjoy.rnrnI always feel odd pointing at my own stories, but if you're interested and haven't already seen it, I have another (earlier) John/Ronon series (starts with Practical, also here on Wraithbait).
Staking a Claim
No results found.