RSS
Reviews For Sentinel 101

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
30 Apr 2012 12:53 am
Adorable, as always.
Right in Front of Me
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
13 Oct 2009 1:40 am
I am once again in my happy place because of this series. XD
Normal
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2009 9:36 pm
Sweet, cute, funny, and then they grew up and became cute, funny, and sexy. Very nicely done.
Normal
Reviewer: chris king (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2009 2:39 am
Just a quick note to let you know how much I enjoyed this tale.... which I read once before, some months ago. I can't recall whether or not I ever did the feedback thing then - but as I enjoyed the story every bit as much on the second reading, I thought I should let you know. Well done!
Right in Front of Me
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2008 11:23 pm
Good story. I enjoyed reading it.
Right in Front of Me
Reviewer: SGA_Rocks (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2008 11:20 pm
Are you going to write more??
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: mellyna (Signed)
04 Jun 2008 11:07 pm
Wonderful story. I've no idea how I missed it the first time *shamed* I've always enjoyed your writings. Thanks for sharing.
Right in Front of Me
Reviewer: Lil Nezumi (Anonymous)
06 May 2008 6:29 am
Oh My God, it's finished??? Wonderful, I haven't read it all yet, but I'm sooooooooooo happy that this story is complete. That means I have something to read during the May long week-end. Love your stories. Thank you.
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 5:16 pm
Another winner! :Loved Seasons 1 and 2; can't wait for the third! Just fantastic; well written, story well thought out, great characterization. Thanks so much!
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
01 May 2008 1:14 am
sweet!! so, developing more in season three? please! especially the token atlantis threesome!! love the john and rodney stuff, but the lorne/cadman/lindstrom is freaking awesome!
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2008 11:50 pm
Oh, you're done. Caught me by surprise.

Well, I'm looking forward to the next season of 'Sentinel 101'. ;)
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 9:35 pm
Nice chappie, I like the spirit animals. XD
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 9:32 pm
Rodney's spirit animal otter=WIN!!! The giant otters of South America have been known to eat anacondas, caiman, and piranha. The are the second largest predator in the Amazon basin after the Jaguar. Can you tell I'm a bit of an otter fan? :) Also I was re-reading "Right in Front of Me" and finally realized why you named his cat Mole. Very cool. Thanks for the awesome fics.
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 5:08 pm
Oh, that was perfect! I loved it, very much. :3 Oh, it was fantastic.
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
30 Apr 2008 1:19 am
wow...uh, wow, did i mention, wow? please, i beg of you, please do more of this threesome...sex, whitty raparte, cuddling, caressing...please?!
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 Apr 2008 8:21 pm
Better ending than the episode. :P
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Apr 2008 7:49 pm
Oh, poor Carson. :[ At least his has Ronon there to help make hi feel better.
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
28 Apr 2008 3:04 pm
This is a wonderful series (actually, two of my favorite series, combined)! I'm glad that John didn't have Het Alien Sex with Chaya Sar; sorry that you couldn't save Peter Grodin. But McShep do fit together perfectly (in their own crazy way), don't they? I look forward to the rest of the stories.

Keep up the good writing!
Right in Front of Me
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 9:27 pm
Love these two chapters! I really never get tired of this story, it's awesome!
Right Beside Me
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 6:23 pm
Oh, poor Carson, being put into this situation... And damn Col. Carter for granting "permission." That woman should be shot. Please?
Right Beside Me
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.