RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: serenitysowl (Signed)
17 Feb 2009 12:19 am
Still waiting for that update - pretty please? With a nekkid Rodney on top? And I'll even throw a nekkid Carson on top of him? :D

Author's Response: hehehhehe, oh, I really really want to. Hey, if you're up to sending a few ideas my way, I'd be totally interesting in co-writing future chapters. I wish I had more time in my life to devote to fic. Thank you soooooo much for the review!!!
Really
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2008 10:59 pm
hahaha. I had so many comments on that fic you send me, but I never got around to it with all the travel preperations. Im glad this baby is alive and kicking though. Oh Carson.
Really
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
22 Jun 2008 1:15 pm
Oh God, I did NOT need more kinks, but you write them so well!
Definitely
Reviewer: kady kelly (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2008 2:36 pm
*whines* Nooooo! you can't leave me like this!!!
Really
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
02 May 2008 11:04 pm
Rodney's definitely addicted to John who can blame him *g* HOT

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed!
Definitely
Reviewer: TarynW (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 8:12 pm
Oh, WOW.

So I read Really, and then I read this, and you have to write more!! now!! Really!

Author's Response: Couldn't fit this into the fic, but Ciar wanted me to post this somewhere. "Sucky, sucky, Daddy." "Not now, baby. Daddy's all out of udder cream." I don't understand the humor. Yyyyeeeaaahhhh, I sorta went off the deep end on this fic. I guess I was sick and tired of sap fics where the boys fret over whether or not they want to have sex. I give you sex on kink-roids. Thank you for the fantastic review. Be assured, the muse is listening and is moistening her pen on her tongue and -- CENSORED.
Definitely
Reviewer: serenitysowl (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2008 11:47 pm
*bibble*
Med Kink
*gah*
You must update soon. I'll hold my breath 'til you do...

Author's Response: Oohh, poor dear. Soon! I'm on my knees with the muse as we speak, but alas, she loves catching fic butterflies in the drabble meadows. SORRY! I'm working, I'm working. Best way to get me to write things faster or get to fics first is to email me. I'm always eager to share my filth with others!
Really
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 10:24 pm
Oh man... that's just... wow...

Author's Response: You're too kind. I love seeing familiar faces on my reviews. Thanks for taking a peak.
Really
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 9:12 pm
Oh. My. God. That was...that was...*brain dribbles out of ears thinking of all the wonderful possibilities*

Author's Response: I have fans! Oh, I love it when you review. I think I've been looking at thsi story for so long that it has lost its magic for me. :( I am so glad you liked it hough! Keep your fingers crossed for the next chap.
Really
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 1:04 pm
O.O
Holy Jebus dancing on buttered toast with jelly.

Author's Response: Mmm, jelly and butter. So many uses. So glad you liked, Raven. your approval is always important to me. It is also so fun to see that you are still trolling wraithbait for new stories. If I ever miss a story, I know who to ask what I missed. OMG, there is a new chapter for Cardial Directions. Go check it out!
Really
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2008 10:49 am
Next chapter! Immediately!!! :D ;)

You had fun writing it, I had fun reading it! My fav kink!! More please! *is not ashamed to beg*

Author's Response: Sorry, that is as far as I have been able to get since I quite coffee. Now, I know you are a fan of the medical kink, so perhaps you know a bit that could suit this story of mine. PLEEAASSE email me and let me know your ideas. Ciar has been so good with looking stuff up on wikipeadia, and then sending the links my way. As it is, these stories are kink iteams from the Internet turned into actual stories. So glad that you reviewed, as it means so much to me. I hope the muse strikes me soon for your sake.
Really
Reviewer: sarah (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2008 10:20 am
Holy fuck! The mental image of Rodney in bed, with his hands tied behind his back, wearing a cage and a gag... guh. It's obscenely hot :D

(Here via sgastoryfinders, btw.)

Author's Response: Well, Sarah, I appreciate the reference from sgastoryfinders because I didn't know if that would work. Ciar took charge of that and posted this story there. Mucho thankos to the ever talented Ciar! Ciar is also to blame for the BDSM websites that bled into this story. So very glad you enjoyed, truely!
Definitely
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
12 Feb 2008 4:00 am
.... Really? Where is the Really? Don't make me beg woman!

Author's Response: I finally posted what I had for Really. Sorry it took me so long to finally part with it. I have had a terrible time progressing the story as RL has gotten in the way. Thanks for encouraging me! I've just reread Definatley, and I am having difficulty understanding why the hell you like it. Hopefully, Really will make more sense. Tell you what, if someone else had written Definately, I don't think I would have wasted my time finishing it. Thank you so much for putting up with me.
Definitely
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
28 Jan 2008 1:11 am
LOL, that was hilarious! But also kinda sick)only a tiny bit), especially the end.

Author's Response: Totally sick. Sometime soon, I hope to write the sequal from Beckett's POV. Ultimate thanks for the review!
Definitely
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 11:51 pm
I've done enough reading tonight that I really don't have much brain left, but you've juiced what little was left.

This is the most amazing piece, and you kept the pov straight all the way through. wow.

Author's Response: I know what you mean. You exaust yourself by reading fic for hours, and then finally, you find something you would have really liked if you were not falling asleep at the computer. I am thoroughly suprized you still reviewed after being that tired. I am so very happy that you thought it was hot. Unfortunately, I've read it so many times, that it is the farthest thing from hot for me right now. Thanks sooo freaking much for the review! Glad the POV was still understandable though the story. That is very helpful to me.
Definitely
Reviewer: LMNOP (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2008 9:01 pm
Except that they, uh, totally did, right?

It's hot :P

Author's Response: Yeah I should have been writing for Rising Above, but the muse wanted a whining, nursing Rodney. I had fun writing it. Actually, the whole damn thing came to me in a dream, so um, pay attention to those things. Dreams are hella fun! This is so funny that all of you guess are wondering whethering or not they really did this. I think that question will make the other stories all the more fun! Thanks for the review, LMNOP!
Definitely
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 7:20 pm
Wow, they didn't do any of that stuff? That's a shame, because it would've been hot *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: No, they totally did not do any of that. And there will totally not be a sequal. I'm not very excited to recieve your review. I certainly did not do a happy dance. Not at all.
Definitely
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Jan 2008 10:29 am
*shakes head* Wow, Susan. Just.. wow.

Author's Response: God, you're like some kind of cat. Always ready to catch a new fic before anyone else does. Thanks so much for the kind review!!! If you saw some of the crap people buy on the Internet, you'd have an easy time writing something like this. I got on the PWP train and rolled with it. I might use some help on the next part for Carson. Let me know if you are interested. That goes for all readers, if you have a suggestion for me, I always appreciate your ideas. Raven, so sorry we couldn't get through more ideas and fics before school started. Perhaps the muse will strike you in English or History class more often. :D
Definitely
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.