RSS
Reviews For The Things We Need

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2009 3:24 pm
::Ahem:: cough... I have no words for the HOTNESS!!!
I actually had to stop and fan myself!!
While reading.

Author's Response: Heee! Thank you! :)
Knocking Down The Walls
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2009 2:56 pm
OMG!!!!!!! VERY, VERY, VERY!!!!!
H.O.T!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
When I Was You
Reviewer: maliciastarling (Signed)
30 Oct 2008 9:30 pm
That was beyond hot. Hmm, I'm going to be reading this one over and over again.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
Knocking Down The Walls
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 5:00 pm
Yay, glad we got to see both pairings finally come together (pardon the pun). Very hot!

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Knocking Down The Walls
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 3:34 pm
Threesomes can be tough to balance. Sexual this works. Can it long term? Only the author knows.

Author's Response: The author is hopeful on the threesome's behalf! :D More seriously, thanks so much for reading!
Knocking Down The Walls
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 7:55 am
Very hot! Will there be more in this series? I guess because this one was written first, there's no mention of John and Rodney's relationship, so I'd love to see how it all fits together now that we've seen the two roles John plays.

Laura.

Author's Response: Looks like you found "The Things We Need", and there's also "Knocking Down The Walls" if you haven't yet spotted it. :) It's such an unusual dynamic; very fun to write! Thanks for reading!
When I Was You
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 7:50 am
Loved the dynamics between them and how different John's place would be with Ronon. I wonder what Ronon will say about things?

Laura.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! The idea of John and Ronon actually having a drawn-out conversation makes me imagine them both making really uncomfortable faces and going straight for sex :D and then mumbling stuff at each other afterwards. :D
The Things We Need
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 12:52 am
Ahh, so that is what happens with all three of them together. WOW! Nicely written.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Knocking Down The Walls
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2008 12:09 am
Hot & interesting. Thanks for writing it. I'm not sure of how they'd work long-term, but it certainly makes for sexy imagery. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes; yes, it does. :D
Knocking Down The Walls
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2008 11:46 pm
Huh. The remade comment makes me think John is no longer with Rodney & now is Ronon's Dom. Interesting. It was well written and it's certainly something I've seen happen, but in some ways sad for Rodney. Though, I've never really seen John & Rodney together forever. So, who's Rodney's sub now, Lorne? ;-p Thanks for writing this story!

Author's Response: Ah! John's learning how to switch, but he's definitely not giving up on Rodney. Having come into it knowing that John and Rodney were together in the first place, I don't think Ronon pushed for exclusive rights to John (although I do wonder what Rodney would do if Ronon suggested arm wrestling for him). :D Thanks for reading!
When I Was You
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2008 11:42 pm
That was interesting. I'm not quite sure of the dynamic, but if Rodney & John are D/s, it is a little unusual for John to make the suggestion. Regardless, I liked the characters. John's insecurity was perfect given what he was asking. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Unusual is definitely a word for this dynamic, but it seems to be working for them. :D Thanks for reading!
The Things We Need
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 11:29 pm
Takes a deep breath...phew...that was well written and there was so emotion involved as well. I would really like to know what is going on with Rodney and John a year later as well. Well written.

Author's Response: Thanks! Rodney and John and Ronon are all occasionally awkward but generally happy with each other, I think. With probably a lot more mutual teasing than you might expect, but, well, they're still guys at heart. :D
When I Was You
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 11:25 pm
hmmm, interesting. John, Rodney, and Ronon...wow, can we say HOT! I do however like how you portrayed John's insecurity of the situation.

Author's Response: Thanks! Poor John. ^_^ He wants to do the right thing, but there are some places he's Just Never Gone Before. :D
The Things We Need
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 9:57 pm
Oh, wow. *has melted from hotness* Just... wow.

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you liked it. :)
Knocking Down The Walls
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 5:33 pm
Haha. Oh, wow. Ok, I'm liking this. Please continue?

Author's Response: There's one more piece to come ("Knocking Down The Walls") which will be up as soon as it's validated. :) Thanks for reading!
The Things We Need
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 5:30 pm
:3 Oh, boy do I love this pairing. You wrote them so... so hot together. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :D I really like them together, too. :)
When I Was You
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.