RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2010 8:48 pm
Yep, thoroughly satisfying indeed! That was incredibly hot! It certainly livened up poker night!

Laura.
Dear Penthouse #5
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Sep 2010 9:19 pm
Once again, very sexy. :)
Dear Penthouse #5
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2009 7:04 pm
Loved this delicious series. I love the way the girls are so assertive and understanding of their husbands need fo reach other. A possessive John is always a turn on.

Author's Response: I adore writing John be possessive. It's one of my favorite kinks. Thank you for the feedback!
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 8:49 pm
Penthouse should give Rodney his own column, then there'd be no problem about him being a repeat letter writer. And surely they'd be fools to turn these letters away simply because Rodney's written before!!! This was so very hot. Nice addition of Aiden, but I'm glad he was only temporary, giving John and Rodney plenty of time to focus on each other. Here's hoping there will be a fifth letter (and beyond).

Laura.

Author's Response: "Dear Rodney" "Sex Hints From Rodney" "Rodney Tells All"... he could do a whole magazine of columns! I've started on the fifth letter, so there should be more. Thank you very much for enjoying and commenting.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 9:09 am
gah... ah... so hot. you write these so well, thanks soooo much.

Will we by chance get to see some more teyla/katie? i know it's from rodneys pov, but maybe he can watch?

Author's Response: And thank you very much for the feedback! I'm a McShep OTP'er but I'll see if I can work in more Teyla/Katie as the series continues.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2008 1:29 am
These are so much fun and *do* sound like the ones in the mag. (except that Rodney is, perhaps, a bit more eloquent than the average...)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's fun to try to blend the unique Penthouse style with Rodney's.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: atlantis_rising (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2008 4:04 pm
These are amazing! Can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! They are such fun to write and share.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 3:18 pm
Oh, damn. *needs yet another cold shower*

God, I love these.

Author's Response: Hee. Cleanliness is next to slashiness. :-)
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 2:59 pm
Erm....wibble!?!?!!?

Wow, that was another great addition to the Penthouse series. I cannot believe how hot John was during the phone sex with Rodney. I love the fact that John wants to 'bend' the rules to keep elements of his and Rodney's relationship just for them!!

I loved how intense John and Rodney were together during Rodney's first attempt at a blowjob. I loved how John maintains contact with Rodney when they're both with Aiden, and I love possessive John who wants to keep parts of Rodney's body all for himself and who just can't get enough of Rodney in general.

I adore the narrative voice you use for these stories, the small interjections and asides are so 'Rodney' and they make the stories even better!

PS I also like the fact that Teyla and Katie seem to be developing a good relationship with each other too, they can keep each other occupied while the boys play ;)

Author's Response: Wibble away. :-) rnrnI really enjoy writing these fics, being so porny and fun, and sprinkling in Rodney being so Rodney. I never expected to write het, but the slash and het combined and developing multiple relationships while highlighting the McShep, is cool and exciting. It's lovely to know that they are enjoyed. Thank you!
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
31 Mar 2008 3:21 am
ho-ot! phew! *fans self*

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks! #4 has been finished, so it'll be on Wraithbait soon.
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Feb 2008 7:41 pm
OMG what a great birthday John had! And it wasn't exactly a horrible day for any of the others either ;). Very, very hot.

Laura.

Author's Response: They do believe in everyone enjoying themselves! Thank you. :-)
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 10:05 am
Oh, I really enjoyed this instalment, this series is still as hot as ever and I find it touching too. I love the way you managed to balance these elements. I enjoyed the emphasis on the relationship between the boys in this 'letter'.

In this instalment I think I sense a change in the relationship between Rodney and John, and in how they feel about each other. The parts of the story that gave me that impression were Rodney feeling sure that he made John come more enthusiastically than Teyla could, and Rodney expressing his feelings on gifting his virginity to John e.g. he described John asclaiming me forever as his own, and he hinted at future developments that showhow our relationship developed and whether the power dynamics between John and myself were altered forever.

On John's side of the equation, when he's in bed with Rodney he says he wants to have Rodney every day, forever, plus John wants to mark Rodney and claim him.

So, can I be cheeky and ask please can we have more of the growing, deepening Rodney/John relationship???? In my head Rodney is writing these letters and they show stages on his personal journey of discovery which begins with swinging and ends up with him and John exclusively together. Then Rodney can write to Penthouse and chronicle their explorations in gay sex :D

Hmmm, it's a bit obvious that I'm a McShep OTP girl, isn't it ;)

Author's Response: I'm a McShep OTP girl myself. I never expected to be writing threesomes or foursomes or het, so I'm not quite sure where this series suddenly came from... but yes, it's likely to go more McShep, or at least it'll always have the strong core of the two of them. I'm still playing around with #4, figuring it out in my head. Thank you very much for reading and enjoying!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 1:34 am
Nope that can't be the last letter...say it isn't so! I want a subscription. These have been so great/vivid even. Hoping that there might be more down the road.

Author's Response: No, it shouldn't be the last letter. I don't have the fourth one fully outlined yet, but I'm playing with a couple of ideas for it. Thank you for enjoying these first three!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: mary (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 7:13 pm
Yes! I've been waiting for this, and you didn't disappoint. So hot and so deliciously cheesy, what with all the thrusting of mighty swords into sheaths - ha! Go John and Rodney! Can't wait for the next issue.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love writing hot cheesy porn. It's really quite amusing. I'm very glad you enjoyed!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 5:30 am
*fans self* that was great. i've been waiting for #3 ever since i finished #2!

Author's Response: Cool. Time to start working on # 4! :-)
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 1:21 am
Oh, jebus. That... wow. I need a cold shower. Like, now. Damn, that was hot.

Author's Response: Hee. Thank you!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Betty M (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2008 11:57 pm
SO loving these Penthouse stories! I've read the "real" ones for years and these are right on target...

Author's Response: It's good to know I'm living up to Penthouse standards. *g* Thank you!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
28 Jan 2008 2:45 am
That was so hot, i swear i came in my panties.

Also, the pov is a great technique, i haven't seen a lot of fics that work well that have been written in letter form. thanks

Author's Response: Hee. It's always fun to make people hot and bothered. *g*
Dear Penthouse #2
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 3:14 pm
It is hot. But I was laughing so hard I couldn't finish it.

I'm going to try again later.

Author's Response: It's great to make people laugh! I hope you make it through next time. *g*
Dear Penthouse #2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 7:44 am
Go Rodney with his little harem! *vbg* Very hot. Please tell me Rodney will be letting us all know what happens on John's birthday. Not to mention Teyla's little idea for Katie.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, Rodney will definitely be writing his letter about John's birthday. I'm not sure how long they'll continue, but I know that one must be written down. :-)
Dear Penthouse #2
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.