RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: zzzzq (Signed)
08 Nov 2017 9:19 am
new orleans saints jerseys
michael kors handbags
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
gucci borse
true religion outlet store
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
cleveland browns jerseys
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
kate spade sale
coach outlet
yeezy shoes
mont blanc outlet
tods shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers
polo ralph lauren
carolina jerseys
los angeles lakers jerseys
cheap ray bans
coach outlet
nike trainers shoes
kate spade outlet
mbt shoes outlet
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
soccer shoes
armani outlet
polo outlet
nike blazer pas cher
jets jersey
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
polo ralph lauren
nike trainers
kansas city chiefs jerseys
pandora jewelry
instyler max
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
nike huarache
ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
asics outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
nike shoes
salomon boots
michael kors handbags
atlanta falcons jerseys
nike outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
vikings jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan shoes
air jordan uk
houston texans jerseys
nike tn
nike tn pas cher
nike blazer
nike trainers
ray ban sunglasses
bears jerseys
nike outlet store
jimmy choo shoes
burberry outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike huarache
michael kors uk
nike air huarache
golden state warriors jerseys
coach outlet online
air jordan 4
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors canada
kate spade handbags
san antonio spurs
nike shoes
cheap jordans
ed hardy clothing
christian louboutin shoes
louboutin shoes
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
cheap nfl jerseys
miami heat
jordan 4
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
asics shoes
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
raiders jerseys
air huarache
christian louboutin sale
clippers jersey for sale
chicago bulls
nike store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike air max
oakley sunglasses
hermes belts
reebok outlet
converse trainers
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
chargers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
san antonio spurs jerseys
cheap basketball shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air max 90
new york giants jerseys
coach outlet store
skechers outlet
true religion outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
baltimore ravens jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
new york knicks
prada shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
carolina panthers jersey
cheap jordan shoes
snapbacks wholesale
green bay packers jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
nike roshe
ed hardy
mont blanc outlet
gucci sito ufficiale
cheap oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
armani exchange
dallas cowboys jerseys
saics running shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
browns jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
nike huarache
new york knicks jersey
minnesota vikings jerseys
miami heat jersey
instyler max 2
pandora outlet
nike air huarache
ecco shoes
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
chicago bears jerseys
hermes belt
nfl jerseys wholesale
nike huarache
kate spade sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
golden state warriors
giants jersey
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray bans
hugo boss outlet
clippers jersey
asics shoes
longchamp outlet
kate spade outlet
mont blanc pens
nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
steelers jerseys
mlb jerseys
colts jerseys
skechers shoes
saints jerseys
nike outlet
chicago bulls jersey
kate spade sale
new england patriots jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
rolex replica
pandora charms
tods outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
titans jersey
coach bags
jaguars jersey
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors
nike shoes
cheap ray bans
rolex replica watches
washington redskins jerseys
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet
cleveland cavaliers
michael kors outlet
nike air jordan
air max 90
arizona cardinals jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
cheap snapbacks
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
nike factory store
mont blanc pens
texans jerseys
nba jerseys
jordan 8
coach outlet
ravens jerseys
birkenstock outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ecco sandals
kate spade outlet
moncler jackets
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ed hardy uk
coach outlet online
jacksonville jaguars jersey
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online
pandora outlet
redskins jerseys
kate spade handbags
coach outlet store online
san diego chargers jerseys
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren outlet
hugo boss sale
true religion outlet
boston celtics jersey
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
denver broncos jerseys
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
reebok shoes
converse shoes
nike soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
bills jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
coach outlet
canada goose sale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cowboys jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
air max 2015
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chiefs jersey
seahawks jersey
eagles jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
detroit lions jerseys
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
patriots jerseys
los angeles lakers
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
jordan shoes
bengals jersey
tennessee titans jersey
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach handbags
cardinals jersey
cheap nba jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
san francisco 49ers jerseys
falcons jersey
salomon shoes
lions jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakland raiders jerseys
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
coach factory outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach outlet online
dolphins jerseys
oakley sunglasses
jimmy choo outlet
new york jets jerseys
indianapolis colts jerseys
boston celtics
oklahoma city thunder
air jordan 8
49ers jersey
prada outlet
coach outlet online
bruberry sale
moncler outlet
philadelphia eagles jerseys
mbt shoes
coach outlet
packers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
canada goose
buffalo bills jerseys
zzzzz
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Nov 2010 12:48 am
Yep, thoroughly satisfying indeed! That was incredibly hot! It certainly livened up poker night!

Laura.
Dear Penthouse #5
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Sep 2010 1:19 am
Once again, very sexy. :)
Dear Penthouse #5
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2009 11:04 pm
Loved this delicious series. I love the way the girls are so assertive and understanding of their husbands need fo reach other. A possessive John is always a turn on.

Author's Response: I adore writing John be possessive. It's one of my favorite kinks. Thank you for the feedback!
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Apr 2008 12:49 am
Penthouse should give Rodney his own column, then there'd be no problem about him being a repeat letter writer. And surely they'd be fools to turn these letters away simply because Rodney's written before!!! This was so very hot. Nice addition of Aiden, but I'm glad he was only temporary, giving John and Rodney plenty of time to focus on each other. Here's hoping there will be a fifth letter (and beyond).

Laura.

Author's Response: "Dear Rodney" "Sex Hints From Rodney" "Rodney Tells All"... he could do a whole magazine of columns! I've started on the fifth letter, so there should be more. Thank you very much for enjoying and commenting.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
17 Apr 2008 1:09 pm
gah... ah... so hot. you write these so well, thanks soooo much.

Will we by chance get to see some more teyla/katie? i know it's from rodneys pov, but maybe he can watch?

Author's Response: And thank you very much for the feedback! I'm a McShep OTP'er but I'll see if I can work in more Teyla/Katie as the series continues.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2008 5:29 am
These are so much fun and *do* sound like the ones in the mag. (except that Rodney is, perhaps, a bit more eloquent than the average...)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's fun to try to blend the unique Penthouse style with Rodney's.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: atlantis_rising (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2008 8:04 pm
These are amazing! Can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! They are such fun to write and share.
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 7:18 pm
Oh, damn. *needs yet another cold shower*

God, I love these.

Author's Response: Hee. Cleanliness is next to slashiness. :-)
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 6:59 pm
Erm....wibble!?!?!!?

Wow, that was another great addition to the Penthouse series. I cannot believe how hot John was during the phone sex with Rodney. I love the fact that John wants to 'bend' the rules to keep elements of his and Rodney's relationship just for them!!

I loved how intense John and Rodney were together during Rodney's first attempt at a blowjob. I loved how John maintains contact with Rodney when they're both with Aiden, and I love possessive John who wants to keep parts of Rodney's body all for himself and who just can't get enough of Rodney in general.

I adore the narrative voice you use for these stories, the small interjections and asides are so 'Rodney' and they make the stories even better!

PS I also like the fact that Teyla and Katie seem to be developing a good relationship with each other too, they can keep each other occupied while the boys play ;)

Author's Response: Wibble away. :-) rnrnI really enjoy writing these fics, being so porny and fun, and sprinkling in Rodney being so Rodney. I never expected to write het, but the slash and het combined and developing multiple relationships while highlighting the McShep, is cool and exciting. It's lovely to know that they are enjoyed. Thank you!
Dear Penthouse #4
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
31 Mar 2008 7:21 am
ho-ot! phew! *fans self*

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks! #4 has been finished, so it'll be on Wraithbait soon.
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 1:41 am
OMG what a great birthday John had! And it wasn't exactly a horrible day for any of the others either ;). Very, very hot.

Laura.

Author's Response: They do believe in everyone enjoying themselves! Thank you. :-)
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 4:05 pm
Oh, I really enjoyed this instalment, this series is still as hot as ever and I find it touching too. I love the way you managed to balance these elements. I enjoyed the emphasis on the relationship between the boys in this 'letter'.

In this instalment I think I sense a change in the relationship between Rodney and John, and in how they feel about each other. The parts of the story that gave me that impression were Rodney feeling sure that he made John come more enthusiastically than Teyla could, and Rodney expressing his feelings on gifting his virginity to John e.g. he described John asclaiming me forever as his own, and he hinted at future developments that showhow our relationship developed and whether the power dynamics between John and myself were altered forever.

On John's side of the equation, when he's in bed with Rodney he says he wants to have Rodney every day, forever, plus John wants to mark Rodney and claim him.

So, can I be cheeky and ask please can we have more of the growing, deepening Rodney/John relationship???? In my head Rodney is writing these letters and they show stages on his personal journey of discovery which begins with swinging and ends up with him and John exclusively together. Then Rodney can write to Penthouse and chronicle their explorations in gay sex :D

Hmmm, it's a bit obvious that I'm a McShep OTP girl, isn't it ;)

Author's Response: I'm a McShep OTP girl myself. I never expected to be writing threesomes or foursomes or het, so I'm not quite sure where this series suddenly came from... but yes, it's likely to go more McShep, or at least it'll always have the strong core of the two of them. I'm still playing around with #4, figuring it out in my head. Thank you very much for reading and enjoying!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 7:34 am
Nope that can't be the last letter...say it isn't so! I want a subscription. These have been so great/vivid even. Hoping that there might be more down the road.

Author's Response: No, it shouldn't be the last letter. I don't have the fourth one fully outlined yet, but I'm playing with a couple of ideas for it. Thank you for enjoying these first three!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: mary (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2008 1:13 am
Yes! I've been waiting for this, and you didn't disappoint. So hot and so deliciously cheesy, what with all the thrusting of mighty swords into sheaths - ha! Go John and Rodney! Can't wait for the next issue.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love writing hot cheesy porn. It's really quite amusing. I'm very glad you enjoyed!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 11:30 am
*fans self* that was great. i've been waiting for #3 ever since i finished #2!

Author's Response: Cool. Time to start working on # 4! :-)
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Feb 2008 7:21 am
Oh, jebus. That... wow. I need a cold shower. Like, now. Damn, that was hot.

Author's Response: Hee. Thank you!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: Betty M (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2008 5:57 am
SO loving these Penthouse stories! I've read the "real" ones for years and these are right on target...

Author's Response: It's good to know I'm living up to Penthouse standards. *g* Thank you!
Dear Penthouse #3
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
28 Jan 2008 8:45 am
That was so hot, i swear i came in my panties.

Also, the pov is a great technique, i haven't seen a lot of fics that work well that have been written in letter form. thanks

Author's Response: Hee. It's always fun to make people hot and bothered. *g*
Dear Penthouse #2
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 9:14 pm
It is hot. But I was laughing so hard I couldn't finish it.

I'm going to try again later.

Author's Response: It's great to make people laugh! I hope you make it through next time. *g*
Dear Penthouse #2
No results found.