RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: savannah (Signed)
18 Sep 2013 11:02 pm
it's a great story, thank you
Keep Holding On (Cause We'll Make It Through)
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
15 May 2011 9:46 pm
man I really hope that you finish this at some point. It's sooooo good!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: trafeane (Signed)
16 Mar 2011 12:57 am
Hi! I recently stumbled across this series, and I love it! Thanks for sharing it with us!
Running With the Moon
Reviewer: Popkin16 (Signed)
05 Dec 2010 10:51 pm
I love this series so very much. I often return to re-read it and now I can't even recall how many times I've done that. I read your post about how you kept waffling on which direction to take this fic, and I really hope you give it a happy ending XD They're my OTP and I think they really fit together -- including in this 'verse. I don't want you to feel like you're being pressured into writing it a certain way, though. Anyway, I love the slow progression of their relationship; this IS all new to Rodney, of course there will be some stumbling blocks. I can't wait to see where you do take it, and I look forward to any more updates you post!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
08 Oct 2010 1:34 am
I'm glad to see another chapter of this story. Felt a bit rushed, but it will be interesting to see how having the pack there change events. I do hope Rodney will get his head out of his butt, and connect with John sometime soon. :>) Keep up the good work!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
07 Oct 2010 10:17 pm
Good, better, best... mmm, not making much sense, am I?
It was great. Too bad they got interrupted, though. But I loved it!
It was also a much appreciated distraction from study... lol.
I'll be waiting for more!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: McKayLover (Signed)
07 Oct 2010 8:15 pm
Yay!! *dance* an update!! Luved it and I can't wait for more!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: McKayLover (Signed)
03 Oct 2010 9:33 pm
I LOVE this series!!! I hope to see more soon!! :D pretty please!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: aikenichi11 (Signed)
18 Sep 2010 5:55 pm
God, John can be so dumb sometimes. Glad for the update!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
14 Sep 2010 10:19 am
A note? A NOTE??? He's in sooo much trouble!
lol. Can't wait to read more!!
Now you've spoiled us, I'll be checking daily. Kidding, but seriously, I need more soon, even if short chapters.
I'm still loving this! Great job.
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Seliki (Signed)
13 Sep 2010 11:36 pm
This is an awesome series and I have thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you.
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 Sep 2010 9:39 pm
Oooh, seems John is in trouble w/ his mate. I'm so glad you're doing this universe again. If and or when you get them to Atlantis...please do NOT put Weir in charge...this is an AU and you can do it better. :>) Love the adveture and hope to read more soon.
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
12 Sep 2010 4:27 pm
OMG! You don't know how happy I was when I saw this among most recent stories!
Okay, breathing now. It was amazing, and your take on Elizabeth was amazing, I'd love to see how she and John are going to work that chain of command out.
Please don't leave us for so long again, I was, like, waiting for this every day.
Loved it!
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
12 Sep 2010 1:39 pm
I really do like the stories and how John and Rodney are interacting. Nice work bringing the SGC in to. :)
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Mita (Signed)
13 Aug 2010 10:35 pm
OMG!! I'm loving it!! I need more!! Please, update soon... when is this guy running again??
And, please, let them end up together, even if they have to work hard to get there, just... I want happy ending, I'm a sucker for them too sometimes.
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: swan27 (Signed)
27 Jul 2010 9:32 pm
Love the new Chapter. If ur taking votes on weather or not J/R stay together. I vote for staying together. I'm a sucker for a happy ending. But if they don't make it a really good ending. I love stories that leave me pissed off and crying, because that means that I was able to really get into the char. head. Love your work and good luck.
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
04 Jul 2010 6:57 pm
Please - HAPPY ENDING! John and Rodney just CAN't be kept apart... not ever! I love this series and I just want to see them getting together and doing what Alphas and their mates do! Pretty please?
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
30 Jun 2010 7:44 pm
I hope you update this soon again. I really like these stories. :)
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: stclare (Signed)
30 Jun 2010 2:29 pm
Hi i'm realy glad to see a new chapter. But am very concerned that Rodney and John may break up before they have even got together(from your comment) I know its impossible to control where your muse goes, but i have stuck through the different series/chapters waiting for the "big" payoff if that doesnt happen id be very disapointed. As i truly believed from the begining that a relashionship is where they were heading. I realy hope your muse comes down on the side of a happy ending with them together in every way.I hope you dont take offence at this its not my intention. I just realy like this series and have hoped for the pay off when every chapter comes out..

Author's Response: I know how you feel, as I'm hoping for a happy ending as well, and there is probably a 90 or 95% chance that it will be still be a "happy" ending, where John and Rodney get together. It's just that the muse isn't really cooperating with that at the moment. A relationship is where I was heading (it was, really, the entire point of me starting this), and it's where I hope to continue heading, however there is now a smidgen of possibility for a few bumps in the road until the muse cooperates again. If you hold out until the end, it's my hope you won't be disappointed. :)
To the Faraway Lands
Reviewer: Meagra Solace (Signed)
07 Apr 2010 11:16 am
Please you have to update soon!!!!!
To the Faraway Lands
You must login (register) to review.