RSS
Reviews For Those Words

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
28 Apr 2012 11:55 pm
Well done!
The M Word
Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
28 Apr 2012 10:24 pm
Wow! Your words definitely brought the story to life for me. Thank you for an amazing read!
The R Word
Reviewer: HAPPYHEWLETT (Signed)
01 Jul 2009 9:12 pm
i love this story & it's sequel the best bit apart from all the hot porn of course is when jinto tells rodney he loves him i just melted
The R Word
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Anonymous)
04 May 2009 4:52 am
That was a great story. I really enjoyed reading it.
The R Word
Reviewer: Jeanna (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2008 11:47 am
Loved the stories. Although The M Word was a little to sappy for me.
The M Word
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
17 Feb 2008 11:49 pm
I read the story and then some of the reviews. Lets here it for the plot bunnies and long stories. I enjoy both long and short - R Word is what convinced me I should start reading SGA fan fic in the first place - but long is always better. I think its a greed thing.

I enjoyed seeing more of Rodney and John's life after the Wraith brothers crisis. Bringing in the other characters and the wedding was wonderful. My favorite moment was John bemoaning being a kept man, and Rodney's response to the - was it brave or crazy? - young man who offered to take his place.
The M Word
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 2:37 am
Y'all's stories always brighten my day. :)
The M Word
Reviewer: pepi (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 1:29 am
Love this universe!! The R word is one of my faves and I was ecstatic to see a new story.

About that plot bunny you mentioned in another review... may it hop its way into another loooong story!!!!!
The M Word
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2008 12:50 pm
Great story, I've read it several times and I love the next one in this AU as well :) Great scope for more stories too, we could have someone stalking Rodney, maybe TC could be the hero... Ooh, ooh, a confrontation with John's father and TC can run him off, maybe minus an important body part or two! *lol* Anyway, thanks!
The R Word
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2008 8:05 pm
Nice. I love this universe, and wouldn't object to seeing more from it. Also, would like to know when the sequel to Right In Front of Me is coming...

Author's Response: Thanks ;) We're 90% through the second season and have started sending chapters out for editing so we should start posting it soon!
The M Word
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 3:11 pm
I loved this and I'm glad it john/rondey won t he battle. May they win more often...ehhehe. Great story!

Author's Response: Trust me, they pretty much run our lives as it is!
The M Word
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 7:08 am
Lovely story. I just re-read it. Thanks!
The R Word
Reviewer: sonotgoingthere (Signed)
10 Feb 2008 6:36 am
Lovely. I really enjoyed the first one, it's nice to revisit it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed them both!
The M Word
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
09 Feb 2008 8:36 pm
I love it! From the very moment Rodney found John laying on the bed naked! What a great follow-up. Now I wonder if there will be more...maybe just a small snippet...since you guys couldn't do that in this one...you should aim for it on the next. Wink Great job you guys!

Author's Response: Thank you! We said this was it but I won't mention the plot bunny involving Rodney's stalker who wants to get rid of John (because that would _not_ be a short story!)
The M Word
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
09 Feb 2008 8:16 pm
absolutely spectacular!! i love it!

especially the part about John obsessing over McKay turning him gay!

Author's Response: It was his ass that did it Thanks so much!!!
The M Word
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 2:55 pm
Another great AU, you guys write the most amazing, plausible, and loving stories. It is sad to think that I only have a few more to read. Great work guys. Dementi
The R Word
Reviewer: Raddi (Signed)
15 Jun 2007 10:40 am
Oh, Wow. I love this.
Any chance it's related to Medie's McKay's Symphony of Two in Ten? Because, I can totally see her McKay's happy world, being the sequel of a sorts to this one.

Because this is simply a perfect romp in the multiverse. It's a believable recast of McShep, of a world where The Cat can be one of the most dangerous creatures, and a little ivory can become the beatiful city.
Bravo! I'll be favoriting this!
The R Word
Reviewer: Teresa (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2007 11:20 pm
You write dialogue divinely. I was literally laughing out loud. Thank you for this, I greatly enjoyed reading it.
The R Word
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2006 8:54 pm
excellent fic the only thing I didnt like was the fact that I had to stop reading it to go to work but I finally finished and really enjoyed it.
The R Word
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
03 Aug 2006 5:09 am
Incredible story :) I loved the slow approach between them, it fit the whole perfectly.
The R Word
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.