RSS
Reviews For Little Miracles

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
15 May 2012 8:46 pm
Cute! Nicely done!
Family Pictures
Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
15 May 2012 8:46 pm
Cute! Nicely done!
Family Pictures
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
20 Mar 2008 1:34 am
Taxes have never been so interesting. :P

Author's Response: Hee. I always think taxes are interesting, but I'm weird that way. Thank you!
Reviewer: Akuma (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2008 3:05 am
Okay, I love ALL the stories in this series. If there's more, I'll be there! Great character portrayal; could almost hear Joe & David saying the lines.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, there will definitely be more. They're coming slowly, but I love writing in this 'verse.
Reviewer: nessalynna (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:46 pm
This fic was brilliant, I laughed out loud at several lines, especially this: relieved that the frustrated 'you are being such a lunatic' glare was being eclipsed by the 'but your hips are the second wonder of the Pegasus Galaxy' drool. Wonderfully done.

Author's Response: Thank you! It always makes me weirdly happy to write tax-related fic and particularly to know it's enjoyed. :-)
Reviewer: Djinanna (Signed)
13 Feb 2008 4:46 am
I've been enjoying (re)reading this entire series today. But I also wanted to point out that when reposting, the text of Family Pictures ended up here in The Naming as well.
The Naming
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:34 am
Very hot and sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
First Night Home
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:31 am
*L* I really don't think the Lieutenant wants to eat the tax code. Might give her indigestion. :)

Author's Response: Hee. No, not the tasty of meals. Hopefully Ronon will take her to the mess for a nice Athosian dinner. :-)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:24 am
Good play on words. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hate coming up with titles, so it's always nice when one works well.
Ask and Tell
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:22 am
I hope Ford never sees the kids. I really wouldn't trust him around them.

Author's Response: I haven't planned out all of the interactions with Ford, but no, it's really unlikely he'll get any close and personal with the twins. He does send them a present though - that's mostly written.
An Old Friend
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:18 am
It makes sense that the twins would have the gene. Both John and Rodney do even if Rodney's is gene therapy. :)

Author's Response: I think it'll be a fun thing to play with, as the twins grow older. Thanks for reading!
The Doctor
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2008 12:15 am
Awwwww, that is sweet. :)
The Naming
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.