RSS
Reviews For Atlantean Critters

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sakurablue13 (Signed)
01 Jun 2008 5:01 pm
so sweet....... Lt. Col. 'Though Guy' Sheppard with a wee kitty..... *blush*

Author's Response: Yeah, he wants everyone to think he's so macho... :-)
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: The Schizophrenic Gatekeeper (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 11:04 pm
*sniggers* soo good and very funny.
Reigning Cats and Dogs
Reviewer: Aelfgyfu (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2007 5:15 pm
Very sweet! Yeah, John definitely strikes me as a dog person.
I love Ronon quietly offering to snatch the kitten. And cook it. (Melmac!)
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: sglab (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2007 12:48 pm
LOL, that was hilarius and cute.
Reigning Cats and Dogs
Reviewer: Laurel (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 7:03 pm
Wait a minute. "This story is completed"? I don't think so. We aren't through all the events of The Storm & the Eye yet. I liked this story more than I thought I would. (I am much more of a cat person than a dog one.) But, since these are two of my favorite SGA episodes, mostly because of the McKay whump, I would really like to see more of this story. Please!
One Sick Puppy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 12:33 am
*snickersnort* Well, the way John acts most of the time, like attracts like. I mean, the way that man slinks, and stretches... *drool* Yup, cat person here too. And a dog person. Hell, I love all animals. Even snakes and spiders... and rats. Cuddly little boogers. Their whiskers tickle! ----}-@ Krys
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: Mighty K. (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2006 3:51 pm
oh my gawd! *is dead* how CUTE was that? There will be more right? There has to be. Positively awesome.
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2005 10:50 pm
*snigger* Very cute.

Author's Response: Score: Kitten 2, Shep 0
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: Strange Music (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2005 12:52 pm
My favourite line: “Colonel! Would you please stop trying to kill the cat and tell me what happened?” Loved the Story, expecially Carson being so protective of the kitten.

Author's Response: That's actually an homage to a friend of mine from college. We had a cat hanging around the dorm, and Joe and the cat hated each other. We once accused him of trying to kill the cat, and his response was, "If I'd meant to kill the cat, I would have SWUNG the hammer!" :-)
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 11:27 pm
*giggles* Awwww...so the cat adopted John as her human! Heh. Wonder what Radek an' Rodney were doin' t' cause the power outage?
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 11:25 pm
That is so cute and love reference to ALF as John ask Ronon if he was from Melmac.
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: jo (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 5:29 am
Oh God Fantastic and Hillarious!! ROFLMAO!! well done and keep writing. jo. x
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 5:28 am
*L* Awww...how cute!
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: Keenir (Signed)
27 Oct 2005 2:10 am
Yo Willie! Nice to meet fellow Alf fan(s)! I loved this...I'm not a cat person (one once mauled me, so I have no sympathy for Sheppard's pratfall)...but I fully encourage you to sequel this - please?

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm much more of a dog person, myself. I am playing around with the idea of a sequel, so we'll see what happens.
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: lynda (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 1:30 am
An Alf reference! I didn't think anyone but me even remembered that show. Why did Carson say the toe was mashed but not broken, then a few paragraphs later said the toe actually was broken? A distracting inconsistency there, but what the hey. It was a cute story.

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks for catching that. I've fixed it now. And I loved Alf, too!
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: na paisti (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2005 12:30 am
As a certified (or should that be certifiable) cat lady, I'd just like to say I enjoyed this story immensely. The little furballs can certainly get into all kinds of mischief. Also, the Melmac reference was hilarious! Any plans for the continuing adventures of the kitty in Atlantis? (as long as it wouldn't interfere with Memoranda from the Edge, that is)

Author's Response: I was hoping that people would get the Melmac thing. I loved that show! As for the kitty, who knows? We've already got the Athosian dog Pete from "One Sick Puppy", so why not?
Mashed But Not Broken
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
10 Jul 2005 12:30 am
How could I resist reading this? What a cool story! I love your OC Pete the Puppy! Very clever job of weaving him into the events of the episode & giving us a puppy eye-view of things. More, please! wags, springwoof

Author's Response: We aim to please. Chapter 4 is up!

Author's Response: We aim to please. Chapter 4 is up!
One Sick Puppy
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
08 Jul 2005 1:54 am
I love it that after all that scurrying around, Pete ends up in Elizabeth's office. It will be interesting to get an unbiased opinion of what happens during The Storm. I wonder what we will see when Rodney is being hurt?

Author's Response: Who said anything about unbiased? ;-) I'll bet Pete hates Kolya just as much as we do...
One Sick Puppy
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.