RSS
Reviews For Dearest

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
15 May 2012 3:44 pm
Well done!
Dearest
Reviewer: aislinnrae (Signed)
25 Jun 2011 10:19 am
I read this story ages ago, and I didn't even remember it, but I really don't know how on earth I couldd have forgotten it. This story is beautiful and amazing, and so so sad. I love it **
Dearest
Reviewer: BillieBog (Signed)
10 Apr 2011 3:56 pm
Nice
Dearest
Reviewer: Kai (hullo again...) (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2009 5:29 pm
Kyaaa!! I was so glad to see that he was okay! Zelenkas moment was hilarious, very well done!! And the dynamic between john, ronon and Teyla was great.

Loved it!!!
Precious
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2009 5:13 pm
AAAAAAAARGH!!!!

*dies of epic sadness that was so amazing I am sobbing so hard now*

nuff zed.

That and:: MARRY ME?!?!!??!?
Dearest
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Nov 2009 11:15 pm
Oh my goodness, i didn't find this until now, it is incredible! I feel somewhat less like my heart was ripped from my chest now. :)
Precious
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2009 2:39 pm
Thank you! So excited to see a sequel with a happy ending - I kindofcried at the end of 'Dearest'.
Precious
Reviewer: 2shy (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2009 2:18 pm
Great, wonderful beautiful powerful story. Made me cry.
Dearest
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 8:48 am
That was wonderful. I did guess, I'm afraid. However it still packed a punch when I realised what had happened to Rodney.

Great work :)
Dearest
Reviewer: Mirth (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2009 9:27 am
Please, please, please write a sequel where John grabs Ronon and Teyla and goes and gets Rodney because it's just too sad and I keep seeing Rodney's face when he sees that John has come for him and thinks its because he owes him and its because he loves him and his face when he realises John loves him and....

go write it...now! Pwetty Pwease

M xx
Dearest
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
18 Aug 2009 9:20 am
Yaaaay! A sequel that gives us a happy ending : :) :)

I'm so happy! And it was so nicely written - just the right level of tension and drama to make me think that things might not work out well and to make it seem perfectly plausible and realistic when they did work out well. Really good plot!

Thanks for this!
Precious
Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 12:14 am
One word: Wonderful!
Precious
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
07 Jul 2009 12:38 pm
I'm so glad to see a happy ending for this story. John hurt poor Rodney so much with his rejection when it was so obvious that Rodney was the one who orchestrated the whole thing. For Rodney to finally find love and do everything in his power to free John only to be rejected was heart breaking. Good story. Great idea.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!
Precious
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
07 Jul 2009 11:00 am
You actually made me cry :) Great fic!

Author's Response: Thank you, love. *snuggles*
Dearest
Reviewer: Sorka (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 10:45 am
*squishes* omg yay! A sequel. This makes me so happy. I loved Dearest, but the ending was so sad. This makes me smile.
Thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to comment! :)
Precious
Reviewer: Gothic_Sheep (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 7:46 am
Oh my god, THANK YOU, I have been waiting for the sequel for so long I didn't think it would ever come! It's awesome, thank you so much for wrapping things up so well. :-D

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! :D
Precious
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
06 Jul 2009 1:10 am
Okay, it's June now and I'm going to keep bugging you until the second story is posted!!!! How about a bribe? I'll post another chapter to Major Wooing if you post your second story? Hmmmmm??

Author's Response: I'll be wanting that chapter then!
Dearest
Reviewer: Drowned Hopes (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2009 12:07 am
I want you to know I am absolutely terrified of you.

I read one of your funny fics a while back - hilarious! I loved it. So, I read the rest of your stuff. Including this. Now, I am absolutely terrifed of you.

This... ouch. Really, ouch. I mean, its awesome, but so incredibly painful. And normally I am a fan of angst.

Good work, you evil genius, you. =D

Author's Response: Um. I'm completely harmless, honest. Seriously, ask anyone. :) Thank you very much for commenting!
Dearest
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
09 Jun 2009 6:07 pm
Ohmycogs, I loved that! Broke my heart, but loved it all the same -- great concept!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Dearest
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
06 Jun 2009 12:21 pm
Sad! It isn't reeaally "character death" is it?

Author's Response: Nope. :)
Dearest
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.