RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mckays_girl (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 2:35 pm
*melts into puddle of goo*
The Greatest Next Day Ever
Reviewer: tardis80 (@LJ) (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2008 8:38 pm
yayo/ I'd read The Greatest Day Ever on LJ before, but I didn't know there was a sequel. I've been reading the stories you've archived here, and I think they're all great - a wonderful mix of hot and funny and just plain fun. :)

Author's Response: I haven't posted this on LJ. It's silly smut that makes me blush. Thanks! Hot and fun is what I go for most. And crack, but that's something different. :)
The Greatest Next Day Ever
Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 11:25 pm
Hee. Very sexy, dear. Motorcycles have never done much for me, but *speeders*--yes! :D

Author's Response: Ah, you found my crazy smut story. *hangs head* I couldn't resist, dear, because of the Speeders. The Force compels me!
The Greatest Next Day Ever
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 8:50 pm
Oh, that was... oh, so delicious. :3

Author's Response: :D
The Greatest Next Day Ever
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Feb 2008 7:39 pm
Naughty boys...I like it ;)! Very, very hot.

Laura.
The Greatest Next Day Ever
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 7:26 pm
Great sequel, very sexy.
The Greatest Next Day Ever
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 7:24 pm
That was so hot and cool. :) Great companion piece.
The Greatest Next Day Ever
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Feb 2008 6:12 pm
Lovely fic. Rodney's thoughts on John and the annoying (body parts) things he did made me chuckle, as did the occasional geeky moments. I loved the hot, tender and sweet first time, too.

Laura.
The Greatest Day Ever
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 10:31 am
*Sheppard and The Evil Teasing Hips of Doom.*

I laughed so much at this. our fic is awesome and sweet and funny and hot! Thank you so much for sharing!
The Greatest Day Ever
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 10:27 am
Totally HOT!
The Greatest Day Ever
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 12:37 am
I love this. It is so great with the speeders and the finding each other. :)
The Greatest Day Ever
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2008 12:36 am
OMG!!! So much Love for this. All the caps were Perfect, because you know that's how Rodney thinks of them (Big Important Brain, and The Hips...). and the art... Lovely.
The Greatest Day Ever
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 12:17 am
You really nailed the snarky internal Rodney voice--I loved the way he grumped at everyone around him and anthropomorphized John's hips as a distinct entity taunting him. The 'come see what I found' excitement of John and the artwork was a nice touch and the sex *very* hot. Nice piece--well done!
The Greatest Day Ever
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 12:09 am
O.O
Oh.
My.
GAWD.

Please, please, please write the next one while they're on the speeder. Please?! I'll... I'll.. I'll give you my first born and a box of chocolates!! PLEASE!?

p.s. if you couldn't tell, i loved this.

Author's Response: I wrote it! But it's, sadly, not so good. I have to brush up on my smut. :D
The Greatest Day Ever
Reviewer: FeDhu (Signed)
23 Feb 2008 11:53 pm
lol, John and Rodney on a speeder bike....nice.

Author's Response: My geekiness demanded it. :D
The Greatest Day Ever
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.