RSS
Reviews For Coffee cups

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Mar 2008 11:07 am
Liked the pic- very nice :). It's a shame there wasn't more information for Rodney, but I think the picture would've been the most important whatever else he found out.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I think the picture would've given him quite a shock - final proof that John did actually travel in time & it wasn't a VR device.
re: John Joseph Sheppard
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2008 10:30 pm
I love this story. :) And how John just knew that someone was missing from his life even if he couldn't remember a name.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I wanted John to know that Rodney was missing - even if he couldn't quite remember him.
Coffee cups and empty spaces
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2008 9:49 pm
Great little story and great image. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :-) I just couldn't seem to let the idea of sheriff!John go. *g*
re: John Joseph Sheppard
Reviewer: Tomie (Signed)
28 Feb 2008 4:17 pm
Nice Picture

Author's Response: Thanks!
re: John Joseph Sheppard
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
28 Feb 2008 10:15 am
...Yummy...John as a cowboy! Your pic was so delicious!

Thank you for this gift! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just couldn't seem to get sheriff!John out of my head. :-)
re: John Joseph Sheppard
Reviewer: Argosy (Signed)
03 Jan 2008 8:15 pm
Aww. I missed this somehow at sga-santa. It was so lovely. I loved John's virtual world and the missing pieces and then all the emotional stuff at the end. *sigh* And the epilogue was a great capper!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad the epilogue worked for you - I wanted to leave a bit of a 'what? what? what?!' moment (sorry - too much Dr Who! *g*)
Coffee cups and empty spaces
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
02 Jan 2008 11:19 pm
Cool story!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Coffee cups and empty spaces
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
02 Jan 2008 6:14 am
Wow! That was interesting ending to the story.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Coffee cups and empty spaces
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.