RSS
Reviews For Doctor Meredith

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LostWarrior (Signed)
25 Mar 2010 10:07 pm
Omg. This is awsome Keep writting :)
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
24 Jun 2009 12:18 pm
I read both versions of this, and to be honest, while I enjoy Hurt/Comfort fic, this was the story I prefer because Mckay's mental break in the other version was sort of washed over a bit, it was too quick for me to believe, you know? I kept waiting for the scene when Rodney snapped back and killed Kolya while laughing that he really had Kolya fooled... This had all the angst and was much more believable for me. Great story!
Saving Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Tzzzz (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2008 6:28 pm
This is great. I really hope you continue it!
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: QueenNyx (Anonymous)
19 May 2008 2:28 pm
Okay, I'm officially in love with your story! :) I love genderbending, and I love how Koyla is HUMAN! Guh, it's wonderful!
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 1:34 pm
"I really do love him," Meredith said softly, "And, no matter what happens, I don't regret it."
But I doubt Rodney would feel the same way and I don't want him or the baby to die and John would make a great dad they could raise him together if it is to be the other way then I'll be glad it's Jeanie and not Kolya gets the baby it would be awful for him to be raised as a Genii.
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 12:54 pm
Good job Elizabeth sent him to Kate it's not good to let those feeling fester and glad Johns there to give him support.
Saving Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 11:31 am
Another great update, I never thought I'd be enjoying a story with a Rodney/Kolya pairing! More soon please :) Thanks!
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 11:24 am
Good update, I'm glad John's being such a good friend, looking forward to more :) Thanks!
Saving Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 10:37 am
Really enjoying this story too! Update soon please :) Thanks.
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2008 10:29 am
Talk about tension and a cliff hanger! Enjoying the story and hope you update soon. Thanks :)
Saving Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 11:17 pm
I'm so glad Rodney can move his leg and of Kolya's overconfidence.
Saving Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 11:09 pm
Whats going to happen now I'm actually shaking with anticipation, I'm hope Rodney comes to his senses and doesn't hate John.
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2008 1:03 pm
Pregnant with Kolya's baby OMG whats going to happen if Rodney gets his memory back, whats John going to do, Atlantis needs Rodney back....I'm on tenterhooks now.
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Erry (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2008 4:35 am
Whoo! The amnesia was a surprise, and actually believeable self defense mechanism. Poor Rodney. I hope Kolya got to him/her(?) before anything worse happens! And he kills them all! *g* (and then John comes and kills *him*! lol)
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2008 6:21 pm
I was ignoring this thinking it was a double post, glad I checked it out you should but (sliding doors) or mark 2, anyway another interesting twist and when Rodney said"He was always taking chances!" she muttered, her eyes closed tightly. You just know the *boyfriend* was John, and the last line "She already had you." I hope so, and that she gets to go back to being a he.
Saving Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: ANonnyMouse (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2008 8:46 am
Hi! Not a bad story. Caught a 'straitening' instead of "straightening," but forgot which chapter it was in. :/

One other thing. I've begun to lose sight of Rodney in your Meredith. What I mean is that your Meredith feels just a little bit too far away from how Rodney is. Personally I like to see flashes of the original character in amnesia/repression fic, which I'm not always getting here.

Hm...Meredith hating Sheppard...interesting idea, especially when they figure out how to make her into man!Rodney again.
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 1:58 pm
Poor Rodney in shock and totally repressing who s/he is and at fist I thought it was Lorne and his team doing the rescue but oh no poor Meredith, who'd have thought, to want Kolya to come to the rescue. Waiting on baited breath for the next chapters.
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: wolfsgirl (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 7:20 pm
Poor Rodney/Meredith - can't wait to see what happens next. Really loving this story.
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2008 10:55 pm
This is really great. I love it. Can't wait to read more!
Having Doctor Meredith
Reviewer: merlynne (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2008 4:08 am
This is totally brilliant! Can't wait for the next part.
Having Doctor Meredith
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.