RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: pfyre (Signed)
27 Sep 2008 8:23 am
oh my... poor Carson, Radek and Reza.... but Ciora died for the best (and worst) of reasons - thank you for saving Carson - I still hate TPTB more than just a little bit for decided to kill him off in the series....

thank you for this!
Sunday
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2008 4:08 pm
I'm glad that Carson lived in your verse. But sorry for the loss of Ciora and the babies. :(
Sunday
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 1:56 pm
Yeah, okay, I can live with Ciora dying to save Carson, but did you have to kill the babies?!! (sniffle) Please make more babies!

Anyway, still a great series!
Sunday
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 1:23 am
Thank you so much for not doing what I was worried you would. *sighs with relief* I will admit I scrolled to the end to be sure before I read it.
Sunday
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2008 10:46 pm
A new cart should be in the works for Carson in the near future...right? And Rodney will make more babies....right? I love the Rover verse and am glad there's more of it - and that there is a live Carson. Thanks! I'm going to go pet my cats now since they are the closest I have to carts and I need some pet therapy after reading this....;-)
Sunday
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
25 Sep 2008 8:29 pm
Oh wow. Well I like that Carson lived, but Cora! Whaaa!!!

Author's Response: Thanks - urmm, I think ;) Saving Carson was our goal, but there had to be a balance for it, sadly.

Author's Response: Thanks - urmm, I think ;) Saving Carson was our goal, but there had to be a balance for it, sadly.
Sunday
Reviewer: Zaeria (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2008 7:28 pm
.....O.O

NoOoOoOoOoooo~! T-T Ciora and the babies~! **Whimper** TT-TT

Author's Response: Oh dear - well, we didn;t want to kill Carson but a death was necessary - blame Rina for who died!
Sunday
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
02 Jun 2008 1:58 pm
I love Rover--and his World! This is a marvelous series! It must have taken you *forever* to write! We're glad you did!

Keep up the good writing! J
The World According to Rover
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2008 11:59 am
I'm confused, what happened to 'welcome home', which is number 31 in this series over at Area 52? And yes, like everyone, I love this series.

Author's Response: Actually, 31's right where it's supposed to be, as a single story in the Rover series (as is 24.5 When Life Hands You a Lemon...). We forgot and posted this one as a chapter by mistake, and now we don't want to lose the page hits, which we would if we redid it where it should be.
The World According to Rover
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2008 6:31 pm
"I love being one of your favorite food groups," John rasped, and Rodney pulled back to smile up at him.

"You beat coffee." If that isn't proof of Rodney's love I don't know what else is.
The World According to Rover
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 8:01 pm
Yay! More from the Rover-verse! Yay!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks, we love Rover too
When Life Hands You a Lemon... Shoot It!
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
01 Feb 2008 12:41 am
love this more than chocolate now if only you would write that jerk Ellis getting his

Author's Response: Yes, he needs to! we've got another fluff story in the works then probably need to do smething serious so you never know... Thanks!
When Life Hands You a Lemon... Shoot It!
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2008 9:37 pm
>>"Home, sweet home, as weird as it is."

Author's Response: That descibred it pretty well
When Life Hands You a Lemon... Shoot It!
Reviewer: random_lurker (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 8:57 pm
I'm always glad to see more of this 'verse. This was great, I loved Loki burning the lemon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And yes that Loki is a crazy cart (not that we say that around him or Lisa!)
When Life Hands You a Lemon... Shoot It!
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 7:22 pm
Sweet. Fantastic dialog and cart interaction during the meal.

Author's Response: Thanks! its always fun to figure out what the carts are doing
When Life Hands You a Lemon... Shoot It!
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 11:10 pm
Great work once again, I love your stories, and the way John and Rodney just fit together so perfectly. Keep it up, I will be looking out for more.
Welcome Home
Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 3:02 am
Is that all? Finished? Done? I want more! *pouts* anyway I have to say It was one hell of a story, took me at least a week to finish it, I love it!! Kisses and hugs to you...and cyber cookies!
The World According to Rover
Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2007 9:35 pm
::snickers:: well done
The World According to Rover
Reviewer: pfyre (Signed)
22 Aug 2007 4:16 pm
OMG - I... What's there to say? Except I adored this series!!

The chemistry displayed so plainly on the series is here in spades and god the addition of the carts - god - I want one!

thank you both so much for this series - I saw there was a single chapter update dealing with the Aurora

but a huge part of me just wishes for MORE!

please please please!!!

if I beg nicely???

:D

brava! brava! bravissimo!
**applause**applause**applause**
encore! encore! encore!

Author's Response: LOL Thank you. We're nowhere near done with the Rover-verse. We're working on a short Carson-Radek piece right now while tossing around ideas for the next couple of stories, including realizing that we have to backtrack to deal with that evil lemon introduced in the SG1 crossover ep. We can fix that too! ;)
The World According to Rover
Reviewer: Stef (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2007 1:39 pm
Please! Never let the Roververse end!
Welcome Home
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.