RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
08 Jun 2009 5:28 pm
hi any idea when you will post another one of these?

Author's Response: At the moment, I've not idea, the rest of the stories in this series aren't ready for posting just yet. The next one will be out possibly in the next couple of months :)rn
Bedtime Stories
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 9:21 pm
Whoa.
Does this baby ever need a sequel.
So sad to leave it like that! *Too* sad!
Sq

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you!rnrnThere is a sequel in the works, and hopefully will appear in the next two months or so real life permitting :S THanks for the review!
Bedtime Stories
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 1:45 pm
Sequel!

Author's Response: lol, hee I assume this means you liked it?? :P Well, there is a sequel in the works, can't promise when it'll be done though
Bedtime Stories
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
25 Mar 2008 9:39 pm
Oh man. Beautiful and sad and bitter all at the same time. Could you continue this AU? I'd really like to see the(happy?) end of the story...
Sq

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll admit I am considering continuing this ;) At some point...
Not Dead Yet
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2008 8:23 pm
I like it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Not Dead Yet
Reviewer: Leslie Davis (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2008 11:36 am
Excellent story.

Sad, yet powerful.

Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D
Not Dead Yet
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Mar 2008 9:05 am
This is a mixed bag. On the one hand, it's such a shock to see what, who, has been lost and how they continue to lose people so frequently and how dire the situation is. Yet, on the other hand, they are still fighting for each other, still clinging to hope.

Laura.

Author's Response: It's the balance between hope and loss *nods* Thanks for the comment :)
Not Dead Yet
Reviewer: Vonnix/Gremblin (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2008 6:27 pm
Oh, wow. Just... wow. I'm tagging this on my del.icio.us page. So very much tagging this. How did I miss this on Livejournal? This is awesome. Though now I want to know how Atlantis was destroyed.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :D
Not Dead Yet
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.