RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
27 Jun 2008 2:08 pm
really cute thanks :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Pulse Point
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
24 Jun 2008 12:23 am
Ah, sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! <3
Pulse Point
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 May 2008 1:41 pm
Hot (except for the lack of blanket, of course *g*). John's dream was fun, re-enacting it was even better!

Laura.

Author's Response: *giggles* Ahh, blanket stealing. I'm glad you liked it! It was fun to write :)
We're Onto Something
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 May 2008 1:26 pm
Poor Rodney, all upset and insecure in their relationship. I'm glad John set him straight.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! He can be adorably dense at times, but John knows how to fix it. I appreciate your review!
Gentling
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
18 May 2008 2:46 am
*L* Poor John. Never pegged Rodney for a blanket thief. :)

Author's Response: Heh, I think he's a kicker, too! Ahh, well. Thanks for your review!
We're Onto Something
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
17 May 2008 10:25 am
Wow loved it, poor John so close to falling out of bed and Rodney hogging all the bedclothes Ha, and the sweet lovemaking and that their living the dream and not waking up before the good part anymore ;)

Author's Response: Hee! Exactly! Thank you!
We're Onto Something
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
17 May 2008 10:15 am
Poor Rodney thinking John was complaining that he was there, just because he wanted to sleep, until John reassured him in his own way :)

Author's Response: Yes, *pets* He always gets all defensive and luckily John recognizes his bluster! Thanks for the review :)
Gentling
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 May 2008 3:54 am
Oh, I loved Gentling, and I loved this, too! Oh, beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Means a lot to hear :)
We're Onto Something
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
17 May 2008 1:12 am
That was really, really nice. Thank you.

Author's Response: Aww, thank *you*! I'm very pleased you liked it :D<3
Gentling
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 May 2008 6:29 pm
Oh, that was sweet. :3 Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Gentling
Reviewer: Sandy (Anonymous)
16 May 2008 5:25 pm
want more. and yep the kitty picture is adorable

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be posting the second story sometime tonight :) Isn't it so cute! I loved it so. Thanks for the feedback!
Gentling
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.