RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Michaels girl (Signed)
24 Aug 2010 10:02 am
I love your story. It is perfect!
Please continue with it. I really want to now, what will happen next.
Admissions
Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
19 Aug 2008 5:13 pm
Hi! Massive - if recent - shipper of Teyla/Michael and I'm so glad that I've found your fics! Not had time to read them yet but I shall! Thanks for sharing ;)
The Conception
Reviewer: angela21 (Signed)
19 Jul 2008 10:42 am
I'm loving this story, its SO the way things should have been.

Please update soon!
Admissions
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 5:20 pm
Maybe, if there is some cooperation with Michael this time, Beckett's clone might not have to be put in stasis.

I still worry about what will happen to the two of them when the real world comes back into play, but at least things between them have kind of settled down. At least they can take comfort together and in each other now.

Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so excited that you're enjoying the story so far! I've been working on the next chapter, but I'm not quite finished with it yet. I'm hoping to have it up within the next few days. I've got it all planned out, I just need to finish writing it, LOL. Thanks again!
Admissions
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 May 2008 3:44 pm
Pretty soon, Michael's got to own up to his actions, and stop blaming everyone else. I do love the dolt, though. I don't see how this can end well, for anyone. After the first chapter, things could have gone differently for Michael. But now... there's been too much killing. I'm worried about all three of them.

Author's Response: Yep, he will have to own up to his actions. The problem is that he really doesn't think he's doing anything wrong. He thinks that everything he's doing is necessary. *sigh* Poor boy! The next chapter was just updated, if you'd like to read it. I hope that you enjoy it!
Admissions
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 May 2008 3:35 pm
Oh, God. After the first part of this story, for some reason, I didn't think Michael would go on and commit the acts that he did in canon. The fear and horror on her face must have been terrible for him.

Author's Response: I'm sure that it was, but I think you'll like how things turn out when they finally sit down and talk to each other without yelling. At least, I hope you do, LOL! Thank you for the review!
Admissions
Reviewer: alexis2011 (Signed)
24 May 2008 2:33 pm
That was good. You have to post more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I did submit a chapter earlier today, it just hasn't been approved yet. Hopefully, it will be up later! I hope you like it!
Admissions
Reviewer: mita (Anonymous)
22 May 2008 6:30 pm
my God!! you have to continue soon, or else, I'll go mad... It was really great, and I love it (I still didn't get the chance to see season 4, but I know a lot trough spoilers)
please post something else soon.
bye

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! I think I may almost be done with chapter two. Not so sure yet, but I'm fairly certain. I have another scene to write for it, but I already know what it is going to be, I just have to do it, LOL. I'll try to get it up in the next few days.
Admissions
Reviewer: mita (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 1:40 pm
Thank you very much for the link, I'm already watching one episode after another one...
I didn't have to download anything! It's great.
I'll search again in Amazon.com, but the last time I checked, the closest one was in Mexico, I think...
Anyway, thanks again for the link.
Hope we can keep in touch.
Bye.
The Conception
Reviewer: mita (Anonymous)
01 May 2008 7:11 pm
Thanks for the response. I don't know much about the serie (in my country, they don't show it anymore) but I'm still a fan, specially of Teyla.
By the way, if you know about a way I could get the serie, or at least some episodes, I'd like to know.
Also, I apologize for any spelling or gramatical mistake I made... and I'm sure there are plenty of them... but I'm not used to writing in English. I hope you all can understand me... if you don't, please ask.
Kisses...

Author's Response: Oh, that sucks that they don't show it anymore! However, I do think that I can help you out there. I found a link for streaming videos for Stargate Atlantis. When you first go to the page, it'll ask you if you want to download something. I didn't need to download it, so I just pushed cancel, I'm sure you won't have to download it to view the shows either. Here's the link: http://www.tvokay.com/tv/stargate-atlantis.htm I, too, have always loved Teyla, she's so sweet and compassionate, but she can still kick some butt when she needs to. Don't worry about any errors! Seriously, I've seen people who only speak english who've made many, many more mistakes! Yours is great! Oh, also, if you like the series enough to buy it after watching it, I'd look into Amazon.com. I'm sure they have something in your country so that the shipping isn't too much money. I think their prices are reasonable, also. I've got all three seasons and I've already pre-ordered the fourth, LOL! I hope I was able to help! *hugs*
The Conception
Reviewer: mita (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2008 11:59 am
It was great!! I really liked the story, and I like the characters very much and, as you both said, I hope the'll find a way to be together...
Just one question... are you going to continue the story? I'd like that, but if you don't, never mind.
Okay, un saludo desde Argentina..
Bye.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not sure whether or not I'm going to continue it. It started out to be just a one-shot, however, I've been asked by more than one person to continue. I think I'm going to try to do it, I just haven't had the time as of yet to start.rnrnI, too, really hope that they can be together. I think that he deserves some happiness after everything that he's been put through. It's only fair. Hopefully, the writers will see how much so many people want that and will find some way to write it into the story.
The Conception
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Apr 2008 4:43 pm
Thank you so much for the Michael story. It breaks my heart that he seems to keep doing things that make it impossible for a reconciliation. Or impossible for the Lanteans to spare his life.

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I was my first SGA fic, so I was really nervous about it. I know what you mean. I feel so bad for him and, though I understand why he thinks he needs to do what he's doing, there just has to be a less violent, crazy way. I just hope that he manages to stay alive for a long time. He is very clever, so I'm hoping that there will be some way for him to have an epiphany and manage to convince them, maybe with Teyla's help, to spare his life. Ah, one can dream!rn
The Conception
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.