RSS
Reviews For The Stripper Fic

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
24 Aug 2010 12:03 pm
*flails incoherently* That was completely amazing. You have the best ideas, excellent work!!
The Stripper Fic
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2007 8:13 pm
This was such an excellent fic! I loved how gentle yet Alpha male John is toward Rodney.

I would looove to read a third part where John gets his privet show. And I'm curious what they all would do with the whole night club room! :D
Wonderful, wonderful fic!
The Stripper Fic
Reviewer: snarkysci (Signed)
24 Jun 2007 4:47 am
Very cute and funny. And I loved the Lush comment :)
Pole Position
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
06 May 2007 4:35 am
I read this on another site and it was hot then and it's hot now. But you might want to connect this to the orginal story so it can be together. Also, any chance for another? Rodney is hot, hot hot!
Pole Position
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
22 Apr 2007 3:01 am
HOT! After reading, I closed my eyes and well...wow! Loved it, thanks for the image. However, I have a question that just might spur on another story (one can hope right) how did John know or find Rodney at the strip club, much less knew to ask for him? I wondered that before, but waited to see if the sequel answered it. Good excuse to have Rodney dance again right?

Author's Response: Thank you! I was trying for a sexier story since most of the stuff I've previously written has hovered around a pg13 rating. I'm glad to know it worked for you. I'm considering a third story, the problem is find a feasible reason to keep putting these guys in these situations. As odd as it seems, I have no problem sticking Rodney on pole, but I have to have a good reason why he'd do it. (That and I have to learn a few new moves myself if I want to be able to write them.) Thank you for the wonderful review!
The Stripper Fic
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 6:53 pm
So very hot and fun. I liked how John found out about Rodney's striping and how Rodney reacted once he figured it all out. I loved the whole pole-dancing thing- Rodney was hot and I loved how everyone, particularly Teyla and John reacted to that, plus how alpha John got afterwards and I had to smile when poor Rodney realised that they actually wanted a May-pole dance. Those final scenes were my favourites though. Quite apart from the fact that it was hothothot shower!sex, which yay :), I also loved the depth of connection, how they accepted the geekiness and dorkiness of each other and had fun as well as being so very sensual and, well, hot *g*. Very nice. Laura.
The Stripper Fic
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 10:06 am
lol, awesome, just like last time, maybe better...if thats possible :>

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to leave FB as it is all huggled and snuggled!
The Stripper Fic
Reviewer: LushBaby (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 4:31 am
I remember reading the first part elsewhere. Glad to see a sequel!! And you mentioned Lush (see my name, above)--Yay!!!! Best skincare and soap in two galaxies! Thanks for a lovely, humorous fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! Personally, I think John is a total closet LUSH addict. I'm sure he has a secret stash of Bath Bombs somewhere.
The Stripper Fic
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 6:01 pm
I loved this always love fics were john finds out about rodneys past. Rodney working as a striper to get through college was great

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this!
The Stripper Fic
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2007 2:57 pm
Very funny.... I like this.... good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Stripper Fic
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.