RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rockalisons (Signed)
16 May 2018 3:35 am
  • Maglie Poco Prezzo

  • Manuel Neuer Kindertrikot

  • Hunde Fussball Trikot

  • Maglie Calcio Poco Prezzo

  • Maglie a Poco Prezzo

  • Maglie Da Calcio a Poco Prezzo

  • Camiseta Fútbol Baratas

  • Langarm Trikots Fußball

  • Günstige Fußballtrikots Sätze

  • Comprar Camisetas De Futbol Oficiales

  • Camisetas De Futbol Baratas Tailandia

  • Comprar Camisetas De Futbol Baratas Tailandia
  • Open Secrets
    Reviewer: jianbin1129 (Signed)
    29 Nov 2017 1:33 am
    ysl outlet online
    coach outlet online
    uggs outlet
    canada goose outlet
    ralph lauren
    polo ralph lauren
    tory burch handbags
    canada goose coats
    kate spade outlet
    nba jerseys
    michael kors outlet clearance
    ugg outlet
    nike factory store
    uggs clearance
    michael kors outlet online
    fred perry polo
    coach outlet
    michael?kors?handbags
    pandora charms sale clearance
    canada goose jackets
    cheap oakley sunglasses
    michael kors outlet clearance
    tory burch outlet online store
    true religion outlet store
    ugg boots
    tory burch outlet online
    polo ralph lauren
    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    ray ban sunglasses
    michael kors black friday
    christian louboutin shoes
    oakley sunglasses
    coach canada
    ralph lauren polo
    longchamp handbags sale
    polo ralph lauren
    true religion outlet
    michael kors outlet
    canada goose jackets
    reebok outlet store
    longchamp outlet
    cheap mlb jerseys
    christian louboutin shoes
    nike air max 90
    coach outlet online
    marc jacobs outlet
    ferragamo shoes
    true religion jeans
    uggs outlet
    uggs outlet
    cheap snapbacks
    new balance shoes
    ferragamo shoes sale
    canada goose outlet
    true religion jeans sale
    cheap oakley sunglasses
    jordan shoes
    ugg outlet
    coach outlet
    giuseppe zanotti shoes
    canada goose jackets
    mulberry outlet
    nike foamposite
    ray ban sunglasses
    kate spade outlet online
    coach outlet clearance
    pandora charms
    canada goose outlet
    coach outlet
    oakley sunglasses
    canada goose parka
    mulberry handbags
    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    prada sunglasses for women
    canada goose outlet
    michael kors
    coach outlet
    moncler outlet online
    nike outlet store
    toms sko
    cheap basketball shoes
    bottega veneta outlet
    canada goose outlet store
    michael kors uk
    pandora outlet
    ugg outlet store
    polo ralph lauren
    mulberry handbags
    swarovski crystal
    uggs outlet
    coach factory outlet
    kate spade outlet
    canada goose jackets
    christian louboutin outlet
    ferragamo outlet
    oakley sunglasses
    true religion outlet
    air max 1
    uggs outlet
    nike air max 90
    oakley sunglasses sale
    coach outlet
    oakley sunglasses
    coach outlet online
    michael kors outlet
    christian louboutin shoes
    tory burch sandals
    canada goose outlet store
    air max 90
    asics shoes
    cartier outlet
    coach canada
    ugg boots
    true religion jeans
    cheap nfl jerseys
    canada goose outlet
    fitflops shoes
    lacoste outlet
    longchamp outlet
    kobe bryants shoes
    valentino outlet
    swarovski crystal
    cheap oakley sunglasses
    true religion outlet
    air jordan shoes
    air max 90
    ray ban sunglasses outlet
    michael kors outlet clearance
    ugg outlet online
    christian louboutin sale
    swarovski uk
    ferragamo outlet
    huaraches shopping
    coach outlet store
    uggs outlet
    canada goose jackets
    michael kors outlet
    mulberry outlet
    coach outlet store online
    coach outlet online
    cheap ray bans
    fitflops sale clearance
    coach factory outlet
    lacoste soldes
    polo outlet
    coach factory outlet
    uggs on sale
    cheap oakley sunglasses
    ugg boots
    jordan 4
    michael kors
    coach factory outlet
    nike air max 90
    yeezy boost
    christian louboutin outlet
    michael kors outlet
    ugg outlet
    michael kors outlet store
    uggs outlet
    michael kors
    christian louboutin shoes
    mulberry sale
    giuseppe zanotti outlet
    yeezy boost 350
    nike outlet store
    ugg boots clearance
    pandora charms
    true religion outlet
    ugg outlet
    ugg outlet
    michael kors outlet online
    christian louboutin shoes
    mlb jerseys
    snapback hats
    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    ugg outlet
    ugg boots clearance
    canada goose outlet store
    canada goose outlet store
    nfl jersey wholesale
    ugg boots on sale
    asics running shoe
    true religion outlet
    michael kors outlet
    ralph lauren polo
    polo pas cher
    michael kors uk
    true religion uk
    air force 1 shoes
    oakley sunglasses
    nike roshe run
    canada goose uk
    ferragamo shoes
    kobe 9 elite
    tory burch outlet stores
    michael kors outlet online
    valentino shoes
    thomas sabo charms
    christian louboutin shoes
    nhl jerseys
    vans shoes
    coach outlet online
    ugg boots outlet
    fitflops uk
    polo ralph lauren outlet
    nike free 5
    ugg boots clearance
    uggs outlet online
    coach factory outlet
    kobe shoes
    ugg outlet
    nike blazer pas cher
    uggs outlet
    ugg boots on sale
    canada goose outlet
    michael kors outlet online
    ugg boots
    ferragamo outlet
    moncler outlet
    ralph lauren outlet
    true religion jeans
    chicago blackhawks jerseys
    coach outlet online
    ray ban sunglasses
    canada goose outlet store
    oakley sunglasses sale
    canada goose jackets
    nike shoes for women
    air max 90
    nike air force 1
    swarovski jewelry
    ugg boots
    polo ralph lauren
    louboutin shoes
    ugg outlet
    uggs outlet
    nfl jerseys wholesale
    ugg outlet
    michael kors uk
    tory burch outlet online
    ugg outlet
    ferragamo shoes
    michael kors outlet online
    coach outlet store
    ecco sale
    nike blazer pas cher
    canada goose outlet online
    prada outlet
    fitflops shoes
    michael kors outlet online
    michael kors outlet
    adidas nmd r1
    foamposite shoes
    ugg outlet
    ralph lauren polo
    michael kors outlet clearance
    oakley sunglasses sale
    fitflops
    polo ralph lauren
    canada goose jackets outlet
    tory burch outlet
    cheap soccer jerseys
    vans shoes
    nba jerseys wholesale
    coach factory outlet
    canada goose coats
    nike free running
    michael kors outlet
    michael kors outlet
    michael kors outlet
    ray ban sunglasses outlet
    michael kors outlet clearance
    moncler outlet
    uggs outlet
    canada goose outlet store
    canada goose coats
    swarovski outlet
    mlb jerseys
    cheap mlb jerseys
    true religion jeans
    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    coach outlet
    ugg outlet
    coach outlet
    michael kors outlet online
    uggs outlet
    nike trainers
    canada goose uk
    nba jerseys
    michael kors outlet online
    coach factory outlet
    moncler outlet
    prada sunglasses
    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    cheap oakley sunglasses
    huaraches shoes
    michael kors wallets
    ugg outlet
    ralph lauren outlet
    canada goose jackets
    ralph lauren outlet
    ralph lauren outlet
    true religion outlet
    cheap ray ban sunglasses
    ecco shoes
    nike shoes
    michael kors outlet online
    christian louboutin outlet
    coach outlet
    ugg boots clearance
    christian louboutin online
    canada goose jackets
    ugg outlet store
    longchamp solde
    herve leger outlet
    links of london
    christian louboutin shoes
    uggs outlet
    kate spade outlet
    coach outlet
    true religion jeans
    canada goose
    coach outlet online
    ugg outlet
    uggs outlet
    prada bags
    nfl jersey wholesale
    kate spade outlet online
    polo ralph lauren
    puma outlet
    tory burch outlet
    ugg boots outlet
    adidas store
    coach outlet clearance
    coach outlet
    ugg boots clearance
    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    ugg outlet逗号ugg outlet stores
    ugg outlet
    ugg boots
    tory burch outlet
    oakley sunglasses wholesale
    michael kors outlet
    michael kors handbags outlet
    oakley sunglasses
    longchamp solde
    supra shoes sale
    coach outlet
    michael kors outlet clearance
    coach outlet
    ugg outlet
    oakley sunglasses
    michael kors handbags outlet
    ugg outlet online clearance
    lacoste polo
    ralph lauren
    ugg boots on sale
    coach outlet
    ugg outlet online
    uggs outlet
    mont blanc outlet
    mulberry handbags
    thomas sabo
    ugg outlet
    true religion outlet store
    canada goose outlet
    ray ban sunglasses outlet
    canada goose jackets
    coach outlet online
    adidas wings
    burberry canada
    coach factory outlet
    coach factory outlet
    ray ban sunglasses outlet
    michael kors handbags
    polo outlet online
    nike trainers uk
    canada goose outlet online
    lacoste pas cher
    air max shoes
    michael kors outlet online
    air max 90
    ugg outlet
    ugg outlet
    michael kors outlet online
    true religion jeans
    coach outlet store online
    air jordan 4
    uggs outlet
    michael kors outlet online
    michael kors handbags
    mont blanc pens
    oakley sunglasses
    michael kors outlet clearance
    cheap oakley sunglasses
    ralph lauren shirts
    uggs canada
    coach outlet online
    canada goose outlet
    yeezy boost
    canada goose outlet online
    coach outlet
    cheap ray ban sunglasses
    ugg outlet
    ugg boots
    ugg boots clearance
    ray-ban sunglasses
    coach outlet online
    cleveland cavaliers jersey
    cheap nfl jerseys
    ray ban sunglasses
    true religion jeans
    canada goose outlet store
    canada goose
    coach outlet store
    fitflops
    cheap ugg boots
    coach outlet store online
    adidas outlet
    michael kors outlet
    nike store
    ugg boots
    dansko shoes
    true religion jeans
    ugg boots
    ugg outlet
    vans outlet
    ugg outlet
    coach outlet
    mont blanc pens
    nike outlet online
    ferragamo shoes
    michael kors factory outlet
    prada handbags
    canada goose outlet
    vans outlet
    nike outlet store
    salomon outlet
    true religion outlet
    nike air huarache
    canada goose outlet
    mbt shoes outlet
    coach outlet
    cheap uggs
    kate spade handbags
    ugg boots
    coach outlet online
    air max 90
    kobe shoes
    moncler jackets
    michael kors handbags
    nhl jerseys wholesale
    kate spade outlet
    christian louboutin outlet
    mcm backpacks
    uggs outlet
    ralph lauren polo
    ray ban sunglasses
    new balance outlet
    true religion jeans
    michael kors factory outlet
    canada goose jackets
    christian louboutin sale
    tory burch outlet
    michael kors handbags
    uggs outlet
    canada goose jackets sale
    football shirts
    coach outlet
    coach outlet online
    uggs outlet
    ugg boots
    oakley sunglasses
    ugg boots
    soccer shoes
    uggs outlet
    true religion outlet
    cheap nike shoes
    uggs outlet
    hermes online
    canada goose uk
    pandora jewelry
    coach outlet canada
    montblanc pens
    pandora charms sale clearance
    nike air max 1
    mlb jerseys wholesale
    air max uk
    true religion jeans
    polo ralph lauren
    true religion jeans
    uggs outlet
    christian louboutin shoes
    coach outlet online
    ferragamo outlet
    michael kors outlet online
    pandora outlet
    ugg outlet online
    uggs outlet
    cheap ray ban sunglasses
    canada goose outlet store
    coach outlet
    fitflops uk
    ugg boots on sale
    cartier watches
    air max 2015
    mulberry bags
    canada goose jackets
    cheap jordans
    ugg outlet
    marc jacobs sale
    canada goose outlet
    canada goose
    tods outlet online
    mbt outlet
    uggs outlet
    ralph lauren polo
    nhl jerseys for sale
    ray ban sunglasses
    tory burch outlet
    coach handbags
    christian louboutin sale
    nike outlet online
    nfl jerseys
    ugg boots
    michael kors outlet clearance
    fitflops outlet
    ray ban sunglasses outlet
    coach outlet online
    ferragamo shoes
    oakley sunglasses
    cheap oakley sunglasses
    ralph lauren outlet
    michael kors outlet clearance
    canada goose outlet store
    burberry outlet
    polo outlet
    michael kors handbags
    tory burch outlet online store
    longchamp outlet store
    coach outlet online
    polo ralph lauren outlet
    hermes belt
    michael kors outlet online
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: wlp520 (Signed)
    23 Nov 2016 6:28 am

    It ed hardy was air jordans such oakley sungalsses outlet a celine black friday strange ray ban sunglasses scene ravens nfl jersey to timberwolves jersey me, vans shoes and cheap ugg boots so mcm handbags confined coach black friday and wedding dresses sale dark, cheap shoes that,at nike air max first, p90x workout I replica watches could steelers nfl jersey make burberry outlet online out iphone case hardly omega watches anything; moncler outlet but, barbour jacket outlet by ray ban black friday degrees, 49ers nfl jersey itcleared, roshe run as michael kors outlet online my tory burch sale eyes lunette oakley became rolex watches more jimmy choo shoes accustomed prada shoes to watches the jaguars nfl jersey gloom, eyeglass frames and abercrombie and fitch Iseemed nba shoes to ray bans stand rolex watches for sale in ray ban a toms outlet picture michael kors outlet online by hermes outlet OSTADE. handbags outlet Among babyliss the basketball shoes great true religion beams,bulks, adidas yeezy shoes and iphone cases ringbolts polo ralph lauren outlet of prada outlet the barbour jackets outlet ship, michael kors outlet online and north face backpacks the new york knicks jerseys emigrant-berths, mlb jerseys andchests, ralph lauren uk and lacoste outlet bundles, rolex watches and prada barrels, coach outlet and oakley sungalsses outlet heaps jordan of bengals nfl jersey miscellaneousbaggage suns jersey -'lighted marc jacobs up, ralph lauren here oakley outlet online and mont blanc pens there, nfl jerseys by michael kors outlet online dangling oakley sungalsses outlet lanterns; beats by dre andelsewhere versace outlet by cheap ray ban the cheap nfl jerseys yellow air max 2015 daylight coach outlet online straying asics outlet down oakley sunglasses a beats by dr dre windsail nike air or oakley black friday ahatchway cheap nhl jerseys - chi flat iron were scarpe hogan crowded coach outlet groups air huarache of levi's jeans people, los angeles clippers jerseys making beats by dre headphones new ray ban outlet friendships,taking prada sunglasses leave barbour jackets of raptors jersey one air max another, thomas sabo talking, nike roshe run laughing, falcons nfl jersey crying, mbt shoes eating ralph lauren factory store anddrinking; pandora some, christian louboutin shoes already azcardinals nfl jersey settled soccer shoes outlet down michael kors outlet online sale into the nfl jerseys possession coach black friday of ugg theirfew the north face outlet feet pandora jewellery of louboutin space, tory burch sandals with hilfiger their relojes little michael kors households coach outlet online arranged, cheap mlb jerseys and nike tinychildren ralph lauren polos established dallas mavericks jersey on toms shoes stools, ray ban or warriors jersey in vans dwarf toms outlet elbow-chairs; mcm backpack others,despairing burberry outlet online of the north face jackets a air max resting-place, coach black friday and ray ban wandering tory burch outlet disconsolately. adidas Frombabies adidas who abercrombie kids had true religion jeans but ray ban a michael kors black friday week the north face or nba jersey two hollister clothing of hogan life canada gooses outlet behind nike canada them, burberry outlet to longchamp handbags outlet crookedold saints nfl jersey men michael kors and pandora uk women raiders nfl jersey who burberry seemed oakley vault to longchamp outlet have mizuno running but cheap jordans a burberry canada week north face or michael kors black friday two michael kors handbags of mcm backpack outlet lifebefore bills nfl jersey them; michael kors and longchamp from christian louboutin ploughmen michael kors usa bodily atlanta hawks jersey carrying cheap jerseys out nike soil ferragamo of coach outlet Englandon michael kors their guess factory boots, adidas shoes to swarovski jewelry smiths toms shoes taking jordan release dates away baseball bats samples adidas of its houston rockets jersey soot ugg boots and womens clothing smokeupon handbags outlet their hollister skins; true religion jeans outlet every replica handbags age uhren and oakley sunglasses outlet occupation soccer shoes appeared broncos nfl jersey to oakley outlet be michael kors australia crammedinto abercrombie the ferragamo shoes narrow nike factory compass north face jackets of hollister the new balance 'tween adidas shoes decks.



    As michael kors outlet my the north face eye longchamp glanced nike free 5.0 round orlando magic jersey this oakley sunglasses outlet place, I burberry handbags outlet thought ray ban I bears nfl jersey saw softball bats sitting, ray ban by designer handbags anopen prada handbags port, nike shoes outlet with beats headphones one oakley sunglasses outlet of miami heat jerseys the rolex montre Micawber cheap nike shoes children hollisterco near chargers nfl jersey her, oakley sungalsses outlet a nike store figurelike chiefs nfl jersey Emily's; air force it toms.com first coach outlet attracted longchamp outlet my tory burch outlet attention, michael kors by kings jersey another pandora figureparting eyeglasses online from cheap michael kors it denver nuggets jersey with michael kors outlet a cowboys nfl jersey kiss; vikings nfl jersey and ralph lauren outlet as calvin klein it canada gooses jackets glided nets jerseys calmly swarovski crystal away nike throughthe rolex watches disorder, pacers jersey reminding horloges me hermes birkin of nike free - barbour jackets Agnes! oakley sunglasses cheap But buccaneers nfl jersey in tommy hilfiger the nhl jerseys rapid ray ban sunglasses outlet motion grizzlies jersey andconfusion, instyler and roshe runs in converse sneakers the north face outlet unsettlement nike air max of oakley sunglasses outlet my bcbg dresses own converse thoughts, roshe run I toms shoes lost michael kors outlet itagain; michael kors and nike free only air max knew longchamp black friday that hair straightener the salvatore ferragamo time detroit pistons jerseys was ugg australia come hollister clothing store when nike all cheap oakley visitors nike huarache werebeing givenchy antigona warned ugg to ray ban leave ugg boots clearance the wizards jersey ship; spurs jersey that timberland my jazz jersey nurse adidas was ralph lauren crying air max on pandora jewelry a occhiali ray ban chestbeside mcm bags me; michaelkors.com and puma that converse Mrs. nike air max Gummidge, timberland shoes assisted abercrombie fitch by uggs some adidas schuhe youngerstooping oakley sungalsses outlet woman ralph lauren outlet in swarovski black, charlotte hornets jersey was nike air busily true religion outlet store arranging asics Mr. burberry uk Peggotty's bucks jersey goods.

    burberry outlet uggs outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet michael kors outlet giuseppe shoes cheap oakley sunglasses five finger shoes lions nfl jersey cheap ray ban coach outlet los angeles lakers jerseys insanity workout jordan shoes flat iron packers nfl jersey armani exchange michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren outlet online kate spade outlet michael kors bags ralph lauren online shop dolphins nfl jersey philadelphia 76ers jersey swarovski canada timberland outlet thomas sabo rams nfl jersey hermes oakley ray ban sunglasses coach purses outlet fendi outlet ralph lauren coach factory outlet ray-ban sunglasses retro jordans polo ralph air max 2015 burberry uk christian louboutin outlet tommy hilfiger vans burberry puma shoes uggs black friday ugg boots red bottoms pandora charms seahawks nfl jersey nike store ray ban bottega veneta coach outlet usa pelicans jersey kate spade outlet cleveland cavaliers jersey eagles nfl jersey omega watches ralph lauren outlet online nike free run true religion outlet cheap true religion jordan retro michael kors uk huarache mk outlet online nike shoes outlet michael kors outlet uggs ugg australia swarovski trail blazers jersey bcbg max burberry nike uggs boots nike roshe burberry outlet marc jacobs jets nfl jersey bottega hugo boss online patriots nfl jersey adidas nike mercurial michael kors outlet toms outlet nike free run new balance chicago bulls jerseys katespade polo outlet online philipp plein salomon ralph lauren black friday nike air max texans nfl jersey giants nfl jersey jimmy choo north face juicy couture outlet cheap jerseys supra shoes boston celtics jerseys giuseppe zanotti ugg nike christian louboutin cheap jerseys michael kors handbags ralph lauren coach factory outlet reebok tn pas cher oakley vault colts nfl jersey oklahoma city thunder jerseys hilfiger online shop celine handbags hilfiger outlet swarovski new balance converse shoes new balance outlet polo ralph lauren abercrombie and fitch nike roshe polo outlet toms shoes outlet moncler jackets longchamp handbags juicy couture burberry handbags dsquared2 outlet northface new balance shoes air max valentino mcm handbags redskins nfl jersey abercrombie and fitch ray ban wayfarer browns nfl jersey ralph lauren hollister air max 90 timberland boots barbour panthers nfl jersey uggs on sale burberry outlet long champ coach factory outlet online christian louboutin shoes titans nfl jersey tommy hilfiger outlet polo ralph lauren kate spade tommy hilfiger
    Truth is Stranger...
    Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
    15 Oct 2011 1:00 am
    I love this series. I do not have the words to say how much I love this series. Immediately upon finishing the last story, I called one of my friends and said "Rodney as a sea monster: ADORABLE" (of course, I meant Ronon's version of a monster, not Earth's). I couldn't stop giggling and bouncing on my bed long enough to explain *why* he's so adorable. Maybe I'm crazy enough to fit in in Atlantis. Maybe you made me crazy enough to fit in in Atlantis. If that's what it takes to get there, then I thank you. Thank you for writing this story, for sharing it with us, for being awesome enough that your awesomeness bleeds into your writing.

    I had never read anything by Lovecraft before, so I kept Wikipedia open to explain things to me as I stumbled across the Lovecraftian terms. I have to say, I have never before felt so drawn to his work. Of course, I probably still won't read any of his stuff, purely on the basis that it doesn't have Rodney in it.

    As compelling as this story is (Rodney's fear of getting shot nearly broke my heart), I think my favourite bits are the bathtime scenes. They are simultaneously hilarious (creepy naked man) and adorable (I can't stop thinking about Rodney, submerged to his eyeballs, humming over chess). And I love that nobody thinks twice about guys wandering around naked, taking baths together. I have to wonder, though, if Ronon, Teyla, Jennifer, or Carson ever joined in on the fun. Jennifer's comment about a naked party suggested that she had participated before, or that if she hadn't, she might not be adverse to the idea. If you were to write a series of shorts about, say, Rodney's bathing experiences with the various members of his Nest, I would love you forever and send you enough chocolate and coffee for Atlantis to secede. (I would also love to read your account of this event and if and how Rodney plays into it. That is, would they secede because of an IOA decision about Rodney, for another reason, or just because they finally broke the SGC's monopoly on coffee and chocolate?) Oh! And I love Radek's reading material, too. That was a terrific detail.

    So to sum up my praises: you are a very talented writer who has quite successfully blended two universes into one marvelous series of stories. Your tale is heartrending, amusing, and thought provoking. I look forward to any and all further installments, as I am confident you will be able to meet and surpass the quality of plot, characterization, and dialogue you have already displayed. May the muses be with you.
    The Shadow Over Atlantis
    Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
    29 May 2010 6:21 am
    Excellent installment!

    Author's Response: Thank you!
    Truth is Stranger...
    Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
    19 Aug 2009 4:13 am
    A truly marvelous ending, well done indeed.

    Author's Response: ::bows::
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
    11 Aug 2009 12:54 am
    Interesting finish.

    What are you planning for Carson and Madison?

    Author's Response: The finish was the most difficult part of this entire series. I'm glad to have gotten it out of the way before doing the beginning and more of the middle.

    My plans for Carson are fairly open. My plans for Madison involve her following in her uncle's footsteps to Atlantis before they are eventually forced to secede from the SGC. I was thinking on giving life to that dream midway through 'Sitting in a Tin Can'.
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
    20 Jul 2009 3:02 pm
    I am insanely pleased to see a new installment.
    Scenes from Miskatonic
    Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
    04 Jul 2009 4:26 pm
    Arg! I love this so much, but it's at a terrible cliffhanger!

    I know Wolsey isn't thinking clearly, but I really want to shoot him right now for detaining and basicly torturing Rodney.

    *feeds your muse fresh Salmon and bagles*

    Author's Response: Mmm salmon...
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
    23 Jun 2009 4:24 am
    yay for another look at this universe!

    I like the look at the human inhabitants of these places that doesn't make them the slasher-fic-screaming-girl. It seems reasonable as a human not to want to, well, not survive.
    Scenes from Miskatonic
    Reviewer: Silverthreads (Signed)
    22 Jun 2009 6:01 pm
    This is great. I love the dichotomy of Rodney wanting to earn a Nobel while nearly deriding the human race - from which the Nobel Prize is designed.

    Author's Response: I'm glad you liked. Heh, Rodney sees no reason not to be recognized for his genius in all of his forms...
    Scenes from Miskatonic
    Reviewer: Nicole (Anonymous)
    22 Jun 2009 5:10 pm
    Ohmygawd! You posted another story! Yay! =)

    I love the bit with the steepled fingers.
    Scenes from Miskatonic
    Reviewer: Dylaila (Anonymous)
    21 Jun 2009 10:16 am
    Like the beginning. I'm looking forward for more.
    Scenes from Miskatonic
    Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
    21 Jun 2009 2:08 am
    ohhh and just waite till he has Psyc 110!

    Can't waite till you do more!

    Author's Response: Hmm, a psych class is a good idea...
    Scenes from Miskatonic
    Reviewer: Blaze (Anonymous)
    24 May 2009 3:41 pm
    Please hurry. Begging, whimpering.
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
    08 May 2009 12:58 am
    This is wonderful. I really hope you finish it. I want to know what happens.
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
    03 Mar 2009 11:12 pm
    This is very awesome. You've combined two great things and made them even better. Seriously, I've had to read all of this series.

    Please finish? I want to see what happens to Rodney!
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: Nicky (Anonymous)
    01 Mar 2009 8:23 am
    Agggh! I've become addicted to a WIP! Bad Author! Bad!

    lol. Seriously, awesome story. I've re-read the series about five times now.
    Keep up the writing! =)

    Author's Response: ...sorry? lol

    There's more than just the end of this story. I'm (not entirely) sorry to say this series may itself be a WIP for a while... Mwahahaha
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Anonymous)
    28 Feb 2009 12:32 am
    plz plz plz finish this story! it's so good! i want to know what's going to happen

    Author's Response: I'm almost done...
    Open Secrets
    Reviewer: Mad Maudlin (Signed)
    11 Feb 2009 12:42 pm
    I think I'm a little bit in love with this.
    Open Secrets