RSS
Reviews For My Baby Boy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 9:16 pm
Oooooh I like, this sounds like a great premise for a series, I do hope you do more.

Author's Response: Thanx I have some Ideas but I will need help
My Baby Boy
Reviewer: Stardragon (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2009 11:08 am
It's time McKay got some credit. He works all the time to repair the city and yet only a few stories show it appreciating him. I can only think of one other such story. I'll look for further chapters.

Author's Response: I think I know the story that you are talking about. And I totally agree that he doen't get nearly enough credit. Thanx for the review
My Baby Boy
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 5:20 am
An intriguing concept and I'm interested to see where it goes. Will John win Atlantis over? Will he and Rodney find out what Atlantis thinks of them both and how wrong they've got it?

Laura.

Author's Response: Iv'e got a few things in the works on that regard but like I said I'm hoping that it will end up as a series that other people hve written stories for as well
My Baby Boy
Reviewer: Queen_Nyx (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2009 10:28 pm
That's right. Rodney is the MAN!!!!!

...

it is Rodney, right?

Right.

I like this! I always like a sentient Atlantis. Great work!

Author's Response: You are correct it is Rodney
My Baby Boy
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 7:52 pm
Very interesting begining. I look forward to see where you're going to take this.

Author's Response: Thanx, and we'll have to see where this goes
My Baby Boy
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 6:30 pm
That's really nice you don't read many where Atlantis prefers Rodney.Loved that she called him Baby Boy

Author's Response: Thanx, I know that there arn't many around unfortunately. It's strange that so many people assume that if Atlantis was sentient that it would prefer the descendents of the people who abandoned her.
My Baby Boy
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2009 4:50 pm
Beautiful and you can tell from your description that Rodney is the city's "Baby boy." :) Very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanx that was what I was going for
My Baby Boy
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
01 Jan 2009 2:56 pm
oh, this is an intersting take on the atlantis sentient thing. i like it a lot. reminds me a little of something i wrote years ago... but you've do it way better!

Author's Response: Thanx, It just interests me that people assume that if there is a sebntience in atlantis then it must love John Shappard because of the gene
My Baby Boy
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.