RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Karen S (Signed)
19 Oct 2011 5:46 pm
I don't know how I missed 'In The Summertime', but was very glad to find it. Love the universe, love the guys, adore the cats.
Beach House Universe
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
03 Mar 2009 1:14 am
Cute slice of life, i like. XD

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Wouldn’t take a million
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2009 5:25 pm
Awww, that was sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Wouldn’t take a million
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
14 Nov 2008 11:22 am
Domestic bliss, Rodney's so brave next time I see a yucky spider on the wall I'm calling him :)

Author's Response: Absolutely! We all need a Rodney to rescue us! :-)
Conquering hero
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2008 6:37 pm
*Chuckling* That was really sweet and somehow I can see John doing that in Civillan life. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, poor John - I think he still has bug issues after that whole Iratus incident. *g*
Conquering hero
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 Nov 2008 9:32 am
Absolutly adorable. LOL Thanks for a good way to start the day. :>)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed this bit of silliness. :-)
Conquering hero
Reviewer: Becs (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2008 9:21 am
LOL

Author's Response: :-)
Conquering hero
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
25 Sep 2008 8:06 am
Oh I loved this so cute, all cosy together :) gives me the warm fuzzies.

Author's Response: Thank you - that's what I was hoping for. :-)
King size
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2008 11:18 pm
That was sweet and put a smile on my face. :)

Author's Response: Yay! Then my work here is done. *g*
King size
Reviewer: sandy (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2008 3:36 pm
oh that was sweet. i have two cats that like to curl up somewhere between my neck and my ankles. all i'm missing is the dog and rodney.

thanks.

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, I think we'd all like our own Rodney (& John, of course! *g*) Buddy is all mine though. :-)rnThanks for commenting!
King size
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2008 7:48 pm
This was lovely. :) I can just the waves coming up on shore. *sigh*

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. It does make me feel to happy to write the boys at the beach. :-)
Much of anything
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2008 2:14 pm
Lovely little fic. As much as I adore long epic stories, I know that writing tight self contained short is not easy. Kudos.

Author's Response: That's really nice of you - thank you.rnI do like writing these little easy-going ficlets - they're a great stress reliever. :-)
Welcome to the family
Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2008 6:53 pm
Thank you, that was very sweet and exactly what I needed. WW.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Welcome to the family
Reviewer: sandy (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2008 1:35 pm
Oh what a sweet story. Thanks for it. As the owner of two adorable cats myself, i totally understand.

Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! Xanthe asked for a fic with cats & so I had to include her two gorgeous kitties. :-)
Welcome to the family
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2008 10:11 pm
That sounds like fun and oh so relaxing. :)

Author's Response: Mmmm, I bet the boys drifted off to sleep with the ocean lulling them along. *sigh*
Beach house
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
27 Jun 2008 8:55 pm
A double-wide hammock perfect for a little kiss and cuddle :)

Author's Response: That's exactly what John thought. ;-)
Beach house
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
27 Jun 2008 8:01 am
lovely. i needed that. so thankyou, and thankyou xanthe for needing a pick me up enough for this to be written!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :-)
Beach house
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2008 6:24 am
You Know what you are just Adorable.xx
xx.xx

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you! Glad you liked it.
Beach house
You must login (register) to review.