RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bootsie (Signed)
27 Apr 2011 7:38 pm
Wow, that was so sad yet so sweet! Really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Last Kisses
Reviewer: sherryillk (Signed)
16 Apr 2011 8:38 am
This makes me so incredibly sad... On one hand, I'm happy they had such a long and full life together but on the other hand, I can't help but mourn the passing of these two individuals...I can only hope this isn't also the end of their story...

Author's Response: I have a couple of stories started, so I don't expect this to be last I write about this pairing. I've written two death fics in this 'verse now, I figure there needs to be more happy sexiness for balance. Thank you for reading!
The Last Kisses
Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
10 Sep 2010 1:43 pm
I love this entire series. Great story. Very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you!
High School Confidential: John
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 2:23 pm
I love this one. A perfect portrayal of hell- I mean, high school. The way you write these boys is just perfect. Well done.
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 2:22 pm
Possibly my favorite of the entire series. Great job!!
High School Confidential: Rodney
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 2:22 pm
I always wondered how their deaths panned out. The writing, imagery, and emotion was brilliant and so terribly sad. Great work.
Never Alone
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 2:21 pm
A most excellent addition to a most excellent series. What I wouldn't give to see those pictures... But then, if I ever did, I suppose John would kill me, so...
Polaroid
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 1:37 pm
I love what you've done with Xanthe's 'verse. You've expanded, not detracted, and I loved every word. On to the next one!
High School Confidential: John
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2010 10:59 am
Painfully tender.

How long will they be apart?
Polaroid
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2010 7:23 pm
yay, i love this verse. this is great.
Polaroid
Reviewer: fictionlover (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2009 7:18 am
What a fantastic series... I can't believe I have missed it for this long. I love Xanthe's fiction, and I love what you have done in this universe... are you planning on finishing it?
Never Alone
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
02 May 2009 9:01 pm
I missed this one on the series and I'm glad you added it, even if it is sad. I realy enjoy this series and I hope there will be a bit more to it. Thank you for sharing. I also added it to my favorites.
Never Alone
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
07 Dec 2008 1:33 pm
it's really a perfect story, i love this serie, and our boys are amazing hots, thanks you.
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: AliCat (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2008 1:34 am
You really know how to take an idea and run with it. John's method of reassuring Rodney was inspired.

Author's Response: Thanks! John and Rodney are just so made for each other, I love to picture their relationship developing early.
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
15 Sep 2008 9:37 pm
YES! I'm sorry it took me so long to comment on this, the story I had been waiting for, but I lost my internet for a while, but it was sooooo worth the wait. Hot & Romantic...great job. Now, what's next?

Author's Response: Feedback at any time is always lovely in my eyes... Thank you!
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: McShepletGirl (Signed)
11 Sep 2008 2:17 pm
I absolutely LOVE this series. Your Rodney is great - especially his musing that noone washes their hands properly, not even teachers - LOL - now, stop reading and get writing more..lots more...lots lots more...go!

Author's Response: Rodney would be a germaphobe at any age! Thank you. :-)
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: empress (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2008 2:02 pm
another great installment . . . sooooo, when's the next? Seriously tho, I always read your stories when I spot them!

Author's Response: >> I always read your stories when I spot them!rnrnThat's so cool to hear. :-) Thank you!
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: Sue H (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2008 1:05 pm
What a great installment. I'm loving this story, and the way you write the boys. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback! It makes me happy.
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2008 12:17 pm
This series just keeps getting better and better!

You MUST give us more!!!

Pretty please with chocolate on top!

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it! Hasn't quite gelled yet, but I figure I must do something with Dad McKay and John clashing. Thank you!
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
08 Sep 2008 10:41 am
Have I mentioned that I LOVE this series?! It's terrific--but if anything, John is a little too perfect. How about a story where John makes a mistake?

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: You and my friend Barb are ready to see John blow it... I'll keep that in mind. *g*
High School Confidential: Manic Monday
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.