RSS
Reviews For Moving Forward

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: silverqueenbee (Anonymous)
27 Jul 2009 8:14 pm
Great story! Sheppard with the coo-ster.....love it!! More please.......

Author's Response: well, since I have finally be able to return to such writings...I will make an attempt. However, please remember that I am significantly out of practice! It may not go as well as I'd like! :-)
Because I Can
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Mar 2009 2:00 am
Cuteness. :)
Because I Can
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
14 Mar 2009 5:55 pm
thats so cute the coo-ster

its adorable can we have more please??
Because I Can
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
31 Aug 2008 1:21 am
NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
Gah, I'm crying, this was brilliant but so sad! Why do I never check for character death before I read fics? Well, i guess I'm miss stuff like this, but STILL! *bawls in a corner*

Author's Response: To be fair, my dear, I only added the character death after I wrote it. I hadn't expected that to happen until it did. I'm sorry to make you cry. It just kind of fit in a weird way. I've had a request for another installment in this series. Would it make things a little better if you get to see John and Evan trying to raise a small girl with the help of the teams, Chuck, Radek, Carson, etc.?
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Aug 2008 6:50 am
Awww. See, I knew John wouldn't be the only one freaking out! I'm sure it'll all be fine if they're all there to shore each other up.

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 8:57 pm
Good to see John getting over his initial freak-out, though I suspect there could still be more to come, and possibly not just from John :).

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
28 Aug 2008 8:30 pm
Lovelovelovelovelove it!
In Store For Next
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2008 10:15 am
i think this is great, once i started reading i couldnt stop. cant wait for more, please say you are going to do more!!!

ellie

Author's Response: Thank you!! There is more in the works as we speak...:-P
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Aug 2008 2:53 pm
Well, I think Carson took that well. It's good that John's calming down if Evan's got to head off to the mainland. maybe John and Elizabeth will get a chance to talk. Nice scene with Chuck and Bennie.

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Aug 2008 7:02 pm
I don't think it will matter what they tell Carson- he's a doctor after all and will probably figure it out pretty quickly. Still, I can see why Elizabeth wants to avoid telling anyone just yet. Poor John, I hope he finds some confidence in the coming months.

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Aug 2008 8:52 am
Awww, poor Chuck. I'm glad he's finally got someone who won't lie to him.

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jul 2008 6:52 pm
Well, I guess we know what they're in store for next! I'm interested to see how it will all play out.

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 Jul 2008 2:51 pm
Awww. I loved that their tentativeness was making them all sweet and a little shy.

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jul 2008 1:50 pm
Well, that was certainly very hot! I'd say fun was had by all and no one was left out, so Elizabeth needn't have worried.

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jul 2008 7:24 pm
Awww, so sweet (in a macho, military, manly way, of course *vbg*).

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 5:31 pm
I can certainly see why Elizabeth thought she had such a nice vision before her ;). I'm glad the lightbulb's come on, but what will her response be?

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Jul 2008 6:41 pm
Very mysterious. Just what was in the envelope, I wonder?

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Jul 2008 4:44 am
How long can Elizabeth possibly withstand both of them flirting with her?

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Jul 2008 4:37 am
Nope, not twelve year old girls at all! *vbg*

Laura.
In Store For Next
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Jul 2008 4:31 am
Okay, well, that seems like a perfectly reasonable explanation, just typical John that he didn't think to run it passed Evan first ;).

Laura.
In Store For Next
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.