RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: TheDementedFerret (Signed)
16 Oct 2009 1:18 pm
OMG
*cackle, snort*
That was brilliant.

I want a wraith shrunken head!
Kirkendorf's Tribe
Reviewer: tamda (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2009 4:17 pm
Okay, Feathers and Woolsey. I just sprayed my damn monitor. Image... not leaving. And I'm crying from laughter. Literally.

Oh god. It got better. Worse. Awesomer.
"Wow. Racing stripes!"
I died. Lots.
No really. That is so my quote of the year.

_I am going to kill him._
SNERK! Heck yeah!!! Oh my gods. I hurt something laughing. I know I did. Uhm Rodney is gonna be in trouble... but damn he's every 'Lantian's hero! *sporfle*
Kirkendorf's Tribe
Reviewer: Chanel (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2009 2:41 am
I like your little 'extra' bit at the end, you just missed the bit where they go through the gate and suffer what john went through and then never come back. Or die, you know, either/or...
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: kim (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2008 1:17 am
OMG! I laughed until I cried. Wonderful!

*poor John* *snigger*
Hot Crossed Buns
Reviewer: Viqi (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2008 12:08 am
Margaritas on the rocks work for me. Much needed laughter. (But can we not pick on little Jensen?)
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
07 Oct 2008 1:27 am
Is it possible to fall madly in love with a story and ask for its hand in marriage? Do stories even have hands?
Whatever, a big hand for you, bravo!!!!!
Kirkendorf's Tribe
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2008 12:38 pm
Snark fic is cathartic for readers too! This is incredibly well done. Bittersweet that it had to be done, but funny and nicely shaped and fitted together. Perfect use of inside jokes. Fell off my chair laughing at the 'improperly closed' uniform bit from Teyla. Sent this on to share with lots of other folks who needed to read it too. Thank you for writing it.
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: RamDragon (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2008 6:40 pm
I read that 'Official Cast List' and what Stargate: Universe was about and thought it sounded similar to Voyager. Rip-off Merchants> I am very unhappy with them but then I am an Old-Foggy myself so my opinions don't matter. Sorry I am bitter but I loved your story, it made me smile. I am sending you very nice complementary thoughts and sending evil destruction thoughts to TPTB.
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
27 Sep 2008 6:18 pm
Oh my god! This was great!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Snark!fic is cathartic.
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: Ceana (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2008 10:05 pm
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant. I could see it all so clearly as I read it. Well done. And don't feel alone in that bitter state. You definitely have friends in there with you.

Author's Response: Thanks! And it definitely was something that had to be done. ;)
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 9:15 pm
hahahahahahahahahahaha...ow. My stomach hurts from laughing so hard. I can undestand why you didn't write the additional scene you mentioned in the author's notes, but it would have been funny, too

Author's Response: Think of it as an ab workout. =^.^=
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: Vonnix (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2008 6:58 am
Oh... My... God...

This is awesome! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Unto awful news a few giggles must fall.
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: keira (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 4:03 am
I love you. Marry Me. Please.

I've been calling it Stargate: 90210 for a week to my husband-- he just doesn't understand how bad this is. Really!

Author's Response: I would only marry you if you looked like Sheppard. But thanks for the offer, I find it very flattering. =^.^=
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: mad1zel (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2008 2:09 am
awsome you should write where the new kids come to atlantis but with some of the PR people and have them meet Todd and have the old farts run rings around in different ways like teyla and ronon helping them with training.

from one of the old farts

Author's Response: Ya see, what the twits in charge don't realize is that old age and treachery will always outlive youth and skill. =^.^=rnrnOr in the case of our team, skill and incredibly hotness will always triumph over shallow, texting androgenous twits. Oh, just give them to Teyla. Heh heh heh.
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 1:13 am
All hail! Thank god someone wrote this, because it needed to be said, kudos to you.
Also, I feel your pain.

Author's Response: Thanks! After reading the 'official' new cast release, my pain got even worse.... Blech.
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 12:33 am
I've said you're brilliant before, I'm pretty sure, but this takes the freakin' cake! I laughed my damn ass off and will be reccing this on my journal post haste.

Author's Response: D'awwwww. Thanks! I keep expecting to see a giant Cialis (tm) on the back of John's tac vest. Afterall, when we watch the show, every commerical break has an add for it.
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: Banapis (Signed)
25 Sep 2008 11:29 pm
Oh my. You are one seriously twisted person. I love it! Beep beep, indeed. LMAO

Author's Response: Hey, gotta put my anthropology degree to work somehow. =^.^=
Kirkendorf's Tribe
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2008 10:27 pm
A party is good. They need one after that news. *sigh* Thanks for the smile. :)

Author's Response: Yuir welcome! A party with lots of Zelenka's rotgut. =^.^=
New Kids in the Wormhole
Reviewer: channiek (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2008 1:35 am
Oh Negolith I heart you so much!!! Please continue because this makes my day.

Author's Response: Yuir welcome!
Hot Crossed Buns
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
24 Sep 2008 11:06 pm
Warped? Warped?! That doesn't even begin to cover it, not that I'm complaining, mind you... Well, my sides are, because they hurt from laughing so hard. Thank you, by the way!

Author's Response: Yuir welcome! Unto a dreary work week a little silliness must fall.
Kirkendorf's Tribe
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.