RSS
Reviews For Episode Tags

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tori (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2008 9:36 am
Fantastic tag! Loved it, well done!
Uncomfortably Numb
Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2008 5:37 am
That was wonderfully written. I felt my heart racing more and more as the story went on. I could certainly see that your experience leant a great deal of realism to the fic. Excellent work!
Uncomfortably Numb
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
07 Oct 2008 2:30 pm
but deep down in his soul he hoped that when the drive jumped its last jump, it would bring that team back home.
yeah I hoped that too.
Quantum Lament
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2008 8:30 pm
This is supposed to be a pg rated story. That means no f-words. Come on, your a good writer, you can put across a great story without cheapening it with language. The people on the show have honor and dignity and it should be reflected in your story.

Author's Response: Okay, I will concede and up the rating to PG-13. But I will beg to differ - these people are also military, and the show doesn't have them speaking as they should because it's prime time. I don't find them speaking realistically 'cheapening' the story with swearing. I am sorry you it took something away from the story for you, but I will still continue to present dialogue in a realistic manner.
Uncomfortably Numb
Reviewer: Sorcha Elaine (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2008 6:43 pm
ok, my review wasn't anonymous, I just wasn't logged into the system yet. *sigh*
Revelations and Second Impressions
Reviewer: Sorcha Elaine (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2008 6:20 pm
I think this fills in the blanks quite nicely. The "Keystone Kops" bit in the show was a bit much for me, too. Nice catch on the gas masks. I'll be looking forward to more of your work!
Revelations and Second Impressions
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
28 Sep 2008 3:56 am
Okay, please forgive me, but I'm not EVEN going to read this one. Your description of your seizure is enough to send me jibbering in terror, because that is my greatest fear: being trapped in an unresponsive body, completely paralized and powerless. You write just a little TOO well for me to want to read something of yours with that particular plot. *is totally creeped out at the mere thought*

Author's Response: Wow, um, I believe this is a first - someone not wanting to read the story but leaving a comment. I personally found the experience kinda, well, entertaining.
Uncomfortably Numb
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
28 Sep 2008 3:50 am
Love the description of the effects of the heavy pain killers as a "Pink Floyd" moment. I don't know if I'm glad they never affected me that way or not.
Say, Wasn't This In 'Slither'?
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
28 Sep 2008 3:11 am
Thank you for this, I enjoyed it far more than the episode itself. I hope you decide to write more for Teldy's team and I would especially love seeing a story set ten years in the future when it's Colonel Teldy and Master Gunnery Sergeant Mehra. Porter may even be as crotchety as McKay by that point in time and every bit as good in the field, if not more so.
Revelations and Second Impressions
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
27 Sep 2008 11:29 pm
great tag! I love Teldy. She's a great opposite of Sheppard. I love Lorne too... but too bad Teldy isn't the XO ... the possibilities!
Revelations and Second Impressions
Reviewer: Caitlin (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2008 6:55 pm
Heh. I love the schmoop. **snuggles the schmoop**

Gotta say, this here ficlet made my day.
Special Cargo
Reviewer: Ramdragon (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2008 6:43 pm
Ahhhh, Sweet! :D
(Tried ti post this before, don't know where it went, in case it turns up, this is no: 2)
Special Cargo
Reviewer: bel (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2008 11:30 am
This made me cry too! But it was a very good story.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's hard to write when you can't see the screen 'cuz yer bawling like a baby....
Quantum Lament
Reviewer: channiek (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2008 12:39 am
Damn you for making me cry!!

Author's Response: (Holds out box of tissues) I haz lots, I'll share.
Quantum Lament
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.