RSS
Reviews For Acceleration

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cede Lede (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2009 12:55 am
I have a special fondness for McKay/Lorne and you write them both so well.
Acceleration: Point of Origin
Reviewer: Merrov (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 8:35 am
Bravo! Hee, I totally read the other Acceleration fic before this one... but they almost work as stand-alones anyway, so all's well. :D Was very happy to see this fic and read about how Evan and Rodney got together. Very well done!

Author's Response: heh, thanks! I try to make fics stand alone as much as possible.
Acceleration: Point of Origin
Reviewer: Merrov (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 6:39 am
LOVE this fic. Wonderful job, capturing the characters. I also really enjoyed how the writing style shifted depending on who's POV it was. Very engaging and funny story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the POV changes, I try hard to make the style fit who it's coming from.
Acceleration: Inflection Points
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
23 Aug 2009 1:08 pm
what where how, is ther more or another story possibly that last chapter has me intreigued for more.

great story by the way loved lorne and mckay, i dont usually like mckay stories but this one i did. i also loved shepherd and mitchell.

ellie

Author's Response: I don't plan to add more, mostly because I've gotten occupied with other series. Sorry
Acceleration: Inflection Points
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
25 Jul 2009 12:12 am
Okay, the entire story was hot, but you just about killed me with this little bit:

Evan nipped at Rodney's ear and growled, "Come on, Rodney. Fly for me."

:::THUD:::

Author's Response: *grin* thanks!
Routine Maintenance
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
22 Jul 2009 4:27 pm
Hee! Absolutely loved this to pieces! You've got a brilliant way with humor and various parts of this story had me laughing out loud, especially since it was all so brilliantly in character, including the notes from Jack O'Neill. *g*

Also, I am dying of curiosity. What is the translation of the Goa'uld "She'ak jel turaptil naak kree"?

Lastly, thank you so much for sharing this! I've got the series bookmarked for further reading and look forward to it.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Acceleration: Point of Origin
Reviewer: Amarin Rose (Signed)
30 Mar 2009 11:13 pm
Hmm, you have me intrigued. Is this Gordon Walker, or someone else? Cassius, Ruby...someone I don't know because I've never actually watched the show, just read the fanfic? *ha* I definitely can't wait to see what you have happen next (maybe it involves John, Cam, and the baby machine found by Mehra and co?), and I hope I don't have to wait too long! The Winchester brothers added to Atlantis is just crazy sauce on top of awesomesauce!

Author's Response: I'm afraid I don't have more planned at the moment, as I've gotten sidetracked by school and another series that doesn't have a couple of gigantic plotholes that I can't get around.
Acceleration: Inflection Points
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:41 pm
More of the good :) I hope you are still planning new parts for this series :)

Author's Response: Maybe at some point, but much of what I had planned got majorly jossed and I've moved it over to a new series.
Skylines
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 12:10 pm
Sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Stranger Here Myself
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:50 am
Love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Acceleration: Inflection Points
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 8:33 am
More of the hot :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Routine Maintenance
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 3:07 am
Awesome :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Acceleration: Point of Origin
Reviewer: erin (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2008 9:59 pm
This series is great! I can't wait to see what you do next... I like how you put little bits in to get the reader excited for what is coming next.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Skylines
Reviewer: cimmer (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2008 11:54 am
Woolsey Admin Asst. Bwahaha! So sweet that little TJ is number three in priority for Atlantis. Also very nice John showing his teeth at the aliens the Genii. Also very nice Todd. He's being as kind as a Wraith can be. I wouldn't mind seeing more of Todd in this AU.

Always love John and Cam. Although John and Lorne has a special place in my heart.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Skylines
Reviewer: Domino (Signed)
13 Nov 2008 4:56 pm
Loved this!! Although, the part about John and Cam was SUCH a tease! :D

I look forward to more John/Cam fics!

Author's Response: Heh heh, it just wasn't the sort of fic to have more than teasing. Don't worry, more will come eventually.
Skylines
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
13 Nov 2008 1:26 pm
Very enjoyable! I really like this series. It's serious, romantic, humorous--a lot like life. And I LOVE the line, "I love the feel of gamma rays in the afternoon. They feel like... victory." !!!

Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Skylines
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
28 Oct 2008 11:59 pm
wait!! what?!! i--the ending! it's not an ending!! no, you much write more!! this is spectacular, sly!! I absolutely LOVE the Winchester brothers being crossovered onto Lorne's team!! They're perfect!!!!!!!!!! LMAO!!!

Author's Response: Heh heh. No, it's not the end by a long shot. There's already a couple of follow-ups, and I'm going to work on the next big fic during NaNoWriMo.
Acceleration: Inflection Points
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
25 Oct 2008 9:33 pm
heehee very nice. sad that lorne got blowed up, but, now he's part cyberised, it all worked out for the best :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.
Acceleration: Point of Origin
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Oct 2008 6:57 am
That was fun. I could just imagine the chaos of a Mitchell gathering. I'm glad John and Frank cleared the air.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Stranger Here Myself
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
21 Oct 2008 2:05 am
Aw.

Author's Response: Thanks?
Stranger Here Myself
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.