RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daniel08 (Signed)
29 Jun 2014 8:13 pm
Are you currently thinking about style watches imaginary? replica rolex watches for sale You would like to instantly file the well-known watch brand? If yes, then you
are able to purchase a replica watch Breitling, simply because they're 1 from the very best and most revolutionary watches on the planet
marketplace for the final couple of hours. Therefore, every path will be the Breitling replica watches style tilt these days. They're
extremely distinctive, tough, dependable and inexpensive watches. Breitling watches replica alive, even probably the most versatile
colors, styles and logos that might attract the eyes of each and every young man and also the lady created. Zenith Watches Replica Presently, replica Breitling
watches have grown to be especially essential symbol from the style for hot stars, style and glamor. Now they're altering the primary
replica handbags make your personal type, shape, and incredible characters. Consequently Bags designs on the basis of usually feminist.
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: grandma (Signed)
05 Jan 2014 11:42 am
What an absolutely awesome series!!
Did you ever continue it?
Hoping to hear from you,
Grandma

Author's Response: Thank you! I did indeed! Did you see that I have a Word Press site with this story and its sequel on it? Plus a lot more? http://wp.me/PMQf9-5YrnrnCome on over!rnrn~L
The Slow Slide of Indifference
Reviewer: grandma (Signed)
04 Jan 2014 8:27 pm
Caldwell has such CLASS in this chapter....Bravo to you!
Grandma

Author's Response: Thank you!rnrnAnd yes, he did. Did you see that I have a Word Press site with this story and its sequel on it? Plus a lot more? http://wp.me/PMQf9-5YrnrnCome on over!rnrn~L
The Slow Slide of Indifference
Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
20 Apr 2012 1:44 pm
Interesting.

Author's Response: Check out my website to see what I have been posting there. There is a sequel to this story there too
The Slow Slide of Indifference
Reviewer: OnyxLite (Signed)
19 Jan 2012 12:37 am
i really like ur story i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Try my home page: http://ladyholder.wordpress.com/home-is-what-you-make-it/an-uncomplicated-choice/rnrnThat one I update a LOT
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed)
09 Dec 2011 10:29 pm
I just found this series - beautiful and breathtaking and utterly brilliant! I hope there will be more coming :)

Author's Response: Try at my website!rnhttps://ladyholder.wordpress.com/home-is-what-you-make-it/an-uncomplicated-choice/rnThat is the link to the rest of the story & this one is to all the others. Poke around and enjoy!rnhttps://ladyholder.wordpress.com/all-about-me/
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: MJLuvsPolar (Signed)
29 Nov 2010 12:14 am
I've just finished reading all 13 chapters of this fic and I gotta say I'm already desperate for more! This is fabulous - I *love* how you're letting us see how both Earth and Atlantis-based characters are doing. I gotta admit that for a very long time Jack/Daniel was my OTP so it's also awesome to have them in this story - and happy!

Thanks so much for sharing - I'll definitely be looking out for the next update.

MJ :)

Author's Response: Thank you!rnCheck out the Wordpress site for more stuff from me!rnrn~L
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: Geyer (Signed)
22 Aug 2010 10:16 pm
Just found this story and read it through. So many things in it that I liked, including the proactive way Atlantis started dealing with the shortages, abetted by the good guys at the SGC; Daniel's clone to accompany Jack's (of course Loki couldn't stop with just one!); Caldwell's part; the political machinations going on back on Earth, and lots more. Excellent plotting, the way everything fits together. I hope that SG-1 is OK and that the situation on Earth can be straightened out. I usually don't read WIPs, but the sequel is really tempting me, so you'll probably see a review from me on that some time soon.
The Slow Slide of Indifference
Reviewer: Kazbaby (Signed)
29 Jul 2010 10:39 pm
I'm enjoying the heck out of this story and pretty much mainlined it and the previous story. I can't wait to see what happens next!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: lanyin (Signed)
24 Jul 2010 11:30 pm
I love this story so much. When will we see the next part? I cannot wait. In the mean time, I am going to read it again.
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
21 Jul 2010 12:56 pm
I am so loving this series. I have just read the whole lot in one sitting. Its brilliant.

I loved the way that you had Jack. So true to character.

I also love the way that you have written the interaction with the AI's. It adds to the story.

cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: sun2shadow (Signed)
19 Jul 2010 6:12 am
very neat. Since the greenhouse will have so much unused space could they convert several floors to grazing land? One one floor gets low on grass move the herd to a fresh floor.

Author's Response: Its a thought I contemplated, but who takes care of the cows? Thank you for reading!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: Kt (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2010 1:55 am
Wow I love this series!
More please!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2010 12:01 pm
Fab story! Can't wait to read more, update soon?

Sarah x
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: jd (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2009 3:08 pm
whats the deal? this is not a new chapter.

Author's Response: Basically I realized that I had forgotten to load the last chapter I had posted on here. So that is why this showed up. Sorry if you got confused! ~L
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
10 Nov 2009 2:45 am
I've just had a lot of fun re-reading the whole thing - I hope you're going to put some new parts up too... can't wait to see what happens!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: Nathali (Signed)
24 Oct 2009 7:36 am
I brilliant story-you have me hooked! I can't wait for the next chapter!!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 3:39 pm
hiiii you update again, it's christmas in august, thanks so much it's really a wonderful fic, amazing good !

thanks so much.

Author's Response: You are most welcome!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: Margcesa (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2009 1:55 am
Great wonderful story. Please keep writing, long, in depth stories. Thanks for a wonderful read.

Author's Response: Your welcome! And really, that seems to be the way that my mind works!
An Uncomplicated Choice
Reviewer: DiverSam (Signed)
27 Aug 2009 10:00 am
A new chapter! Yessss! A nice slice of life.

Author's Response: Thank you!
An Uncomplicated Choice
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.