RSS
Reviews For Movie night

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
02 Jan 2011 10:05 pm
*snickers helplessly* HILARIOUS!! And Rodney and his boots, problems with his arches, HAHAHAHAHA!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks. :)
Hello, my name is…
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
20 Dec 2010 1:57 pm
Sweet and Rodney's his hero :)

Author's Response: Always. :)
Hello, my name is…
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
30 Jan 2010 1:23 am
I so loved this story. I totally loved "Pretty Woman' and the thought of Woolsey as the store manager had me giggling lots. Thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you! Hee! Woolsey seemed a perfect fit for that part. *g*
No one could look as good as you
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2010 6:30 pm
*L* Poor,poor Rodney. He's really got to stop letting John pick the movies they watch on movie night. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, he keeps saying that... *g*
No one could look as good as you
Reviewer: Keira Marcos (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2010 6:20 pm
LMFAO.

I love you.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! *g*
No one could look as good as you
Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2010 4:55 pm
ROTFLMAO!!! Is there a sequel? Pretty pretty please? I want to see Rodney discover opera.

Author's Response: There's one final story to be written in this series - though not another Pretty Woman dream. *g*
No one could look as good as you
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
03 Jan 2010 1:51 pm
LOL

Author's Response: *g*
No one could look as good as you
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2008 12:59 pm
OMG! I love your brain, please don't apologize :D

tygermama on Lj, not registered here

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you - that's very kind of you. :-)
The Time of My Life
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Oct 2008 1:12 am
"Don' listen to rabbits"
Brilliant!

Author's Response: Hee! Poor John - who knows what they're telling him. ;-)
Where we belong
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Oct 2008 1:09 am
Mother of god. I don't really know what to say, lol. Loved it, laughed my ass off, crackfic rules!

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! :-)
The Time of My Life
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 11:15 pm
ROFL! I've never seen "An Officer and a Gentleman" but I have seen that scene from the end when Gere gets Winger from where she's working in his dress uniform. :)
That was too funny. And I love "Colonel Crazy Person". Poor Rodney always the girl. *giggle*

Author's Response: Yeah, that scene is kind of iconic, isn't it? I just got a silly (though surprisingly hot) image of John & Rodney like that. *g*
Where we belong
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 11:09 pm
*L* It took me a minute to place the movie but once I did I just started laughing.:) John would be sooo perfect in the part of Swayze's character. :)*L* Hungry Eyes indeed.

Author's Response: Mmm, yeah - John & Rodney 'dancing' in the river. *guh*
The Time of My Life
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 7:55 pm
Oh, no you didn't....you did! Hah! Too funny. Now, do they have fun storming the castle? Rodney Buttercup springs to mind...thanks!

Author's Response: Yeah, I did - I have no self-control. *g* Hee - Rodney Buttercup!
Where we belong
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 7:42 pm
Hah! Too funny - and it's sad that I'm old enough to remember when this movie was released....thanks!

Author's Response: Oh, I remember too. *g*
The Time of My Life
Reviewer: Brekke (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 7:21 pm
Oh good god. Now, there's just NO call for that kind of thing around here, missy. I was eating lunch, NOW look what you've done to the keyboard. LOL

Author's Response: Hey, blame Rodney (or John for choosing the movie! *g*) Nope, totally not my fault. *looks innocent* :-)
The Time of My Life
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 6:34 pm
Another good one, I can see why it would horrify Rodney *lol*

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Rodney - always being the damsel-in-distress. *g*
Where we belong
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 6:29 pm
Made me laugh! Thank :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!
The Time of My Life
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 Oct 2008 4:54 pm
But Rodney, John in that uniform... growl ;) you know you couldn't resist :)

Author's Response: I know - what an image! *guh*
Where we belong
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 Oct 2008 4:45 pm
I thought he was going to say "baby" lol

Author's Response: I just got that 'Nobody puts Rodney in a corner!' line in my head & it wouldn't go away! *g*
The Time of My Life
Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
15 Oct 2008 3:30 pm
- "Don' listen to rabbits," - !?!?!?

LOL Poor Rodney!

Author's Response: Pesky rabbits! ;-)
Where we belong
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.