RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: slybrarian (Signed)
18 Jan 2009 1:22 pm
Oooh, Asgard, cool. Can't wait to see where this leads.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2008 11:58 am
thanks for posting! I really love this fic. I can't wait to see who else has power and what happens when Peter, Hiro and Ando get to Atlantis.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2008 12:31 pm
WOW! So good. The wave you intertwine and weave the 2 different SGs as well as Heros! You are very talented and I can't wait for more.7
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Nov 2008 10:22 pm
Thank you so much for the wonderful update. Poor Cam, doesn't suck when you do something stupid and you have to live with it?

Author's Response: Glad you liked the update. Yeah it does suck when you do something stupid like he did.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: slybrarian (Signed)
21 Oct 2008 9:54 am
Cool updates, as usual. I see that Isaac is still getting the short end of the stick, poor guy. :D
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Jerex (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2008 5:00 am
this story is bloody brilliant, it's a great crossover to have, and I think you've worked it well, love chapter 10 claude is one of my faveroute characters, wish he'd make a comeback on he show.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Q the Immortal (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2008 11:01 pm
I really like the premise of this story and the plot is nice and twisty. I have to mention, though, that the characters sometimes stray out of character and the spelling and grammar mistakes make my fingers itch to correct them (but that's because I'm obssessive compulsive when it comes to those kind of things).
However, this is still a good story and I'm enjoying reading it. It just keeps getting better. :-)

Author's Response: I am glad that you're enjoying the story. Though with regards to the spelling and grammer I would like you to remember that it is written in UK English as I'm a Brit and proud of it.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Oct 2008 4:31 pm
Whoa, more complications for our hero trio. Guess the SGC won't be catching up to them anytime soon :)

Author's Response: The SGC will eventually meet up with Hiro, Peter and Ando again however long before that another player is going to enter the field to make things that little bit more interesting - at least I hope it will.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Oct 2008 4:19 pm
Oh, shit! Ba'al! Poor Isaac. Brilliant bringing Ba'al into the mix. Isaac's right, it would be a very bad idea to tell Ba'al about the metahumans. But he doesn't know enough about Atlantis to bluff his way out withou revealing super powers.

Thanks for the updates! Onwards!

Author's Response: Thank you. I figure Ba'al was a good Stargate villain to bring into this - especially as he's one of the sneakiest and dangerous ex-System Lords around. He's got some nasty plans for the future - as for what he does to Issac well you'll just have to wait and see.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
20 Oct 2008 3:58 pm
I was hoping Daniel would have a chance to work his soothing-of-ruffled-feathers magic. :)
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: slybrarian (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 10:09 pm
Interesting, as always! I find myself wondering in the anti-prior device would keep Peter and Hiro from using their powers. I'm fairly certain that they've got it at this point, and I bet Cam would try it just to be safe.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The anti-Prior technology would work on Peter and Hiro yes though it won't be used on them yet. Though something similiar to the anti-Prior device will make its presence known later in the story.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
19 Oct 2008 5:07 pm
I thought Cam was a little less trigger happy than Jack. Oh well, cat's way out of the bag, now! I'm curious who the other 3 people are that Peter couldn't read.

Thanks for the update, and I look forward to more.

Author's Response: The other three are Samantha Carter, Vala Mal Doran and Teal'c. The reason Peter couldn't read them is because Sam and Vala have been hosts and Teal'c's a Jaffa they all have naquada and protein markers left in their blood that make it impossible for him to telepathically read them. As for Daniel Peter can't read him because of the fact that Daniel has been ascended not once but twice.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Oct 2008 2:16 pm
Dun, Dun Dunnnn! I can't wait to find out who the 7 other super-humans are on Atlantis and what their abilities are. I look forward to more. Thanks for sharing with us.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The other 7 superhumans in Atlantis will be revealed as time goes on both in this story and in the one that is to follow. I hope you continue to enjoy reading this story.
Gods Among Us
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
18 Oct 2008 1:55 pm
Yay! Evan, my hero! And finally a break in the case! I'm too impatient ;) I'm enjoyin the fic very much.
Gods Among Us
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.