RSS
Reviews For Ternion

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: malchance (Signed)
03 Sep 2012 5:27 pm
I love your threesome! Very hot!
Ternion
Reviewer: malchance (Signed)
03 Sep 2012 5:19 pm
Nice. I like adding Lorne to Sheppard and McKay. It's like a whole new flavor! I don'tusually go for Sheppard in ontrol in these scenes, but I like your understated, dominant Sheppard.
Comparative Noise
Reviewer: campylobacter (Signed)
05 Jan 2011 4:44 pm
BRAVO!
Ternion
Reviewer: oceania (Signed)
05 Jan 2011 4:30 pm
I..wow..I'll just be...over there...in my bunk...
Ternion
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
05 Nov 2008 4:53 pm
Oh, wow.
I am loving this! I think it's a great continuation of the first one (which I loved dearly!!) and I hope that you'll continue!
Comparative Noise
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
04 Nov 2008 9:58 pm
guh... I think you broke me.
Comparative Noise
Reviewer: McShepletGirl (Signed)
04 Nov 2008 5:49 am
oooh this was delicious! I love blindfold blow-jobs!.Definitely want to read more of this!
Comparative Noise
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
03 Nov 2008 6:36 pm
you are just so made of win right now. fantastic. its mcshorne, completely squee worthy!!! i cannot believe you have done a sequal to my most favouritist mcshorne ever. it was beautiful. lorne and shep at the end, and blindfolded blowjobs, and just, wow. thanks, that was brilliant.
branny
Comparative Noise
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Nov 2008 4:45 pm
Yay. I liked the first fic, so I'm glad to see an addition to that 'verse. This was incredibly hot and sensual. I hope to see more- Lorne's still got to figure out what's going on after all ;).

Laura.
Comparative Noise
Reviewer: merrymuse12 (Signed)
02 Feb 2008 10:05 pm
I have third degree burns now from the hotness of this! *dabs at sweat drenched forehead*
Ternion
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Nov 2007 12:35 am
LOVE IT! That was so increadibly hot! Uh, that was just amazing. Poor clueless Lorne. I love how John completely controls Rodney, and Lorne just hangs on for the ride.
Ternion
Reviewer: vampiric_mcd (Signed)
07 Sep 2007 4:01 pm
*fans herself*

hot hot hot!
Ternion
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2007 11:34 am
FILTH! Look everyone, she wrote us filth! Hurrah!
Ternion
Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2007 8:45 pm
I think you broke my brain - and in less than 1000 words no less. hope you write more with these three. it's exceedingly hot!
Ternion
Reviewer: Bluecoral (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2007 10:15 am
This was incredibly hot!! And I love the ending...so sweet.
Ternion
Reviewer: Nane (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2007 4:02 am
wow, that was really hot

A prequel and a sequel, please

Nane
Ternion
Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2007 2:34 am
If I were stranded on a deserted island with nothing but stories like this for relief, I would be satisfied.
Ternion
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Aug 2007 6:52 am
The only thing that needs to be figured out in the morning, Lorne, is who gets to be in the middle next ;). This was so very hot and I loved virtually silent!Rodney and John just *looking* at Lorne and expecting him to know what he was thinking. I'm glad Lorne made the right call over John's last *look* :).

Laura.
Ternion
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
26 Aug 2007 11:18 pm
OMG,that was so hot I'm in pain. I love how Sheppard claims them both. Physically and emotionally. Thanks for sharing.
Ternion
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
26 Aug 2007 9:47 pm
Guh...you just hit my biggest, fool-proof kink square on the head, and made it something beautiful and touching in the bargain. Thank you!
Ternion
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.