RSS
Reviews For Finding Emily

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: linyuan (Signed)
14 Jun 2017 2:36 am
chanyuan2017.06.14
rolex outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
ed hardy outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
air max 90
coach outlet
air max 2015
nike trainers
thomas sabo charms
cheap jordan shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
mont blanc pens
nike store uk
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet online
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
swarovski outlet
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren polo
christian louboutin sale
ferragamo outlet
nike air max 1
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
polo pas cher
fred perry polo
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mac cosmetics sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
valentino shoes
lebron shoes
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
pandora outlet
nike shoes
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe 9 elite
canada goose outlet online
cheap jerseys wholesale
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
coach outlet store online
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
outletkatespade.us
birkenstock shoes
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet
burberry canada
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors canada
michael kors outlet online
salomon outlet
ralph lauren uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren?uk
prada outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
polo shirts
canada goose coats
max 1
hollister shirts
coach outlet store online
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion outlet uk
coach outlet store online
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski jewelry
birkenstock shoes
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban wayfarer
cheap jordans free shipping
foamposite shoes
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
canada goose uk
cartier watches for women
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost
nike uk store
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
ralph?lauren?polo?shirts
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet store
ecco outlet
hermes outlet store
fitflops
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
true religion canada
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
tods outlet online
coach outlet online
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
mlb jerseys
nike shoes
adidas shoes
polo outlet store
omega outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
adidas shoes
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
Nike Free shoes
cheap football shirts
mbt shoes outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
ferragamo shoes
prada outlet
nfl jerseys
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
kobe bryants shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer cleats
coach outlet
soccer jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
cheap jordans
prada sunglasses for women
ray ban sunglasses uk
louis vuitton
cheap nike shoes
instyler
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
coach handbags outlet
kd shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet stores
adidas wings shoes
cartier watches
gucci bags
louis vuitton
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jersey wholesale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
kate spade uk
tory burch outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
ray-ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
rolex watches
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
kate spade handbags
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store online
reebok shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
Basketball Shoes
polo outlet
nike trainers uk
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
nike outlet store
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
ralph?lauren
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
rolex uk
nike blazer pas cher
cheap jordans for sale
true religion outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas outlet
mulberry outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
sac louis vuitton pas cher
air max 90
converse shoes sale
uggs outlet
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
ralph lauren polo
ysl outlet online
oakley sunglasses sale
ferragamo shoes
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
longchamp
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
ferragamo outlet
canada goose outlet
max 90
lacoste shirts
nike shoes for women
nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
polo outlet stores
cheap ray bans
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
hermes birkin bag
new balance outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
gucci outlet online
cazal outlet
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
cheap nba jerseys
fitflops uk
mulberry handbags sale
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
jordan 4
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
roshe run
puma shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
polo outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet store
nike outlet store online
air max 90
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
true religion jeans outlet
coach outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
longchamp handbags
swarovski crystal
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90
mizuno shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans sale
tory burch outlet online
nike outlet online
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
louis vuitton outlet online
nhl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
reebok shoes
nike air max
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
polo outlet online
mbt shoes outlet
gucci outlet
rolex orologi
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
nike trainers
oakley sunglasses sale
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade uk
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
mbt shoes
coach outlet clearance
nike shoes uk
michael kors outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet stores
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
mulberry uk
supra shoes sale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet stores
cheap oakley sunglasses
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap soccer jerseys
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren outlet
marc jacobs sale
hermes belts
pandora charms
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
longchamp outlet
mont blanc outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
polo ralph lauren
rolex watches for sale
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
bottega veneta outlet online
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet online
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
tory burch outlet stores
ferragamo shoes
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online store
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet
rolex watches outlet
mlb jerseys
tory burch outlet online
lacoste outlet
true religion jeans
pandora outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet online
nfl jersey
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet clearance
herve leger dresses
longchamp
longchamp outlet online
cartier watches
coach outlet online
canada goose
ferragamo shoes sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches for sale
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
coach outlet online
cheap replica watches
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren
true religion uk
adidas uk store
coach factory outlet
mcm backpacks
burberry outlet sale
kate spade
cheap ray ban sunglasses
juicy couture tracksuit
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
mulberry handbags sale
louis vuitton borse
pandora outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
nfl jersey wholesale
links of london jewellery
true religion jeans
vans outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin uk
The Photograph
Reviewer: 20161217caihuali (Signed)
16 Dec 2016 9:26 am
air max uk
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
mulberry handbags sale
ferragamo outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet online
instyler ionic styler
nike air max 90
pandora outlet
tory burch sandals
christian louboutin uk
air max 2015
adidas outlet store
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton
hollister
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
louis vuitton outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
toms shoes
christian louboutin outlet
nfl jerseys
cartier watches
soccer jerseys
gucci bags
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet store
nobis outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
versace sunglasses
ugg uk,ugg outlet,ugg boots outlet
coach outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
nike air max
ugg outlet
adidas trainers
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors factory outlet
moncler outlet online
hermes belt for sale
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
prada sunglasses for women
adidas wings shoes
fitflops sale
hollister clothing
north face jackets
timberland boots
tiffany and co
true religion jeans
louis vuitton
tiffany jewellery
louis vuitton handbags
links of london
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches outlet
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
hollister uk
michael kors handbags
longchamp handbags
rolex watches
coach outlet online
michael kors
michael kors outlet clearance
north face jackets
nike air huarache
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co jewelry
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
cheap jordans free shipping
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
lululemon outlet online
replica watches
coach outlet online
longchamp
cheap nike shoes sale
christian louboutin
vans outlet
coach handbags
coach outlet store online
fitflops shoes
adidas wings
pandora jewelry
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots uk
moncler outlet
longchamp outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
toms shoes
tods outlet
true religion uk
air jordan 13
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton
kate spade handbags
the north face jackets
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
reebok outlet store
canada goose outlet
puma shoes
longchamp handbag
christian louboutin shoes
tiffany and co
coach outlet clearance
swarovski crystal
asics
toms shoes
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors
tiffany jewelry
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
swarovski crystal
coach outlet online
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet store
snow boots
mulberry uk
true religion jeans
mbt shoes
canada goose
canada goose jackets
kobe shoes
soccer jerseys wholesale
coach outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
beats by dre
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
hollister shirts
cheap oakley sunglasses
lacoste polo shirts
mulberry sale
futbol baratas
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
cartier watches
toms outlet
true religion outlet
north face jackets
adidas nmd
burberry outlet store
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
tiffany outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordan shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
nike free running
polo shirts
lululemon pants
burberry outlet sale
nike roshe
ralph lauren shirts
louis vuitton outlet
mulberry handbags
tory burch outlet online
tiffany and co
cheap uggs
rolex watches
tiffany and co
ugg boots
michael kors
mulberry bags
coach outlet store
coach outlet
salomon shoes
mulberry outlet
air jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora jewellery
kobe 9
oakley sunglasses
chrome hearts
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
air max 90
canada goose outlet
celine outlet
thomas sabo uk
lululemon outlet
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
moncler coats
rolex watches for sale
mcm outlet
foamposite shoes
cheap replica watches
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
mont blanc pens
rolex uk
coach factory outlet online
nba jerseys
ray ban sunglasses uk
the north face jackets
michael kors outlet
prada handbags
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet clearance
yeezy boost
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet online
christian louboutin uk
beats by dre
true religion jeans outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
nike outlet store
gucci outlet
cartier watches for sale
ralph lauren uk
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
hollister shirts
juicy couture outlet
tiffany and co
mont blanc pens
burberry canada
oakley sunglasses sale
canada goose outlet
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
swarovski crystal
iphone case uk
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton uk
coach outlet clearance
the north face jackets
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
christian louboutin shoes
rolex watches
ferragamo shoes
timberland shoes
air max uk
michael kors handbags
rolex watches
celine outlet
nike trainers
michael kors wallets for women
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cartier watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
links of london jewellery
tory burch shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
swarovski crystal
lebron shoes
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
omega watches
ray ban sunglasses
los angeles lakers
michael kors handbags
supra shoes
swarovski crystal
pandora jewelry
nike store uk
ray ban sunglasses
hollister canada
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike mercurial
michael kors uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
tiffany jewellery
canada goose outlet
yeezy boost 350
fred perry polo shirts
fitflop clearance
coach outlet
lululemon outlet
nba jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
prada sunglasses
true religion outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
cartier outlet
michael kors canada
true religion sale
air jordan 11
cheap jordans
canada goose jackets
nobis jackets
ghd hair straighteners
coach outlet canada
beats headphones
gucci handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
toms outlet
prada outlet
adidas outlet
coach outlet store online
nike outlet
yeezy boost
reebok trainers
uggs
the north face jackets
ugg uk
coach outlet online
air max 90
michael kors wallets
fitflops sale clearance
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
air force 1 shoes
nike air force 1
omega outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
christian louboutin sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store
ugg boots
fitflops uk
moncler jackets
nba jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
marc jacobs sale
ray-ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
mulberry outlet
lebron shoes
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton neverfull
michael kors outlet online
herve leger outlet
true religion canada
ugg boots
north face outlet
tiffany jewellery
ugg outlet uk
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
ugg boots uk
mcm backpack
toms outlet
beats by dre
ugg boots
coach outlet
the north face outlet
coach outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags clearance
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap nba jerseys
michael kors handbags cheap
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
montblanc pens
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
pandora outlet
christian louboutin outlet
nike free 5
nike roshe run shoes
20161217caihuali
The Photograph
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2016 9:41 am
chanyuan10.18
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors factory outlet
nike air max 90
ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
uggs on sale
louis vuitton bags
longchamp outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
mont blanc pens
chrome hearts sunglasses
jordan shoes
nike roshe run
rolex watches
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
lacoste polo shirts
rolex watches
ugg sale
jordan shoes
mcm outlet
north face jacket
jordan pas cher
canada goose outlet
swarovski crystal
the north face jacket
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
adidas nmd
ugg sale
coach outlet clearance
true religion outlet
links of london
tiffany outlet
the north face jackets
canada goose outlet
tory burch outlet
nike outlet store
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
nike huarache
nike blazer pas cher
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo outlet
polo ralph lauren
cartier watches
uggs outlet
timberland boots
futbol baratas
abercrombie and fitch
fitflops outlet
longchamp solde
supra shoes
mizuno running shoes
coach outlet
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
hollister uk
coach outlet
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
canada goose jackets
fitflops shoes
tiffany jewelry
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet clearance
nike store uk
louis vuitton neverfull
chaussure louboutin
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max uk
hermes belt
beats by dr dre
swarovski crystal
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors factory outlet
cartier watches
salomon shoes
nike free 5
cheap jordans
hollister canada
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
nike roshe
louis vuitton sunglasses
coach outlet online
replica watches
nike air max 90
hollister uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
ugg boots
iphone case
louis vuitton
michael kors wholesale
true religion uk
tory burch outlet
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
hermes outlet
puma outlet
mulberry sale
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
coach outlet canada
michael kors handbags
air max 90
lacoste pas cher
canada goose outlet
lululemon outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors uk
fitflop clearance
longchamp pliage
prada handbags
kobe shoes
michael kors bags
louis vuitton pas cher
herve leger outlet
canada goose
beats headphones
chrome hearts
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
tods outlet
replica watches
longchamp handbag
celine outlet
canada goose jackets
longchamp bag
air jordan 13
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops sale
calvin klein underwear
tory burch outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany and co
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
coach outlet clearance
nike free run
tory burch outlet
moncler coats
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo uk
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
juicy couture outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
true religion jeans
coach handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet
michael kors handbags
basketball shoes
canada goose jackets
rolex outlet
rolex watches
the north face jackets
vans shoes
hermes birkin
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike free running
louis vuitton outlet
rolex watches
moncler outlet
the north face jacket
ralph lauren pas cher
ugg boots
cheap jordans
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
nike outlet
nike air max 2015
longchamp handbags
tiffany jewellery
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
soccer jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
michael kors clearance
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon outlet
nike air max 90
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
swarovski crystal
marc jacobs outlet
burberry outlet
hollister clothing
nike outlet store
celine outlet
nike air force 1
ray-ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
true religion jeans
moncler jackets
cheap nba jerseys
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
lebron james shoes
coach outlet clearance
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet online
converse shoes
toms shoes
ralph lauren uk
nike trainers
cartier watches
nike foamposite
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet
louboutin pas cher
oakley sunglasses
mulberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
cazal sunglasses
louis vuitton pas cher
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
nike mercurial
omega watches
canada goose jackets
reebok trainers
ugg outlet
cheap snapbacks
true religion jeans
tory burch shoes
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
beats by dr dre
fred perry polo shirts
mulberry handbags
uggs outlet
adidas wings
louis vuitton handbags
ugg outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap nike shoes
toms shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
ugg slippers
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp pas cher
kobe bryant shoes
polo ralph lauren
new balance shoes
nike tn pas cher
uggs outlet
nike air max
prada outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors wallet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
ugg boots
air max 90
michael kors outlet
yeezy boost
longchamp pliage
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
dior sunglasses
christian louboutin uk
michael kors outlet store
lebron james shoes
uggs clearance
nfl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
ralph lauren pas cher
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
ysl outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
fitflops sale
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
montblanc pens
toms shoes
ugg boots
swarovski jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
versace sunglasses
christian louboutin online
ugg boots
ed hardy clothing
nike roshe run
adidas trainers
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
reebok outlet store
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
christian louboutin outlet
instyler ionic styler
adidas uk
michael kors outlet
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
ugg boots
prada sunglasses
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister sale
north face jackets
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
asics
coach outlet
nike huarache
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
The Photograph
Reviewer: Atlantis_Angel (Signed)
17 Apr 2011 11:48 pm
I absolutely loved this, it was amazing. Did it ever get finished? Was it continued? I so want to find out what happened to the 3 of them.
The Photograph
Reviewer: Gemma (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2009 7:12 pm
Holy cow I haven't read the first chapter yet but you wrote that Mckay had a daughter named Emily. I Was Going to do that! Spooky or what.I even picked the same name.Just had to get that offmy chest.
The Photograph
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
06 Jul 2007 9:58 pm
Really enjoying this series so far. I look forward to reading your next story in this arc.
Finding Emily
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 May 2007 12:44 am
This was a wonderful story. The emotions were really well written.
I'm glad to see families being allowed on Atlantis and for Rodney and John making one for little Emily. :)

Author's Response: Families in Atlantis are inevitable - at least the way I look at it. It's just a matter of time really. As for John and Rodney making a family for Emily ... you know any family made up of John Sheppard and Rodney McKay would never be what people would see as "normal" which makes them interesting and fun. I'm glad that you've enjoyed this story so far, I hope you keep enjoy it too when I branch this thing off into the new series bit. Thanks for the review!
The Photograph
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 May 2007 11:39 pm
Some great John/Emily moments in this chapter, proving that he's just as committed to this as Rodney is. I liked how he dealt with the tough questions and the fears of a little girl. Great news about families being allowed to go to Atlantis and I'm looking forward to seeing where things go from here.

Laura.

Author's Response: I wasn't sure how people would react to John answering Emily's difficult questions verse having Rodney answer them. But I am really glad that you enjoyed this chapter! Thanks for all of the reviews you given so far!
The Photograph
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 10:33 am
interesting

Author's Response: Thanks!
The Photograph
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2006 8:58 pm
oh lord, what happens next?????

Author's Response: Well... if you'll lean just a little closer, I might whisper the next details into your ear... But, since you can't actually lean through a monitor screen I will let the next parts of the story speak for themselves?rnrnI'm glad you are enjoying the story though. Thanks for taking the time to review!
The Photograph
Reviewer: Allanaya (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2006 10:29 pm
Evident by those words of wisdome i am presuming you are also a parent? really good interaction between him and his daughter and him and john + co, love the story next bit soon please?

Author's Response: No, no children of my own. I had worked for a number of years with young children and the words of wisdom you speak of came from simple observation and experience too. I'm glad you like this, and thank you for the review! More to come soon, I promise.
The Photograph
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2006 5:01 am
This is such a fascinating tale. You have done such a good job of creating rich and complex characterizations. I like that Chloe is not a bad or mean-spirited person. But, having said that, if her mental problems are not real, will she and Jim still want to give up Chloe? Looking forward to the next phase. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I don't think Rodney would ever really fall for some who was essencially bad or mean - though slightly bitter about something maybe. Thank you for the review and I'm glad you are enjoying the series.
The Photograph
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
05 Dec 2006 5:01 am
WHERE'S THE REST OF IT??? Damn, this is good. I just love it, all the parts of it. The relationship between John and Rodney is perfectly written, and the sex is hot. Elizabeth's reactions are fantastic--her reaction at hearing about the abortions is perfect. John's mom is just exactly what I'd want her to be for him. I can so see this happening with Rodney's ex wife, and you've put the whole package together seamlessly. Excellent fic. THANKS!

Author's Response: Lol! I'm really glad you are enjoying this, and I'm happy to know that I'm pulling it all together in such a way that seems believable. Thank you for the review! More to come soon, I promise
The Photograph
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Dec 2006 1:36 am
Yay, an update :). And a great update it was too. I loved Eileen, giving her ear and her advice to both boys. I'm hoping that Rodney and John are on a more even keel now and that there will be no more foolishness about John going back and Rodney staying. Dinner was great, right from the initial meeting between Rodney and Emily on the doorstep. She has definite Rodney-traits and it was amusing to see him confronted with them for a change. I liked her acceptance of Rodney and the fact that she'd be living with him soon. It takes some of the worries away. John and Jim's conversation was another good aspect of the story. It gave a lot of insight into their lives and motivations. It made it much easier to see why they were seemingly willing to give Emily up just like that and made me like Jim more. As for Chloe and Rodney's talk, I'm glad Rodney gave her the little piece of mind she could get from knowing that she hadn't imagined the NID and their threats. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next. Laura.

Author's Response: Rodney tends to steam-roll over people. It would be the universe's sense of humour to have the only person who is able to steam-roll over Rodney be his own flash and blood. And i'm glad you liked her. I was worried about the kind of recption she might get (specially after all the build-up of her absent character). I have to admit that introducing the driving factors for the custody exchange were part of introducing Emily's life - they were also the shaping details of the current chapter. If Chloe and Jim were any other way, Emily would have probably hit the roof when Rodney arrived. But I'm gald you like this, and that I was able to make the 'bad-ish guys' seem more real and likeable with understandable motivations. Now I'm off to keep writing the next part. Thank you for the wonderful review! Jade
The Photograph
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2006 10:21 pm
I really love John's mom. She's good to Rodney and he needs that. :) Very sweet his meeting Emily. She's definitely his child, what with the talking and being advanced for her years. A closet glimpse of Rodney at that age. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Emily and Eileen. They have to be by two favourite OC to write for. Thank you for the review!
The Photograph
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2006 10:20 am
Oh. Suddenly my dislike of Chloe has vanished in a puff of smoke, to be replaced by saddness and anger (though not too much, cause it wouldn't be right for Rodney never to have met John). I feel bad for Rodney too, suddenly finding out that it wasn't ever anything he'd done. And then there's John, slowly falling into despair at his impending loss of Rodney. I hope Rodney, not the most observant man, granted, but I hope he figures out John's woory soon and puts him straight. It's concerning that he's apparently expecting John to go back to Atlantis, because it wouldn't be fair to ask him to stay with Rodney, but I hope he gets over that idea soon. I liked Jim Dawson, he seems to have done right by Chloe, Emily and Rodney all these years. Looking forward to more. Laura.

Author's Response: No, it would not be right for Rodney to have never met John. I'd have nothing to write about - no great love affiar to detail and life would be boring. With the lack of certanty about the response to families in Atlantis the tension with the boys believing that this is going to be it is one of the resons I'm enjoying writing this so much. And I'm glad you like Jim Dawson, sort of stick figure that he currently is at the moment. And I hope you continue to find his character interesting when the next part gets put up. Thanks for the review - I can't describe how much I look forward to your reviews. Jade
The Photograph
Reviewer: mercury973 (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 7:35 pm
You better continue this store stat! When I read the 1st chapter, I was slighty interested, but as I read on, it became very interesting. Now this past one, wow. Please keep it up.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm writing part four as we speak. I'm glad I was able to draw your interest out in the story. Thanks for the review.
The Photograph
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 12:53 pm
AH you need to write teh next chapter soon please realy like it.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review.
The Photograph
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 8:11 am
This is so good. moremoremore! Thanks

Author's Response: You're most welcome. Glad to see you are enjoying the story. Thank you for your review.
The Photograph
Reviewer: Blackbirdie136 (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 6:28 am
Your story is amazing! I'm a big McShep fan, and I have to say that so far this is one of the most touching and simultaneously suspeseful fics in that category that i've read. Really, when are we going to meet Emily? I've been waiting patiently, and I thought maybe we'd see her in this chapter... Also, when is Elizabeth going to come through with permission to have families on Atlantis? You can't leave Rodney on Earth!! And, excellent plot twist with the nefarious schemes of the NID and IOA. Seriously, great work, though you could perhaps use another beta reader. I've come across several typos in each chapter, as well as a few other little nit-picky things that could be better. I'm an English major, and have some experience with proof reading, and I'd be glad to help out with that if you'd like. You can contact me at kmcnic1@luc.edu if you'd like some help. Nevertheless, you have something really wonderful in the works here, so keep up the good work! All the best, Blackbirdie

Author's Response: McShep was how I was introduced to SGA fandom (before I'd even seen the show!). We're going to meet Emily soon, I was going to introduce her in this part, but realized I still had some ground work to put in place first. As for Elizabeth, well I'd hint at when she's coming in and what kind of response she'll bring with her, but that would be a spoiler ^_- I'm really glad you are enjoying this story, I didn't think I would get as good a response to the story as I have, since it's Kid!fic and one of those squick types of stories. As for the thought of a third beta, you should have an e-mail in your inbox soon, I sort of feel behind in responding to my reviews. Thanks for the taking the time to review, it's much appreciated. Jade
The Photograph