RSS
Reviews For Discontinuity

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Indus (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2009 7:25 am
I've read this a couple times, and it just wants to make me read more about this team! I feel a little bad for Dean, tagging along and once again sacrificing for his brother, and I want to see Neill and Sam start a relationship... Thanks for posting this!
SnaG-22
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2009 12:14 am
True about the deep space telemetry, but it would give a whole new meaning to "going deep".
I've tried writing a story where Rodney ISN'T the one who knocks John up.
I don't know, I think John would have the best reaction for readers: on one hand he's a guy and shouldn't be pregnant but on the other he's protective over the innocent and no matter how messed up it happened, it wasn't the baby's fault... much mental gymnastics for everyone to get caught up in!
LOL - once again great series, keep rocking!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
07 Sep 2009 12:04 pm
Heh heh heh. I would love to see this War.

I serisouly love this series of yours!!

Author's Response: You will, soon enough.
A Brief Introduction to Life In Pegasus
Reviewer: bene violent (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 8:45 am
I really enjoy reading everything you write, it's so humorous, and your grasp of Stargate lore is fantastic.

I can't wait for what you have coming.

Author's Response: Thanks!
A Brief Introduction to Life In Pegasus
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2009 12:16 am
This was amusing on so many levels. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks!

Author's Response: You're welcome!
SnaG-22
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
31 Aug 2009 7:01 pm
My underwear just went up in flames.

Author's Response: Whoops!
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: Amanda (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 7:59 pm
I loved this part, and this whole series. Great job!
While reading how close Cam is to his family in this universe and that his family already has experience with Cam and John bring home their 'work', I keep getting the idea in my mind it would be hilarious if John found an Ancient Baby Maker. I could just see your version of Cam demanding being able to tell his family and then the look on John's face as Cam explains he 'accidentally' knocked up his boyfriend. If I have time I'd ask for permission to do a spin-off.
Anyways thanks for writing this series and I hope there's many more to it!

Author's Response: Heh, I suspect that a baby might be the point at which things start becoming too hard to explain with deep space telemetry.
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 3:33 pm
Heee, John does get himself into some scrapes, doesn't he? Good job Cam knows just how to deal with him. I liked the collar idea- it added an extra frisson, and the order to safeword if necessary took any dub-con aspects out of the equation. I'm sure Lorne and Parrish will be able to free up some time for this! And please tell me you'll write it *vbg*.

Laura.

Author's Response: I'm planning to, once I get done with my big bang
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: madwhiskey (Signed)
30 Aug 2009 4:02 am
More please! I love that you are continuing with this series. You definitely need to keep the collar for awhile. Just think of all the sexy things they can get John to do. Oh the possibilities. :)

Author's Response: Indeed, lots of possibilities
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 12:10 am
This is really a pairing I just don't get into but wow, you may have converted me. I absolutely loved this.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
29 Aug 2009 4:38 pm
cool, want to read that story

He'd probably ride you hard, put you away wet, and then have you do his laundry or model or something while his come leaked out your ass."

super

ellie

Author's Response: Heh, yeah, that's going to be in another fic.
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
29 Aug 2009 1:43 pm
Ooooh, please tell me that more will come from this? I absolutely love John in this collar!

Author's Response: There will be more, yes, once I finish with some other fics.
Attitude Adjustment
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
28 Aug 2009 3:16 pm
can't wait for mitchells 'experiance' and of course his reaction/retribution

ellie

Author's Response: heh, we might see it, we might not. Depends on how things work out.
Good Vibes
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
28 Aug 2009 12:02 am
Oh, hot damn. I absolutely love this series of yours. I cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Good Vibes
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2009 12:07 pm
Yea! More Discontinuity! I really love this universe. Sam and Dean are perfect for it. Like them able to have Lorne on the team.

Author's Response: Thank you!
SnaG-22
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
26 Aug 2009 5:18 pm
loved it, very random and some of the characters got me a bit confussed, but hey thats what its all about.

ellie

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a bit random I suppose. Thanks!
No Fixed Abode
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2009 12:25 am
This was HILARIOUS! So many wonderful characters. Just greatness!

Author's Response: Thanks!
No Fixed Abode
Reviewer: DiverSam (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2009 9:26 pm
Wonderful, another episode. I loved it. The twins in Atlantis, etc. The chaos and havoc that will be created. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you! There is much more in the pipeline
No Fixed Abode
Reviewer: QueenNox (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2009 3:05 pm
But... what happened to Camelot?

Yeah, I totally caught that. Awesome. Also? Rocks and trees and trees and rocks and.. WATER! I remember a couple of other insertions that were completely awesome and had me laughing my ass off, but, y'know. Distracted by Arthur and Merlin and the poor knights.

God, I love this. Great job so far.

Author's Response: Oh, you know. They went about their business, no doubt having wacky adventures and more near-misses with magic and/or alien weaponry.
SnaG-22
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2009 2:15 am
Awesome. Just plain awesome.

So which do the Winchesters like better, having machine guns, or having real doctors with anasthetic when they get beat up?

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure they'd go with machine guns, sadly, but doctors are a definite bonus.
SnaG-22
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.