RSS
Reviews For Together by Demand

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
22 Apr 2012 12:14 am
Wish there were more. I'd like to see John realize he's in love.
Meeting Holds
Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
22 Apr 2012 12:06 am
I love John defending Rodney to Elizabeth.
Meeting Grumbles
Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 11:41 pm
*grin*
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: Itar94 (Signed)
03 Apr 2012 12:41 pm
This has become one of my favourite series as of late! I love the dynamics of the characters and John and Rodney's growing relationship.
Unfortunately I didn't discover it until just recently and looking at the latest updates it's been awhile, so I can just cross my fingers and hope for an update...pretty please, please update?
Meeting Holds
Reviewer: LadyCelebrian (Signed)
20 Feb 2012 2:50 pm
I don't know what amuses me more - the tone of the story, or that this fic is categorized as 'slight' AU
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: kale25 (Signed)
29 Apr 2011 10:40 pm
Coffee, lube, and chocolate are useful.

There is a man who has his priorities in order.
Meeting Holds
Reviewer: wdlwbt (Signed)
05 Jan 2011 11:49 am
I like this.
Thanks for sharing :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
20 Sep 2010 2:38 pm
LOL! I'm so glad you haven't given up on this series, it's always been a fun one. I look forward to reading more of their adventures of the McKays and how Rodney and John's relationship grows...John cares for Rodney a lot, but I'd like to see when he finally realizes he's in love with his husband. Looking forward to more.
Meeting Holds
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
16 Aug 2010 1:40 pm
great take on that episode

:)
Meeting Grumbles
Reviewer: Sarcastic_Fi (Signed)
06 Jul 2010 12:05 pm
I really am enjoying this series! I hope you don't mind me pointing this out but you made a mistake where Carson called John 'Major Sheppard'. I absolutley love the Firefly quotes, btw!
Meeting Grumbles
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
01 Jul 2010 12:27 am
This version of Wier is not as competent as the Canon version. I think Major and Dr. McKay need to take over. :>) Enjoyed the story, looking forward to what more changes and adventures you have instore.
Meeting Grumbles
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
30 Jun 2010 7:09 pm
*L* Cute last line and interesting story.
Meeting Grumbles
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2010 3:34 pm
Fantastic series so far...any more instalments coming?

xx
Meeting Friends
Reviewer: Vera (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2009 1:32 pm
Are you going to post more in this series? Please?
Together by Demand
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2009 11:14 am
Oh, is there more? *hopes, hopes, hopes*
Meeting Friends
Reviewer: margarks (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 8:32 pm
"the nice woman standing behind you." HAHAHA! That was a perfect ending, but I do love that John couldn't resist Rodney's kisses :)
Meeting Friends
Reviewer: margarks (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 8:14 pm
ha! i really love rodney in this! :) And john, poor clueless john.
Meeting Expectations
Reviewer: margarks (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 7:56 pm
haha! that is great! I can't wait to read the other 2 fics in this series, lol. I liked the way you wove this into some of the real scenes and dialogue from the show and their chemistry was great! :)
Meeting Demands
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2009 2:36 am
I love Rodney.
Oh this is just lovely!
I mean, Rodney will make a mess, and possibly salvage everything in wonderfully fracked ways. I mean, come ON! Chaya with "He's -My- HUSBAND!!!" being the first words Rodney blurts to her. *dies*

Or the Genii? Oh that would be messy as hell. They know they're a couple. Kolya would push John a bit too far, if he said he'd shot Rodney to mess with him.

Ahh everything might change... or it might not. Who knows? Except you of course. *watches with gleeful anticipation* Lovely as always, and yes I'm going to sit eagerly waiting for more, because you never fail to make me smile with this universe.
Meeting Friends
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
07 Sep 2009 2:14 am
I am so happy to seet another installment in this series. It is both sad and happy to read. Rodney is a very complex man on the show. He can be very gruff and be very sensitive man. I am happy to see this here in your story. Please keep up the good work.
Meeting Friends
You must login (register) to review.