RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Debby Jo (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2007 4:40 am
I love this story! Is there any way to receive notices as to when you update?
snape504@yahoo.com
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: Olivia Sutton (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 12:17 pm
Oh excellent! I really loved it! I especially liked how you made it fairly easy to figure out who the Atlantis personnel's previous Harry Potter identies were. That Elizabeth was Ginny and Sheppard Potter made a lot of sense, tho' Carson being Longbottom made a bit less sense (but for story reasons it really works). Anyways, a nice alternate universe story, I'd like to see more. --Olivia

Author's Response: Ya know, that was probably what Dr._Dredd was talking about when she said "well, the hair certainly fits." Anyway, thanks for the review. More's comming in a little while (maybe another week :( )
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Sep 2006 1:58 am
I loved Carson telling John to now tell him the truth; John's bribes to get Rodney to help him, and that John went to Teyla and Ronan for their help after Rodney refused.

Author's Response: getting them broken by Teyla just didn't seem like something he'd be as embarassed about because she beats him up on a regular basis.

Author's Response: getting them broken by Teyla just didn't seem like something he'd be as embarassed about because she beats him up on a regular basis.

Author's Response: getting them broken by Teyla just didn't seem like something he'd be as embarassed about because she beats him up on a regular basis.
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Sep 2006 1:52 am
Carson as Longbottom: brilliant! I like the premise that John is Harry. I look forward to more.
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: LadyTaevyn (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2006 6:09 pm
This is an interesting story so far. I was a bit skeptical at first but it's really good. Keep it up

Author's Response: thanks
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
14 Jul 2006 4:11 pm
Well, the hair certainly fits! :-)

Author's Response: That, and the challenger said that John had to be Harry.
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 3:21 pm
Whoa! Those last two paragraphs really caught me by surprise. Such a good set up.! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Beleive me, there's more.
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: Stephi (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 2:49 pm
I loved this story, the way it was written was good as well. Who's Katie Brown, Katie Bell or just herself or someone else? May you write a companion to this? Pretty please. :D

Author's Response: Yep, more's on the way. Just has to be changed...again. Can't seem to get the next part to work the way I want it. Oh, and, on Katie, I meant for Atlantis that she was the Katie that Rodney had had a date with while Cadman was in his head (Katie was her name, right?), and that she was the Katie of Gryffindor's Quidditch team, which, without my stack of books, I can't remember the last name, but since you've said Bell... Yeah, her.
Memories Make Us Who We Are
Reviewer: Stephi (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 2:49 pm
I loved this story, the way it was written was good as well. Who's Katie Brown, Katie Bell or just herself or someone else? May you write a companion to this? Pretty please. :D

Author's Response:

Author's Response:
Memories Make Us Who We Are
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.