Reviews For Ancient Modern

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bazworth (Anonymous)
01 Nov 2007 10:38 pm
You are going to tell us what the table does with the "fascinating" genetic material, right? The possibilities for all the equipment that gets unlocked to the table's pleasure.

Just fantastic
Reviewer: yllek (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2007 7:40 pm
Mercy! My HEART! ROFL.
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
09 Aug 2007 4:58 am
great story! need more furniture fic.
Reviewer: wow......... (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2007 10:04 pm
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2007 9:03 pm
*L* That's cute. :)
Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 9:27 am
God that is hilarious.
You had me cracking up with the 'Ew' and the puddlejumpers asking for details.
Reviewer: Silver Rose (Signed)
21 Jun 2007 11:20 pm
ROTFLMAO! That was fantastic and I hope you write more stories like this one. Good job!
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
05 Apr 2007 12:22 am
ahahaha, this is GOLD. i LOVED it. i love the part with the genetic information, and the puddlejumpers being gossips. ahah. priceless. ^.^
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 9:45 pm
HEEE! So funny. Poor Table.
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 8:29 pm
[laughs herself silly] Very cute!
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 4:03 pm
lol that was soooooooooooo wrong, you know we love it!
Reviewer: Maggie (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2007 9:49 am
I really like the point of view from the table. It's hilarious and the pinging good work. i would love to see this become a series.
Reviewer: Rosamund Clifford (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2007 1:44 am
Hoot! I laughed like a loon - that prissy table, having squeamish fits while the guys have a really good time on it. LOL! I loved the table analyzing both the sunscreen and then the (hah!) genetic material. And I especially loved the nosy, gossiping puddlejumpers and the table refusing to share data. (Makes me think of the hierachy of rank of servants in a great house - the butler and the family's maids and valets know all manner of secrets but they sure wouldn't share it with the under staff! Good heavens, no; just not done!) This was delightful - thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Mar 2007 11:00 pm
::blink:: OMG! Whatever you're on, I want some, 'cause it's *seriously* good stuff *vbg*. This was just so funny. I love the idea of a sentient table having to distract itself from the icky humans. Loved the terms the table had for various body parts and such and loved the idea of the gossiping puddlejumpers and the fact that they called themelves that now :). Just...::giggles madly and rolls on floor:: Laura.
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 10:49 pm
ROTFLMAO!! Too hilarious! Thank you!
Reviewer: Garneteve (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 10:05 pm
That is just fantastic!! I love the puddlejumpers pinging the table, that's just an image I love!
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 4:47 pm
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 3:56 pm
You are officially my new favorite author. and I'm bookmarking this for a humor nomination for the next fan awards as soon as I can breathe again.
Reviewer: rasah (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 3:34 pm
that was SO bloody funny, i was actually laughing out loud at that! any more likely?
Reviewer: linnea (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2007 2:43 pm
That was absolutely *hysterical* must be smoking the best sort of crack! And of *course* the puddlejumpers have completely fallen for Sheppard and the expedition. Hmmm...wonder what would they would think of a little McKay/Sheppard jumper!sex??? Thanks for this -- it's a gem!
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.