RSS
Reviews For Red Ribbon-verse

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Astralia441 (Signed)
11 May 2010 7:11 pm
Love this story fiercely!!!! I left much longer feedback on Dreamwidth. I just had to tell you again!
Wherever We Are Understood
Reviewer: allthat (Signed)
30 Nov 2009 5:02 pm
Loved this!
Red Ribbon
Reviewer: allthat (Signed)
30 Nov 2009 4:59 pm
I adore the way you write these two.
Hush
Reviewer: allthat (Signed)
30 Nov 2009 4:35 pm
This was so hot.
Begin to make it better
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
14 Oct 2009 2:54 am
That is actually quite the image. XD
Bulletproof Kink
Reviewer: Kerry (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2009 4:00 pm
Wow, just wow.
Hush
Reviewer: blu kat (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2009 12:21 pm
Your story is amazing. Can't tell which part was better because all of it was great. Thanks for the read.
Red Ribbon
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
17 Jun 2009 5:53 pm
cool, is there more somewhere or is there going to be more explaining how Brendan came into being, cos that would be cool.

ellie
Gently Home
Reviewer: ellieangel1701 (Signed)
15 Jun 2009 6:36 pm
when i read the summary didn't know whether i would like this or not but i thought i would give it a go, and by god that was amazing. so well written and thoroughly..... wow.

will have to go and read the others from this series now.

ellie
Red Ribbon
Reviewer: kata (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2009 9:04 am
*iz ded*
Hot ,possessiv but a little guilty Cam , a lot of trust and John is guhhh...just love it!
Hush
Reviewer: kata (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2009 8:57 am
Guhhh
Hotness and emotions (at least John is trying *g*) ,love how John can let go with Cam definitely sexy...
Begin to make it better
Reviewer: kata (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2009 8:54 am
I love this whole series you just make them work so amazingly !!
Will there be more stories how they got Brendan and what else happend in their lives?
Hope for more :)
Gently Home
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
27 Apr 2009 1:02 am
Loverly as always, well done.
Gently Home
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
25 Apr 2009 4:52 pm
i love the idea of these two together - thank you for sharing x
Gently Home
Reviewer: Astralia441 (Anonymous)
18 Apr 2009 4:20 pm
Love these stories!!! I have always been a sucker for Cam/John. Any chance there will be a longer fic explaining how their relationship progressed after Red Ribbon, and how they came to have Brendan? I would love to read that!!!

Author's Response: I still haven't written the story of how John and Cam got together! It was supposed to be my stargate_summer project, but 50 thousand words was just too much for me. I'll try to write shorter stories to fill in the backstory.
Begin to make it better
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
17 Apr 2009 9:56 pm
Aw, so perfect for them.
Begin to make it better
Reviewer: Antares (Signed)
04 Apr 2009 11:03 am
This is hot! And that Cam is feeling guilty in the end and John has to reassure him seems very right.
Hush
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
31 Mar 2009 8:30 pm
Well, I'm happy that it worked out in the end! They deserve to be happy!
Red Ribbon
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Mar 2009 10:56 am
Oh, my. Very nice.
Hush
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
26 Mar 2009 10:56 am
Oh, my. Very nice.
Hush
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.