RSS
Reviews For Taking Orders

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
28 Oct 2009 1:04 am
Nicely done! This is good!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Taking Orders
Reviewer: solorinobscurum (Signed)
16 Oct 2009 10:45 pm
Wow... There are very few words that could do your writing skills justice.

I'm sure you've been told before, but this was incredibly hot and has forever sealed my love for Lorne and Sheppard slash.

This was very good--it wasn't a dopey bromance that made the guys girlie--they're still soldiers, which I really like. I really don't know what else to say, except I've probably read this more than a few times in the last couple of days--I love it so very much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Taking Orders
Reviewer: solorinobscurum (Signed)
09 Sep 2009 12:16 am
This made me so happy! I love the way you wrote this. So much so that I really can't imgaine Lorne as submissive. It also makes sense to me--Sheppard would want something like this--to give over control to someone else.

It's something he would want to do after having the entire Atlantis expedition depending on his leadership--submitting to Lorne is more than sexual. And it just explores those pesky emotions that everyone seems to think that Sheppard doesn't deal well with. I don't know if that's what you were going for, but that's what I got out of it. That...and it's incredibly hot.

I noticed that Sheppard didn't actually agree to stopping with the stupid stunts and near-suicide misses...I can't but help wonder how Lorne would take Sheppard's stunts in "Enemy at the Gate."

Anyway, I loved this so very much. I really hope that sometime in the future you revisit this pair and their dynamic soon--because it is just that good. Maybe those 'several times since Christmas.'

Author's Response: Thanks!
Fragile Chains
Reviewer: parmakai66 (Signed)
29 Jul 2009 6:23 pm
yum .... great story! Loved the backing up to the bed part.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Taking Orders
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Jun 2009 4:34 am
That is one of the most incredibly intense things i have ever read on this site. Holy god, Evan is just GUH!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Fragile Chains
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Jun 2009 4:17 am
Guh, I think you broke me.

Author's Response: *glues you back together*
Taking Orders
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jun 2009 6:35 am
Awww. So very, very hot and I'm glad to see they've figured out that it's more than just sex.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Fragile Chains
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jun 2009 5:41 am
I don't particularly know whether Lorne's really detered John from making height referrences... not if that's the result of making him angry *vbg*. Very hot!

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Taking Orders
Reviewer: Hexx (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2009 5:52 pm
Certainly not G :P

Nice story though - and hot.

Author's Response: Oops. Will fix that.rnrnThank you!
Taking Orders
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Jun 2009 1:12 am
Oh, I just love how you write them like this!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Fragile Chains
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Jun 2009 1:04 am
Oh, hot damn.

I don't think this is really G rated, but damn. O_O So good.

Author's Response: *facepalms* Guess I should fix the rating then.rnrnThanks!
Taking Orders
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.