RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jailyn (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2009 9:03 pm
Too Cute!!!
Seeking Sebastian.
Reviewer: Jailyn (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2009 9:02 pm
Too cute!!!!
Seeking Sebastian.
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
01 Oct 2009 4:02 am
You should set this up as a series so folks can read the parts all together. Also, would be very interesting to read John's reaction the next day to his confession and Rodney's reply.
Seeking Sebastian.
Reviewer: Kathi C (Signed)
30 Sep 2009 12:50 am
Very nice sequel. Of course, you do realize you have to write the next morning story where John remembers.(teehee)
Seeking Sebastian.
Reviewer: Kathi C (Signed)
30 Sep 2009 12:49 am
Very nice sequel. Of course, you do realize you have to write the next morning story where John remembers.(teehee)
Seeking Sebastian.
Reviewer: Time & tide (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2009 6:25 am
Hee! Now this is what *I* sound like when I am drunk and telling people about McShep and why they are so meant for one and other! :D
A Letter to Dr.You.
Reviewer: Kathi C (Signed)
03 Aug 2009 12:27 am
Oh you have GOT to write a sequel to this where Rodney gets this and what happens next. I can imagine a hungover!John trying to explain it away and Rodney not letting him.
A Letter to Dr.You.
Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
02 Aug 2009 8:57 am
that was very sweet. Kinda funny, yeah. but it made me tear up, too! he just sounds so forlorn and sad and it makes me want to make it all better! Rodney must find this and make it ok.

Author's Response: Aww, yeah your right. I think Rodney will make it better. :)
A Letter to Dr.You.
Reviewer: velocitygrass (Signed)
02 Aug 2009 8:10 am
This was hilarious :)
A Letter to Dr.You.
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
02 Aug 2009 12:16 am
I LOVE IT! That's the funniest thing I've read n a while. The whole time I am reading it the phrase "Hooked on Phonics Works for me"
A Letter to Dr.You.
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2009 8:11 pm
*Laughing as falls off chair*

Okay, whatever John was drinking, he is so not allowed to have anymore. :)

But it is a cute letter.

Author's Response: I know it's kind of disturbing to have him act like that. Thanks :)
A Letter to Dr.You.
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.