RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: 20161217caihuali (Signed)
16 Dec 2016 9:24 am
fitflops clearance
kobe bryant shoes
fitflop sale
vans shoes
michael kors outlet
hollister
rolex orologi
tory burch outlet online
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
mulberry handbags sale
ray ban wayfarer
coach outlet online
tiffany outlet
uggs outlet
coach handbags outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbags
toms outlet
fitflops clearance
jordan 11
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
lacoste pas cher
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
salomon shoes sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg uk
toms shoes
fitflops uk
nike trainers uk
ray ban sunglasses
air max 90
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses sale
cheap soccer jerseys
michael kors handbags
nike outlet online
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots sale
ralph lauren uk
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
iphone case
burberry outlet
air max 90
canada goose jackets
cazal sunglasses
air max uk
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren uk
air jordan shoes for sale
beats headphones
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
chrome hearts
longchamp bag
fitflops shoes
hermes outlet store
dior sunglasses
air jordan 4
true religion jeans
michael kors
hermes belt
cheap snapbacks
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike uk store
kobe bryants shoes
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
new balance shoes
mulberry handbags
new balance outlet
lacoste shirts
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans for sale
snow boots for women
north face jackets
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
lebron james shoes
longchamp outlet
kate spade handbags
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
swarovski jewelry
rolex watches for sale
christian louboutin outlet
burberry outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
canada goose outlet
nike roshe run shoes
cheap jordans
versace sunglasses on sale
jerseys wholesale
hollister clothing store
reebok shoes
marc jacobs outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo shoes sale
gucci outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors uk
gucci outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
prada sneakers
rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches
oakley sunglasses
soccer jerseys
longchamp handbags
rolex outlet
coach outlet
toms outlet
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren uk
north face jackets
coach factory outlet
fitflops outlet sale
coach outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
chrome hearts outlet
michael kors outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet online
ysl outlet
canada goose uk
valentino outlet
north face jackets
swarovski uk
bottega veneta outlet online
ray ban sunglasses uk
nike free 5.0
longchamp outlet
coach outlet
ferragamo outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
true religion uk outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
mizuno shoes
oakley sunglasses
michael kors canada
kobe shoes
nfl jersey wholesale
bottega veneta outlet
toms shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
supra shoes sale
michael kors outlet
ugg boots uk
hermes birkin bag
oakley sunglasses sale
mulberry bags
pandora charms sale clearance
nike free running
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet
tiffany outlet
pandora outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
lululemon outlet
snapbacks wholesale
true religion outlet uk
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin sale
cheap jordans
cheap mlb jerseys
north face outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
replica watches
michael kors outlet online
hermes outlet
kate spade uk
ferragamo outlet
thomas sabo outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike roshe run
christian louboutin shoes
swarovski jewelry
canada goose
giuseppe zanotti outlet
cheap jordan shoes
reebok shoes
fitflops sale clearance
ugg boots
nike roshe run
uggs canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
moncler jackets
louis vuitton outlet
dior outlet
cheap nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
fitflops outlet
coach outlet online
pandora outlet
cheap canada goose jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
kate spade uk
ugg boots outlet
christian louboutin outlet
kobe 9 elite
tory burch outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflops sale
giuseppe zanotti shoes
christian louboutin outlet
nike outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
ed hardy clothing
oakley sunglasses wholesale
rolex watches for sale
louis vuitton outlet
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags clearance
tiffany jewellery
beats by dr dre
gucci handbags
coach outlet online
lululemon uk
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
ugg boots
christian louboutin online
the north face jackets
michael kors factory outlet
north face jackets
ugg sale
canada goose jackets
hollister sale
cartier watches
longchamp handbags
tiffany outlet
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mbt shoes outlet
uggs outlet
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
cazal outlet
ugg boots
nike huarache
fitflops clearance
cartier watches for women
true religion outlet
cheap uggs
air max 90
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
polo ralph lauren
instyler
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
beats by dr dre
cheap mlb jerseys
cartier watches
ugg outlet uk
puma outlet
toms outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton
jordan 4
cartier outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
basketball shoes
louis vuitton outlet
fred perry polo
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet store
nike free run
coach outlet store
ray-ban sunglasses
toms outlet
toms shoes
herve leger dresses
polo outlet
christian louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
north face jackets
hermes bags
ugg outlet
cheap football shirts
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
polo pas cher
fitflops sale
mulberry outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister
nhl jerseys
hollister uk
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach factory outlet
canada goose jackets
the north face jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
tods outlet online
adidas nmd runner
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
lebron james shoes
moncler outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
nike foamposite
longchamp outlet
cheap nfl jersey
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
swarovski jewellery
adidas nmd runner
valentino shoes
gucci outlet online
football shirts
converse shoes sale
converse shoes
michael kors factory outlet
canada goose jackets
gucci outlet online
prada outlet
canada goose jackets
adidas uk store
nike roshe run
tiffany jewellery
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
beats headphones
longchamp outlet online
prada shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike free run
michael kors handbags
jordan 13
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches for sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
canada goose outlet
mac cosmetics sale
celine outlet online
north face uk
coach outlet
nike soccer shoes
mlb jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
cleveland cavaliers jersey
christian louboutin
nike air max 2015
true religion jeans sale
prada outlet online
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys wholesale
canada goose outlet
ferragamo shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
moncler jackets
air max 90
longchamp outlet
louis vuitton online
michael kors
adidas uk
tiffany outlet
ferragamo shoes
air max uk
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
ed hardy tshirts
chrome hearts outlet
cheap jordan shoes
ugg uk
longchamp bags
toms shoes
nike air huarache
ghd uk
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
ferragamo outlet
michael kors bags
ralph lauren outlet
ugg canada
hermes outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
north face outlet
fitflops sale
burberry outlet store
20161217caihuali
When push comes to shove
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
25 May 2010 12:15 am
Awesome. It's about time the politicians got owned without real onscreen action. Fantastic again.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your comments - I'm happy you liked the stories!
Wading through the swamp
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
23 May 2010 7:27 pm
I'm echoing cookiemom, this is the best BDSM lifestyle story I've read. Hard to read at times, because it is so realistic. Thank you.
Stumbling forward
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
23 May 2010 6:14 pm
I like this a lot. It's a growth process, they don't just jump in. Excellent work.
Gaining momentum
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
23 May 2010 5:33 pm
I walked around all day today swearing at Simmons in my head. Your characters are so real it's scary. Very dark, very creepy, and very good. I salute you. :)
When push comes to shove
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
14 May 2010 11:35 pm
This is actually rather sick, and I'm not sure I want to know what brought that on...

That said, it is magnificent work. The feelings are so very real and the emotion runs deep. I am often taken by a mood that prompts me to write things like this, but never could I write something of this caliber. I salute you.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think:-) Actually, I don't remember what brought this on. Occasionally my mind is a very strange place. It scares even me.
Blessed
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2010 4:12 am
I'd say your warning was certainly enough. Very, very hardcore. I definitely preferred Rodney with John. John handled Rodney, and he treated him with care and respect. Simmons - he crushed Rodney.

Thanks for your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! Well, I prefer happy endings, too, but some days my brain seems to be a very scary place. It's rare, but it happens.
Blessed
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2010 6:59 pm
very believable au. the warnings are fine. i think as a whole the sga fandom doesnt do well with the more hardcore themes. had this been spn, you would have heard you werent graphic enough. hopefully we will see more from you, not neccessarily from this au verse. but after reading all you have posted on wraithbait, id be happy to read anything you have for us.

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't know if I'm going to write in the near future, but thank you for letting me know you like my stuff! Makes me very happy:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: christella (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2009 10:19 am
thought warning adequate,like south park ,not to be read by anyone should really cover it or read at own risk.
interesting take on what simmons would do in time to rodney but have to say prefer original story where john rescues him and becomes his dom,with love and respect betwen them.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm a very militant fan of happy endings, too, but this was lurking somewhere in my mind and just *had* to come out:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: cookiemom6067 (Signed)
03 Mar 2009 4:28 am
this is SO SAD!!!! I liked it much better when John found out and made Rodney feel loved, instead of disgusting. I do always enjoy your writing, though.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Blessed
Reviewer: Patrice (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2009 8:39 pm
Loved it. Would love to read one with John in Rodneys position especially the diaper

Author's Response: Thank you very much! As for John in Rodney's position: unfortunately that's not something I see, at least not for the moment. Sorry:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
23 Feb 2009 6:17 am
There has to be more to this, yes? I love love love love LOVE how this just keeps evolving!

Author's Response: Thank you - happy you liked it!
Stumbling forward
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2009 7:26 pm
Hey welcome back! I was afraid you'd dropped out of SGA altogether.

This was... well I started speed reading after a while because OH MY GOD! THE SHEEP! I can easily see this following in a universe where Sheppard never intervened, because he was pretty much completely controlled by Simmons. I wonder what would happen if something happened to Simmmons in this verse.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! If something happened to Simmons: yes, I've been thinking about that, too... Hm. But let me congratulate you on the speed reading. That was a very wise choice:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 3:22 pm
Ok, obviously since I did not read it all, as stated before, only skimmed it, I've missed that John is not Sir.

And thank god.

This new light puts the story in a whole new context for me because as I said before the bit I couldn't stand was the lack of any semblance of normal between the two, between who I thought were John and Rodney. I read the other reviews and this makes sense now. I'm sad for Rodney, still, of course, but I can much more easily see this Rodney and understand his behaviour. Sorry about the previous review!!!

Anyway, now I would love some sort of retribution fic, where John comes along and takes care of poor Rodney and also /takes care/ of Sir. Come on, you know you want to write it, all Angsty_Rodney not understanding and thinking he's done something wrong, and John Kicking Ass! on sir and the corepral(?) and maybe even setting up some sort of elaberate revenge killing. Yeah, it'll be awesome. I'm imagining it now.....

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! As for John taking care of Sir - well, the happy ending happens in the other sequels, so I don't know... I'm more in the mood for more of the creepy stuff. Please, don't kill me! ;-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Chanel (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 3:05 pm
Wow.

Way too hardcore for me, (I could maybe (maybe) have got through it without the dom/sub stuff, but then it wouldn't be the same story.)

What I did read was... well, good seems inane, since I was indeed totally squicked, lol, but well written is a given.

I could handle the hardcore if it was just sex, I think the real bit that turned me off is that I'm assuming that Sir is John, but there doesn't seem to be any returned respect between the two any more, their lives have become the scene and all the other great things that they had have been pushed aside. So probably it has a lot to do with my upbringing but in the end I can't help but feel like Rodney's in a domestically violent relationship and want him to free himself, which he won't, so I'm sad... disappointed in him and in Sir.

But you know I love your other stuff, so I can't wait to see more!!!
Blessed
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:38 am
I do want to discuss this fic more with you. Because. At first I looked at Rodney's character as someone interested in a normal BDSM relationship, and then there was a sheep. As I worked my way through the pile of diapers, I did start to feel sorry for Rodney's bizarre desire to wear them and his need to be degraded by WEARING his own filth. Another fact that intrigued me was the complete lack of team interaction. You have Rodney coming on John's carpet as if whoever is fucking Rodney is somehow threatened by John, but Rodney seems distressed when around his team and does not even seek out their friendship. Actually I now even question the existence of Sir. He never interacts with other characters except the corporal, but Rodney could have subconsciously invited the corporal to his room. Obviously this is wildly out of canon, but there is always some element of the actual character that inspired this Rodney in Blessed. I curious to know what scenes led your muse to write this. I am off to look for more of your fics, and am eager to read your new posts. Thank you!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you very much for your review!rnrnrnLack of team interaction: In my mind, there is a lot of team interaction in this universe - just off-screen, so to speak. And when he's off doing his things with his team, his friends, he acts completely normally (grumpy, snapping at his scientists etc.), because, apparently, no one seems to notice. I just couldn't put them in the story, because, well, it was surreal enough already...rnrnrnrnThe non-existence of Sir: Very interesting point of view. Never saw it that way... Huh.rnrnrnrnWildly out of canon: No kidding:-)rnrnrnrnScenes that led me to write Blessed: None in particular. I was just in the very strange mood to write an alternative ending to "When push comes to shove". And I wrote that one because there were dozens of scenes in the first three seasons that made me, well, explore the (small?) possibility that Rodney might be a stubbornly oblivious sub and "damn, what would make *him* get a clue?"rnrnrnThank you again for sharing your thoughts!
Blessed
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 1:23 am
Oh. My. God. That was something between Deliverance, Rocky Horror Picture Show, and stepping in the dog's vomit. I tip my hat to you. You have succeeded in disgusting me. While Rodney was not entirely in character, I think you captured his inner dialogue very well. I am dying to know who Sir is! Thank you for posting. You've changed? my day.
Blessed
Reviewer: Ciar (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 7:46 pm
I found this a very interesting story to read - really unique. I thought it was impressive how you managed to keep a completely consistent internal character voice throughout, one that contained elements of canon Rodney existing in extremis. Your writing/description of Rodney's thought processes and motivations made it possible to empathise with, and understand him, even though his behaviour and thinking was so wildly different from canon and he was rather to be pitied.

I think that your have an incredible mind for unusual plot and plot twists, you really layered on the various levels very convincingly :) I honestly did not know where you were going to go next or what to expect!

I didn't find the bestiality annoying, or particularly squicky, and I think that's entirely because you led into it with the events and descriptions of Rodney's completely submerged will and his inability to reject Simmon's commands.

Therefore, the scene in the barn was plausible and fitted within the context of this AU. This is because the relationship between Simmons and Rodney is completely exaggerated and over the top. In fact I sense that it is deliberately thus, which means that for this story what Rodney does in the barn is in keeping with his character's thought processes and the relationship's dynamic. I think it also serves as a very useful signal to the reader that this is AU (with knobs on lol) and it shows how completely caught up in his way of thinking this AU!Rodney is, it signals that he is MOST DEFINITELY NOT a Rodney that most of us would be familiar with, and that he is a Rodney to be pitied because John never found him and rescued him from Simmon's excesses.

I thought the barn scene was quite useful in shocking the reader and in demonstrating to the reader that this AU was not a happy place, no matter how Rodney's mind was twisting events to make it feel that way to him. It was a Rodney who was isolated and alone and at surviving as best he could at the mercy of this sadist - it made me quite sad for Rodney :(

I thought your use of 'Sir' to describe Simmons throughout the story was very effective in signalling Rodney's mindset and his feeling of his place in this world and this relationship. You gave very little info on Sir's thought processes or motivations and I think that, in combination with the use of the generic name/title, made it easier to imagine an OTT control freak, sadist like Simmons simply because the character was depersonalised in that way.

I think your decision to use SImmons and not Sheppard in this story was a good one. Yes, Rodney could be written somewhat sympathetically in this AU, because the reader can empathise with him and can recognise certain 'corrupted' elements of his character, but I don't believe that Sheppard could be written sympathetically in this particular dominant role within this story - it wouldn't fit with any aspect of his personality as a character and it would be far too unpleasant to read. Also, I'm a McShepper and I would have found it far too traumatising to read a Rodney/John relationship in which John had no redeeming qualities and in which he treated Rodney so badly :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! You're right: the story wouldn't have worked with Sheppard in the role of the abuser. He can be quite mean on occasion, but there's no way he could have pulled *this* off. As for the pity - it's strange. Sometimes I feel pity for this twisted Rodney, sometimes I don't. Rodney is fully cooperating, after all, and while the fact that he feels that he needs this makes him seem pitiable, in my mind he's actually, well, not happy, but at ease with his life. Content, maybe. Which, in my opinion, is more than most people can say about themselves:-)
Blessed
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2009 5:02 pm
you should have a specific warning for the beastiality, there are somethings that people just see as over the line and saying that you put up the warning "incredibly sick things" isn't enough its to subjective, what is 'incredibly sick' to one is not to another. That constructive critism aside you have a great talent for writing and though this story well i just couldn't finish I prefer to go for a happier ending it takes nothing away from your talent as an author.

Author's Response: Bestiality: I'm still thinking about it...rnrnWhat about all the other horrible perversions in this story millions of people might very well consider over the line, too (and let's face it: they'd be *so* right)? Should I make a list? Wouldn't that be spoiling the story a little?rnrnHonestly, I really don't know. For the moment I'm still thinking that anyone who doesn't take the message "Attention: amazingly sick story, anyone sane should stay away" literally, can't be helped.rnrnTomorrow I might change my mind, of course. Or maybe the mods will force me to do it - or remove the story before I make up my mind.rnrnAnyway, thank you very much for the review!
Blessed
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
18 Feb 2009 11:17 am
wow. i'm not quite sure what to say. i know that i have a hell of a huge amount of admiration for you when i say that you are one sick mo-fo. LOVE it. totally fucked up. i love fucked up. rodney is so screwed up here. that's some serious mind-fuckery you have going on there. wow. just, wow.
*wanders off to read again with great amount of fascination*

Author's Response: Thank you... I think?:-) Have fun!
Blessed
No results found.