RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MckaysPet (Signed)
20 Mar 2010 5:26 am
That's what i've been missing in the first story... the beginning. I like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Junction
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2009 9:38 am
Cool!!! I am so loving this series (even with its darkness) It is very skillfully crafted. Thanks for all the hard work. Barb

Author's Response: Thank you very much for letting me know!
Natural relations
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2009 5:45 am
Poor Rodney, he just doesn't get a break. Good thing he has John. Revelations like that could be devastating Barb
Natural relations
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 2:00 pm
Let the punishment fit the crime. In addition,I personally vote that they give the address to the Wraith. They are a waste of air. Barb
The poisoning
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 11:58 am
All Right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Barb
The return of the dragons
Reviewer: animebarb (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2009 11:34 am
Dark,dark,dark,dark - I don't do dark. I usually quit reading before it depresses me but you're a skilled writer, so I'll give it another go.
Barb

Author's Response: I have to confess: I can only read (or write) dark stuff if there's a happy ending in sight. Anyway, I'm happy you liked the series. Thank you very much for your comments!
The return of the dragons
Reviewer: lastscorpion (Anonymous)
31 May 2008 6:14 am
I just finished reading your whole Return of the Dragons series, and I just loved it. What a fine AU!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Junction
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2008 11:59 pm
Thank you so much for another wonderful story in this universe. I just love it to pieces!! I'm always excited to see something new from you and this lived up to that. :) Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank *you* for letting me know!
Junction
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2008 12:02 pm
Just finished reading the first two parts in this series and I just wanted to mention how much I love it so far! The world you created is amazingly detailed and a wonderful au! *scampers off to read third fic*

Author's Response: Thank you very much for letting me know!
The poisoning
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2008 6:07 pm
Wow. I decided to re-read this series and I must say I love it as much now as I did the first time. This is a good chapter, even though poor Rodney takes multiple hits. I really want to smack John for doing what he did and then for not being honest with Rodney. Why didn't he answer the question? I hope Rodney smacks some sense into John. ;-)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for commenting!
Natural relations
Reviewer: ANonnyMouse (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2008 7:37 am
I really like this series. I kind of wanted to know more about Albert (Rodney's Father), and I would've thought a more dire circumstance--like a wraith attack--would bring the refugees to Atlantis (or that Rodney wouldn't share otherwise), but I liked the way you did it too. Have the wraith ever attacked this Atlantis?

Also, what will happen to them next? Final destruction of the Wraith? Will they meet their nonmagical canon counterparts? Old age? I look forward to it! :)

Author's Response: I have to admit that I have no idea where this is going ... or if it's going anywhere at all. Anyway, I'm happy you liked it, and thanks for letting me know!
Junction
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2008 10:21 pm
Yeah!!!!!! Was so happy to see another addition to this series. Wonderfully romantic and just plain good!

Hopefully more to come?!?!?

Author's Response: Maybe? Can't say for sure:-) Thank you very much for commenting.
Junction
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 7:44 pm
A very good addition to the series. I liked reading about how they met and how they finaly got married, though I must add that at first I was a bit confused with the flashbacks. Italic doesn't show too well on Wraithbait so well. I would have suggested a Now, Then addtions...but that's me. Otherwise it would have worked great. I love the series and enjoyed this story very much.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Don't know about the italics: they work perfectly well for me and all my friends. Maybe I'll try something later...
Junction
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 5:26 pm
Wonderful sequel! Love the universe you have created.

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I'm very happy you enjoyed it!
The poisoning
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
27 Feb 2008 5:26 pm
Adored this story so much!

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know!
The return of the dragons
Reviewer: Lady Ra (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2007 9:29 pm
I really enjoyed this story. A masterful Rodney who really is the greatest wizard. The dragons, the bonding. I love that he and his dragon haven't bonded yet have this wonderful relationship. Great stuff. Very imaginative.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Natural relations
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2007 8:50 pm
uhm am I the only person that read the words cube and evil thing and thought about hellraiser? though granted that would be an interesting story for stargate atlantis to have Rodney or john find that damn puzzle box.

Author's Response: I have to admit I haven't thought about it, but... hmmm. Interesting.
Natural relations
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2007 5:35 pm
Oh, great fun! I really enjoy this world.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm having a lot of fun, too:-)
Natural relations
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 8:11 pm
Oh, yay Rodney for having the courage to look for his father and yay all his family for going along too (not that it's actually a surprise), but what is the answer? Does he say yes?

Laura.

Author's Response: Maybe?:-)
Natural relations
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 8:08 pm
Great to see things settling down, the crisis over for now and Rodney's family life smoothing out a little. I was proud of him for being the better man and putting aside a lot of his anger towards Seth, for Ian's sake and his own peace of mind. Loved the ending too, especially because John and Rodney were so bad at it, yet got to the right answer anyway :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Yes, they're men, aren't they? Thank you very much for your comments!
Natural relations
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.