RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2009 2:57 pm
That was really good.
A Warrior's Love
Reviewer: Lughtigern (Anonymous)
15 May 2007 4:05 pm
This is an excellently wrought story.
I really liked the perceptions given of present and future Ronon on each other. You've really proven that less is more when dealing with a time loop story. I really liked the perspective of events outside the loop looking in to drive your plot. Rather than the usual perspective of a plot driven from within the loops.

Author's Response: Okay I know time loops are confusing and I'm confused just by the loops you talk about in your review. *smile* Of course, on my second read I think I understand. lolrnrnI'm really glad you enjoyed it. I did want it to be more about how they felt rather than the loops in time.rnrnThanks for the great FB.
A Warrior's Love
Reviewer: Zakyia (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2006 9:35 pm
That Story was excellent! You are an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! You're so nice.
Guardian/For Love and Family
Reviewer: Buggin3 (Anonymous)
06 May 2006 1:33 am
Thank you, thank you for this wonderful story!

Author's Response: You're very welcome... so glad you liked it!
Guardian/For Love and Family
Reviewer: Valhalla (Anonymous)
07 Apr 2006 4:36 pm
Please don't let this be the end of such a moving love story. You were absolutely right to end it in this way, but having done so take pity on all us sinners. Bring her back, please. Fantastic story, thank you.

Author's Response: You might like to know I have about half another story written. I'm just not sure about it and I have to get to the end... I'm hoping soon. Also thanks for the praise. Rees

Author's Response: Hey I'm posting the sequel to Guardian... it is called For Love and Family. I should have the whole story up by the end of the week. Look for it. SireesAnwar
Guardian/For Love and Family
Reviewer: Buggin3 (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 7:38 pm
What a great story! I was on the edge of my seat. I hope it is not the end. More please. Outstanding story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm really glad you liked it. I'm considering another story. I have an idea of what happens... Rees

Author's Response: Hey I'm posting the sequel to Guardian... it is called For Love and Family. I should have the whole story up by the end of the week. Look for it. SireesAnwar
Guardian/For Love and Family
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2006 9:04 am
I missed the regular characters a bit, but the story was still well plotted and interesting. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. This fic was supposed to involve Ronon the most though the others were there for back up. I'm hoping to come up with something more in the future. Rees

Author's Response: Hey I'm posting the sequel to Guardian... it is called For Love and Family. I should have the whole story up by the end of the week. Look for it. SireesAnwar
Guardian/For Love and Family
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
31 Mar 2006 8:18 pm
OMG!! You have to continue it. I need to know what happens to Sevana. She has to be more important the just wraith food. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. I loved the smut, it was pretty hot and I loved the sweetness in the way Ronon felt about her.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! This was my first 'smut' story. Took me forever to write. I agree Sevana should be more than Wraith food.... give me some time... I'm thinking on the subject. Rees

Author's Response: Hey I'm posting the sequel to Guardian... it is called For Love and Family. I should have the whole story up by the end of the week. Look for it. SireesAnwar
Guardian/For Love and Family
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.