RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Jan 2008 9:44 pm
Twisted and fun.
Inappropriately Wrong
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
07 Oct 2007 7:21 pm
I never actually thought about Rodney and Cameron in that sense. However, you have shown that their relationship could totally work. I love Cameron having a sensitive side. Great story.
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 2:42 pm
I enjoyed this story and hope you continue the series.
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 12:03 pm
Of course, if Sheppard was honing in on Cameron's territory then it would mean war of a kind that only two highly trained military officers could engage in. There would probably be paperclip missiles involved.
Eeps! That's it, Cam...defend your territory! I just love the way you write Rodney/Cam. I love that he is so attracted to what many would consider Rodney's worst qualities. That always works for me, no matter who Rodney is paired with. :) (Although, for me, that list of acceptable pairings is quite small!) Thanks so much, and I hope you have it in your heart to re-visit this little series. *g*
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 11:55 am
I love the way you tell this story, starting near the end and working forward and back and ending at the beginning. Nicely done - or...it worked for me, anyway. :) The whole Cam/Rodney...oh yes...works for me like crazy! As a diehard John/Rodney girl, I'm almost embarrassed to admit to my two *Rodney pairing anomalies*. *sigh* Especially since they're both so intense, and, yes, one is with Cameron. The other is with Ronon. *blushes* John is only ever allowed to be with Rodney, though. Hee! I can only hope that you'll continue to feed my Rodney/Cam needs...I know there is at least one follow-up to the fic. *eyes you pleadingly*
Inappropriately Wrong
Reviewer: KSU (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2007 10:10 pm
KU??? Blasphemy I tell you!! Good story though, I love Rodney!
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
03 Jun 2007 5:06 am
I almost missed this. I like this pairing and I liked how you showed how much Cam cared and how much Rodney needed that. Thanks for sharing and I hope there will be more.
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
17 May 2007 9:00 pm
Nice of Cam to take such good care of Rodney. ::grin:: Although I suspect there will be some mutual taking-care-of in the near future.
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 May 2007 1:10 am
Awesome. Enjoyed the humor and poor Cam trying to make Rodney feel better.
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
17 May 2007 12:50 am
Snicker! Now I need to see Rodney bent over the couch. Loved the sex, loved how poor Rodney felt when SG1 was around. Wouldn't mind exploring some of the Carter/Sheppard interactions, either :) Thanks for sharing.
Inappropriately Wrong
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
16 May 2007 8:41 pm
awww that was sweet
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
16 May 2007 5:56 pm
I don't like Cam with Rodney but Sam was too funny. Threatening Cam and Rodney. *L*
Suitably Acceptable
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
11 May 2007 5:55 am
Poor Cam. It sounds like he might actually like Rodney. He's too much like John though. They both behave like littl' boys pulling a girl's pig-tails when they like her. :-) It would be interesting to see this continued. After all, Rodney will be on Earth for awhile and who wouldn't look Cameron up?
Inappropriately Wrong
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
11 May 2007 2:50 am
Awsome, plain and simple. This was a great fic all around minus the ending. After such excitement and angst, it just seems like a bit of a let down. Not to slander such a great work, it is just that the beginnning and middle seemed so stong. Perhaps that is a mediphor for the let down McKay feels even from the beginning of the relationship. I would love to hear John's response to the affair.
Inappropriately Wrong
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.