RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
14 Jul 2007 4:23 pm
Hmmm...I should have read this before trying to give fb on the other. :( This is really intense...no wonderJohn needs time before he'll talk about it. Although...Rodney *was* good. I knew it. :)

Author's Response: Hee hee hee! John does need more time, and "aliens made them do it" seems to have been awkward for both boys... but they'll sort through this one. :) Thanks for reading!
Your Not-So-Smallness In The Universe
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
14 Jul 2007 4:07 pm
I love Rodney when he's insecure about his abilities...hee. Of course it was mind-blowing - hence John's inability to talk. *nods firmly*

Author's Response: *agrees with you* :) :) There's more to it than that, of course, but Rodney *was* quite good at what he was doing. :)
Give Me A Moment
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 May 2007 8:56 am
Loved the banter and how they're almost resigned to the strange alien rituals by now. I was intrigued by Rodney's aborted comment about the tightness of John's bindings and hope John will get to the bottom of that before too long.

Laura.

Author's Response: *g* Rodney does have a tendency to blurt things out before he can think any better of it. :D Between that and the way he says later that he'd do it all again, John's going to have a hard time keeping his hands to himself...rnrnThanks so much for reading and commenting, btw, it's great to hear that you liked it. :)
Your Not-So-Smallness In The Universe
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 May 2007 5:26 am
Oh, Rodney. He tried, bless him, but he's really not very good with the talking about stuff :). It's a good job John's pretty fluent in Rodney-speak. He'll figure it out when he gets a quiet moment.

Laura.

Author's Response: He really will. :) John may not be very good at talking, either, but having points in Rodney-speak always helps. :D Thanks again for reading and commenting -- I really appreciate it!
Give Me A Moment
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
24 May 2007 4:39 am
so this has to be the start of a series? Too good to stand alone.

Author's Response: Well, I did the sequel first, so... ^_^ And thank you! :)
Your Not-So-Smallness In The Universe
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
22 May 2007 7:42 pm
Hmmmmm. Very interesting. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Your Not-So-Smallness In The Universe
Reviewer: rasah (Signed)
22 May 2007 5:35 pm
lol, i really enjoyed this. it's very witty... off to read the prequel now... ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the prequel, too. :)
Give Me A Moment
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
22 May 2007 5:14 pm
OK - I've read this and the sequel and I reckon there's room for more!
Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks! And yeah, it seems like a situation that's begging for more fic. :) I love repressed guys. ^_^
Give Me A Moment
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.